CLIPS BUCKET BATTAM DROP OUT

LIPS-Optimized
Angela M Smith
43 mins ยท
@kay breezy AKA nasty clare Kay Stay Alwaysblessn Highlyfavored every day bucket ago a well one day the bottom must fall out..I don’t throw shades I get to the bottom of shit. I don’t know how you have so much talk these days??? Your forcing me to come empty out your apartment that I used hype money bought..the couch$3950..the center table $450 the dining table $750 the kitchen table $350 canopy bed roomset $4800 the two bath room decoration $450 the guest room king size set $3350 your daughter two night stands $400 your daughter Chester draw $250 the window blinds $250 I also stain the floor $250..plus I payed the three ways for the three bedroom $4950 should I go on??? All this with hype money, who you don’t like..are you kidding me..don’t have your dirty nasty friends writing for you.. Now let’s take it back a notch…on the bus ride two years ago you running telling people hype touch you on your p**y..so what?? I gave him the green light he’s been spending on you..breast hype have shares..your ass when he took you to get it done twice..your Miami trips your Jamaica trips.your ungrateful…I just stop taking care of you three months ago..mi naw mek you nham down hype anymore he’s already taking care of the ones in Jamaica…when last you atleast send a $50 every week hype send money for our family..and he don’t even have family in Jamaica..as far as you telling people I use to sleep on ground… Bish where??? Tell them me yourself and Serena share a one bedroom in St. Albans in 1998 that’s 17 years ago paying $80 aweek I payed $40 while Serena payed $40 you see the drift..I was taking care of you then..so your telling me 17 years later I should still be taking care of you??? As far as working in a hardware store Serena got me that job..while she was working at taste of honey the strip club…the man ask her if she knows anyone who wants a job and she gave it to me because you said your too nice to work on Jamaica avenue..your telling me after working years in America taking care of you…your mad now because I find someone who loves me and gives me security and a surety have me kicking my old feet up..you of all person knows we’re old..don’t spread lies cause you know my life is an open book…I have nothing to hide now..before it was my age I was hiding from hype…thinking dammmm a so him young..but you know mi once them come a mi there’s no turning back..because I’m a god bless.. No one ever look out for marlene ever…don’t you think it’s god who send hype into my life to lift off my burdens..you should be happy for me not have all the hate inside for me,because I’m not nhaming out hype to mine you..as far as working in don’t panic wrong info…cookies store yes..hot point store yes….good Samaritan hospital yes..north shore Strauss yes…Victoria secret yes…express yes….Avis rent a car yes….boulder creek steak house..yes…jersey nursing home yes….and I could go on..look at my history in America…I could kick up my feet now…If you had with read my comment with understanding..you would have comprehend what I had said….I Said in my comment I use to work (9-5) but my eyes never get red for people things..and I wasn’t going to take my little didivens a week send for charity…seems like you forget pu**y is stretch to fit, just size up the wood before the man enter so you know if you feh quin it..it’s funny I would never imagine my life would have affected you so bad…but talk to god he answer all prayers…you love call police pon people, just like how you call police pon hype and wanted me to call police on kwesi…because he came to your house unannounce, now I didn’t even knew you was with him…you keep telling me you don’t have no man so I can keep giving you hype money…now I know the meaning of Having a SISTER FOR AN ENEMY, don’t worrying as soon as I hear your in Jamaica I’ll take the next flight down there…you know I don’t f**k with people, remember I had buss your ass in rosedale info of mama for talking shit..why is that I never put you down???? You had hated me from jump…hype just bring it out…AND FOR THAT I THANK HIM.

47 thoughts on “CLIPS BUCKET BATTAM DROP OUT

1. Awful awful !! This man has turned you against your sister and that is what control does alienate u from family while they abuse mentally this is sad

1. Dat was all mi a pree from all a weh mi read. Yuh nuh hear she say she buss Clare ass in front of Mama in Rosedale. Noooooo sah. What a disgrace. If she been through all those things. ….. I now understand why she hype so. She nuh used to it so she frighten. But I must give her 100 for keeping it real. She doh seem like she a tell no lie ina dat post. But it’s still a shame. My gosh.

2. Well mi hope anuh r sista she atalk but i do kno di sista brest and batty du up way oh wen she always hav a sad look i hop anuh r sista she a talk :mewek

3. she tell har sista seh har breast have shares.
    man go and come but you see family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you dont mess up blood.
    it dont sound like this gyal even secure without hype. If di man gone today weh you a go do. Betta you keep your 9-5 same way. idiot gyal dis. NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. holdddddd mi kettle a whistle mek i guh hurry pure out the hot water meek mi tea fi sip cuz dis pass bloodclaat history who the phuck read out them sister like this wid all receipts …..yuh know a draw muma draw dung upon the synthetic coke jus nung meek she a galang such cuz a cud neva sane shady see dem give dem man permission fi touch them SIBLING,a coming the kettle a whistle out rass

5. “just like how you call police pon hype and wanted me to call police on kwesi”

Marlene did yuh give yuh husband permission fi touch Kewsi to or it neva reach such far :nerd

6. That’s the control he have over her that mean him send money to the daughter she will approve the touching this is sad Ayanna fix them life for money and clothes and material possessions

7. A cyaaaaa r sista she a talk inuh just cant cuz they were like twins like dolly and sweets soo mi want confirmation :bingung: :bingung: :bingung:

8. Further proof that the LOVE of money is the root of all evil!!! If him did bruk him wouldn’t get the ‘green light’ fi touch her!!!

9. No sah mi affi read di epistle agen no sah but marlene u nuh good man exploit u exploit ur sista nuh wanda in 2009 dem time deh shi always look sad in di face no sah a really yuj sista yuh du up suh??? :tabrakan:

1. nuh meek it look suh bad pon mi,if marlene nuh sniff it a drink she drink Mrs. Marvette mad puss piss cuz dis can’t be life muma…likkle most mi mistake de long write up fi Psalm 119 no man dem sick

10. Marlene ansa mi dis ova yuh pg deh ..de good-ups dem wi cut and paste it ova yah…..suh fi the past 17 years yah mine yuh sister how many years worth a touching yuh husband put down on her cuz him nuh jus touch har outta the blues suh,plus guh see weh him have yuh a duh fi yuh get the money from him to give her.

a feel like a family three sum all tek place if yuh ask mi plus batty hole vacuuming

11. of course if har sister she a behave such wid

INSTAGRAM
    cherrylippsbell
    FOLLOW
    Report user
    Kay Breezy Living my life to the fullest

1. wen the bottom of the bottomless barrel tries to surface to the top but neva know seh dem a the bottom of the bottom….shithouse a which toilet yuh bung up mek yuh excape the flush????

weh grudge aguh a dat yuh really pick :nerd

12. Omg I can’t believe this. I always knew Marlene was a stupid bitch. You give your husband permission to touch your sister!!!… So that means your husband is not satisfied with you then???… Smh you sound soo frigging dumb.

13. The comments just reveal a lot of. Ppl here have no idea what women do to survive. Sorry, but sisters giving another sister to their man or man they use to be with if they have money is regular happenings/ practice. The explanations vary but the reason is. Always the same –
    It definitely not because one sister love money so they will trade the other for the hype life. Probably run thru 5 cases like this every week tbh
    U know mi nuh think she or her husband show off ? Dem always hashtag love and marriage etc never about clothes and they post some hilarious videos.
    It a new era where ppl feel they need to puttheir real lives on social media. Everybody want to post dem truth. No you post things tinted with those glasses and filtered not just visually enhanced and filtered but filtered for air play.

14. Ewwww dutty kwesie weh look.everybody? Him did a look mi pon Facebook and mi haffi set mi husband pon him. All a tell mi how him sex aff almost every gyal a new york. Mi just kindly me him no seh not me! If mi did a look man, mi couldn’t look a man weh look like woman. A dis yah same bwoy yah did a gi Ven headache. Unno Fi stop mek dem young bwoy yah tun unno inna poppy show! Wat a disgrace ma. No sah who needs enemy’s when u sista can disgrace u suh? By d way, she and sweets dem a still fren?

15. What a disgrace ma! All dutty kwesie who look everything pon social media. Him did a look mi hard and mi haffi set mi husband pon him can him start cuss mi cah mi dis him. Y unno nu stop mek dem fish yah disgrace unno? Kessi nu jus disgrace Ven the hair tek wah day yah? Unno need Fi stop d hype thing.

16. Met you see that them love pink wall though, she see the little comment I made earlier and make it hurt up her head, run gone disgrace herself (I’m sure she thought she was disgracing her sis)

Marlene plz just delete the post dont put your love for money in front a your sis. I’m starting to wonder if the gorilla a give you Coke because u don’t seem normal at all. There is no way me could a make my man touch my sister or any woman. You have to be sick in the head to be doing shit like that.

If u have it so wat if u give her, she never hold a gun to you head. Family help family and if u feel like u want stop now, then stop. Plain and simple. It’s one God for everybody, if u feel like God blessed you and took u off the floor on the mattress in the one room, he’ll help Clare to When u stop mine har.

17. GM ! That comment with the gold Teet laughing hurt mi feelings! @MetHahaha! Met why yuh confuse ?? Cho!! but yuh all answer your own question ” something wrong with her”
    I can’t see show offs tbh and I like her videos. Then again p, mi go thru rigorous training fi see beyond. Have u seen her page ? I have only been on the husband page and tbh mi nuh see signs of abuse not even what only a train eye can see.nuff ppl fighting dem personal demons Met Met.
    Have a great day.

18. GM MET AND LOOKERS…WHEN I SAW THIS I CRINGED.ALL I CAN SAY IS MARLENE HAS SOLD HERSELF TO THE DEVIL….YES THAT MAN IS THE DEVIL…HIS DAY WILL COME AND YOURS TO MARLENE…DEAR MARLENE I PRAY TO GOD YOU STOP BECAUSE WHAT THAT SATAN YOU SEE HIM FACE HOW HIM LOOK WHAT HIM DOING IS CUTTING OFF ALL YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND CONTROLLING YOU…THAT POST TO YOUR SISTER WAS ALL ABOUT HIM..HE USES YOU TO DO SHIT LIKE THAT..IF A NEVER FOR YOU THAT DEVIL WOULDN’T HAVE NO HYPE…YES BOY HYPE RUN GO MEK DIS BUN YUH,CAH MI KNOW YUH A READ DIS…FOR A RICH NIGGA YUH STAY PON SOCIAL MEDIA….ANYWAY MIXUP DEH YUH IN DEH…YUH TOUCH DI WOMAN AN TINK SEH YUH CAN BUY AR FRONT….MARLENE SHAME ON YOU FOR EVEN SAYING YOU TOLD HIM BUT THEN AGAIN YOU’RE UNDER HIS REGIME…GOD I PRAY FOR YOU…HOPE YOU DON’T END UP LIKE SOME OF THESE WOMEN DEAD…THAT MAN WANTS ATTENTION SO BAD..HE’S ON DRUGS AND HIM A GIVE YUH THE SAME DRUGS…CAN’T BELIEVE YOU….LET A DEVIL MAN COME BETWEEN YUH AN YUH FAMILY….DISGRACE BECAUSE ALL NOW I DON’T SEE WHERE SHE CALL YOUR NAME…YUH JUST MAD THAT YA’LL SO CALLED RICH LIFE AIN’T ALL THE HYPE SO YUH TRY SOMETHING ELSE….MI LOOSE OFF A YUH MARLENE….KEEP ON WITH THAT MAD MAN…

19. You know money is really the route to all evil. I dont think Marlene wants hype to f**k her sister just because she’s taking care of her. I BET SHE NEVER TELL MARLENE HAR FEEL HAR UP..BUT SHE RUN WID IT to har FRIEND TO LOOK LIKE THE INNOCENT ONE..hype not taking care of her marlene is. But some sister lay dem self so cayless because of have money. .. Marlene mussi seh Cho! she ah gwaan like she want mi man f**k har, chu mi a spend yu money pon har,., babe if she lay cayless f**k har.me naw vex.. SHIT IS NOT ALL ASPECTS BLOOD IS THICKER DEN WATER… some brother genst brother deadly &sister genst sister terable.

20. Smfh Marlene been a scum still a scum bye bish ! Nuff threesome two a dem gi weh back in the days as well as sweets n dolly they all nasty and still can’t move out yet lmfao no man something not right it na add up .. Sweets u are 31 years old !!!!!! Wtf ????? Dolly u a 27 and look like 40 MOVE OUT BITCH MOVE OUTTTTTTTTT WUTLISSS NO BLOODCLAT

21. Good morning
    I don’t know the gorilla si I can’t say if he’s abusive or not, word on the street that he is. but I know Marlene she as changed tremendously,, trust she’s fleecing as if she’s on some type a chemical substance. The guy as well he’s always sweating like a pig they don’t exhibit normal behavior.

22. I think she’s over compensating for her lonilnes. She may not be abuse physically, but mentally the abuse is there. I know everytime hype goes around her sis she’s wondering if them sex, if he loves her, what if he chooses her. So everyday she gets up and post pics and videos to remind her self that she’s happy and all the sacrifices she made was worth it. Mr hype is a narcissistic individual that has no regards for females, once you accept his money or his help he thinks your obligated to him. Now the wife have me wondering if Mr hype touching her daughter, her neices other female relatives because he’s spending on them. Marlene your a sorry excuse for a woman I know you didn’t give hype permission to touch your sis, you just had to go with the flow and pretend you knew about. How much more of your underage family you tell him to touch then. I am sorry but thats how I see him. Marlene why your sister call police on hype, what is he doing to you in your happy home.

23. What sexlipps did was wrong. I don’t believe two sister should share man. Second Claire you need to take care of yourself you a big woman come on that’s why your sister feel that way. I bet you learn to be ambitious now so ppl can’t take step pon you. Plus you guys are sisters non of you should have take it to social media. Claire you a drop words under your pics too known that your sister barrel ready fi empty you can’t use fire to fight fire somebody have to be the bigger person. The girl find her soul mate stop talk shit about the ppl them relationship. Some of you guys a live even worst if them want 3/4/5 that’s there business the ppl them look very happy.

24. Marlene is the prime example of the women who is with the man knowing the man is a molester…I bet she would defend him if he did that to her daughter…low self esteem,she needs him and he knows so he adds the fuel to the fire,Marlene when a nigga got something over you smh ABUSIVE MANNER…He’s weird asf Marlene no need to prove to the outsiders honey..your’re miserable but have to put on for the gram…poor thing everywhere you turn he’s right there…he is so INSECURE…all him wood in a him clothes him want yuh post…he’s SAD…does he sleep cause seems like he stay watching the internet…then he gonna go missing in action again an come back say a him just buy The Trump Tower…mi si him a recruit the woman dem poor Marlene…this is what happen when you don’t have any education and have to depend on a devil for everyhing…how long can you keep playing happy hun.I wish you the best

25. Sky a my girl..

Kay look badmind! Her face ever miserable.
    You have some friend/family member wish they were in ya shoes & secretly build this envy for you because of how much love/respect ppl show you or simply over the ambitious drive u were born with.
    Who to tell Kay wish Hype choose her over Sky! #ijs