CHOCOLATE MOUSSE

So pinky dash likle gravy pon me ID. You nuh see New Jersey top pimp dutty kim recruit back Ashley Flawless 🤣 wooooiiii BFF turn enemy then back to business partners. Look out fresh drug dealers ugly breast ashley is here for the taking👱🏿‍♀️ vanilla and chocolate a come thru. 3 some guaranteed–

6 thoughts on “CHOCOLATE MOUSSE

1. Ashley you see as soon as you friend back with Kim you hit pinkwall smh…..I honestly don’t know how Ashley really let Kim back in her life after all that Kim did to her smh but I guess when you love the hype and going out everyday you’ll do anything,well Ashley remember you have a child now who you gonna need to set some example for,cause you see that Kim really don’t set any for her two,Ashley have a mind of your own and don’t fall back in Kim trap cause the way how Kim down you I really don’t see how you’re back around here…..PS I guess everyone will know now who is Ashley baby daddy cause Ashley you know Kim ago mek everybody know cause she don’t hold her mouth so you better make sure you and her don’t fall out back.Take my foolish advise Ashley be wise.

1. No me dear the man post pon him page say Ashley give him jacket and give him bun…..he’s back with his son mom and living happily ever after with their car dealership business.

2. Stfu Ashley is a great mom her son walks with his nice leg dem y’all people are sick and it’s her life she can be friends with who she wants she’s a trying woman