CHINA MEK USE A 2014……………. TWINS…CONGRATULATIONS

CHINA CONGRATS ON THE NEW BABY BLESSINGS IN ABUNDANCE
china-Optimized
China Fabulouss James
5 hrs ·
View on Instagram
#picstitch My New Year surprise and I want to share it with the world because I’m excited. We made a wish and two came true. Baby boy first How would this 40-year-old body manage.
Samantha Gunna, Sandra Showbiz, Kola Stewart and31 others like this.
Trish Williams Congrats China Fabulouss James
5 hrs · Like
Kaaren Kbugzs Belgrave Awww Congrats beautiful!! Boys are such a blessing.. don’t worry you’re body young u can handle it..
5 hrs · Like
Renee Johnson Congrats boo!!!!!
4 hrs · Like
Lizzy Brown Congrats Hun…with god blessing,
4 hrs · Like
Dionne Williams Stueeppss. Kmft
4 hrs · Like
Candy Williams Congrats
4 hrs · Like
Dorian Spenders Congrats Hun … Try Mek sure mi get my invite
4 hrs · Like
Sandra Showbiz Congrats
4 hrs · Like
Fluffy Ice Happy for you…
4 hrs · Like
Pretty Tash Congrats hun
4 hrs · Like
Natalie Swaby Brown Beautiful
3 hrs · Like
Blessin Gyal Congrats hun I’m happy for both of u more life
3 hrs · Like
Ruff Scott nuff blessings china more life more prosperity
3 hrs · Like
Sarah Scott Congratulations, Straight blessing right there
2 hrs · Like
Roxine Reid Congrats ..
51 mins · Like
Roxine Reid Wow
51 mins · Like
Kareen Padmore Congrats hun

0 thoughts on “CHINA MEK USE A 2014……………. TWINS…CONGRATULATIONS

1. Skin bleaching n pregnancy is a no, no for di health of your twins, please also to stop di partying and alcohol drinking. All sad CONGRATS
    psst…who is di daddy?

2. But mi see video of her drinking out a glass and kissing her boo on New Years eve so I hope it’s Apple Cider in that glass. An everybody jus run in an click “like”…..Unh no see Dionne Williams Kiss har teet. Dwlll. China have FB in a stirrrrrrr. Lol.

3. OMG!!!..Str88 blessings fe you and your twins n’ your man…China, this is where your health is extremely important and is very delicate…take proper care of yourself and exit all bullshit out of your life for the sake of your unborn twins and yourself..super congratulations and so wishing you a safe and very happy and stress free pregnancy..keep us posted :babyboy