CHIN WHATS WRONG WITH YOU?

38 thoughts on “CHIN WHATS WRONG WITH YOU?

1. Ah wonda which God you talking? :nerd You cannot bawl out thank you God, then turn around and call nexx people (which God created) bitch. It nuh work suh.

2. YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.. A WHA DIS.. fORGET THE FB MESG. wAT A OOMAN ugly crawny and stay bad. Look how magga her leg dem stay with that big diaper wey wan change.
    Is this frenchie daughter?

3. Yuck she stays very bad. Those 20 and 43 ppl who like the pic is toooooo wicked!!!! She’s ugly and shaped like an ant #surgerygonewrong #botched

4. No really i don’t know her so i cant bad mind her……i am trying to figure out if is a man or woman this u right fi take bare distant pics.

5. Chin it’s channel. If a someone else I would give them the benefit of the doubt. U look like a goddamn insect. U look like u wearing a diaper girl, eeewww. What are likes tho? u look very bad still, I couldnt click like on ur ugly pics fi support your fukkry.

6. @realjohncrowbelly…plz don’t let us down fi di 1st bredda!!! Plz tell me this setbadchick woulda sick even ur stomach!!!Dweet yute!!no sah yuck yuck only read 2 sentences then saw the crawny pic that gimme instant deadwood fi tiday!!

7. If she had a good valentines she would not be on ig in her feelings. Ppl like to say ppl hating when sometimes ppl don’t even c unno.

8. She shape like s insect I don’t think that outfit was a good choice. Seems like she did her ass but it make her look weird

9. I stop reading after mi see the bad min, anno and yall. Then scroll down to see har pic. Gyal u wikked bad. Yuh wan ppl fi lie to u and seh dem like yuh pic. When yuh stay bad like the letter k. KMRT

10. She look just like how she write, without purpose & meaning :ngakak She need fi change dat name cause she nah bingo. My gurl yuh shape like di mosquito dem weh ah cause zika virus :ngakak Yuh want a beaten wid ah Webster’s dictionary.

11. dammm yo …home girl look like road kill…..hip deh over here, bottom over there, foot all over the place ..face is a mess and all that red …….blood all over ….she need to scrap up and toss….

12. Setgood Chin a so you call yourself, Lol, Chin guh set u lopsided ass pan two block and kotch up u self,yuh lean like left hand. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. Is what wrong wid dese people? Everyday all day they on social media a look attention. Unno don’t have any dirty clothes to wash? No books to read to your kids. It look so stupid. All these dancehall celebrities need a bc life.

14. What is that? An ant. I having nothing against enhancing your body. For Gad sakes ladies do some research, find the right doctor and stop fu*king up your bodies. “IT NUH LUK GUD”. Jeeezzzzzz zam man………..

15. But Lawd what is dis. Listen it bad when I don’t have my glass n can see dat batty lean n bend. I didn’t even bother to read the foolishness. Anybody that batty look so most defently don’t have nothing good to say. Bout set good somebody lied to u n u need to go back n cuss dem because nothing I mean not one thing set good bout that batty dey. Now let me go back to work. Good day

16. CHIN YOU LOOK LIKE THE DONKEY A HELSHIRE BEACH.
    YOU BALLOON BATTY FLAT.
    YOU LOOK LOOK SICK LIKE MANGE.
    YOU LOOK LIKE THE WHEN THE CHINESE BURN DOG A CHINA FE NAM.
    YOU DON’T LOOK GOOD

17. Yuh shape like ah lopsided donkey.
    Old leland why would somebody
    Hate on you????
    Yuh doctor duh yuh bad inna real life you physique lean
    Nuh bloodclot.
    Yuh mussi neva finish pay de doctor lol cos him only duh
    Half ah de job.

18. Omg.People wicked to themself.This girl is living in a world of her own.She can’t be for real.Dilusional
    That pic is photoshop hips thats why the pic so far back.Epic fail
    Girl bye

19. chin don’t stay good. Surgery gone wrong. A which used car parts shop she guh to mek dem patch her up suh. Foot dem magga like thread with so called hipsand batty. Nuh body nuh badmind dat. Before dat mi radda big like a cow or all a mi body magga dan look like one of the worms from men in black

20. woi mi good good body. Yuh right fi call yuh self setgoodchin. Loooool mi a pop inna two. Mi a tell yuh set good chin cause yuh look lean up like sumbody claate yuh wid a 2×4. If yuh hot mi cold like ice