Setgoodchin aka Chin is back at it again arguing with this boy from white plains road name D . It started because of this video he made of chin and her cousin Bena aka dollybena skinning out on white plains road at 3 am in the morning . Chin why you out at white plains dancing and skin out at 3 am of course people gonna laugh and make fun of you get a life your baby daddy just died why you still in mix up

10 thoughts on “CHIN VS D

1. No man dah species deh reall y fava Chin,but just last week Chin came to my thought and i was commending her saying damn jahjah know Chin a gwaan good not a sound from har pon social media,and here she goes smh

2. Chin smh why you always inna things sometimes you just have to bite your tongue and leave ppl to God is not everything haffi be argument . You cause it nobody tell you fi a galang suh pon the road smh ….it’s about to be 2020 you baby daddy just bury and you still a Gwaan wid the fuckry …the boy don’t wrong that’s what your nuff ass gets too damn nuff go look a job and stop gwaan like idiot pon the road you have 6 kids and one baby daddy dead and the other in jail for damn near life grow the fuck up

3. Six kids no man no job no trade nuttin but get up every day an video herself ah war wid people chin never video herself ah cook ah dinner yet 4 the kids she luv problem to much is cause she nuh mess wid the rite person yet fi buss her ass

4. Chin you need to go apply for Disney cartoon net work Zika mosquito you sure resemble. Thank for the laughter chin omg .

5. Chin wukless inna merica nothing to show but 6 pickney and she jobless big old women act like she a teenager ypu have pickney go work and cook and give you pickney you a wine you stink ass and boney self

6. She say she a 34 ‍♂️ Chin don’t ever call your age again you look like 60 you love follow up ppl too much you a diss up the man and you look like dead