CHIN KNOW SHUSHANNA NAH GO WAA FIGHT HAR

19 thoughts on “CHIN KNOW SHUSHANNA NAH GO WAA FIGHT HAR

1. :sushanna please let her be,you have your kids to live for.the road is not for the swift is who can endure it :2thumbup :2thumbup

2. I saw Shushana in action at one of Natalie 106 parks. Long story short, she spills blood. I think it was her and Karen. Karen did her thing but Shushana is nothing to play with.

3. ah bare old tingz big pussy chin is talking about… Chin love attention & hype when she was just running out of a mall with her kids…chin not supposed to ah hype up on nobody…

imagine chin calling someone skinny? girl have you looked in the mirror

4. Oh please get a life a true she nuh buck up on the right person yet
    Unu gawn boost her she go end up a prison fe 3 strike out fe please who some duty gal
    Or deported bout 3 years unu remember she claim to be a us citizen which is actually a crime
    What’s in Jamaica fe her go back to
    Shush Anna is a troublemaker and always been
    So unu go way with that and I am not taking up for chin neither
    The whole a unu soon get some long time continue carelessly
    I

5. A true shushanna nuh buck up on the right person yet bout blood spill really in America remember she claim to be a citizen which a crime
    She soon mek her careless friend dem done her and send her to prison for 3 strike
    Shushanna been a wicked and mix up and love problem and think she can frog with everyone

6. No shame none a dem with video
    A so apple mek video fe mello
    Kerry Ann and dem they all do the same
    Chin need fe go sit down to unu gawn in America unu all soon get what unu a look fa
    With unu duty lifestyle
    Shushannae should a shame fe a tek picture like a Grammy to rass
    Dem sick stomach

7. So what does rd have to do with mix up? You’re not on the rd but you knw her pussy big. She won because she knw you guys secret. Y’all didn’t knw it was going to reach back to her ghetto ass ears, I can’t stand undercover troublemaker.

8. That girl chin need to get her ass whip she too much man . Can’t stand r ! Only rate her because she tek care of her kids , although clothes and shoes are vanity because that’s what she make it seems making sure they have bran , but it’s a lot more to taking care of kids from all of that. Because I have 6 kids myself and they well taken care of by myself also . But not the way chin reffer to her taking care of .

9. Shushanna also need the whipping too big trouble maker mix ups yep both
    Liard badmind evil good fe she too she do the same

10. The person who a boast her bout stabbing hate shushanna and want send her away cause no gal badder than NYPD score she give thanks says 3 years and never the 5 years drm did offer her she and her low life friend dem a chat
    Dem hate shushanna and want her life mash up
    Prison or dead cause she think she a go stab al and get what

11. Shushanna is the biggest hypocrite ever . You chat Apple like dog and class up everyone. Go get mad wid the government. Remember you inform on Kerryann man so you could come out in America. Shoshanna your days are over. Stop living in the fucking 90’s. Nobody scared of you. A police run America. You on your phone every day and all you do is mix up mix up mix up and then play victim. Go talk to God bout the ankle on you foot. Everyone in Nrinx know you chat Sally Kerryann Miss Lou Apple and all the time. How much time we all on the phone on three way and you class and badmind then. Stop being a fucking hypocrite. You miserable in your house and Milo man rub you out and duck you. A basyyyy..

12. Anonymous 12:33am dutty pussy gyal wah yu remember suh yu a one a the biggest hypocrite on the face a the earth dead dog yu cah call nuh body hyprocrite big pussy Real talk u know who u are and yu know that’s why yu cah comment under deh name deh remember seh sin deh pan yu cuz yu beat yu mother nuh stop and cuss her like dog a dats why yu pickney nuh stop beat yu and dun yu dutty pussy Real talk remember seh mi know who you are dog shit and next thing sushana hate yu she nuh wah nuh friend from yu a it a mad yu dead dog guh look a life and stop hate the gyal dem fi clothes and shoes and yu cah walk inna sushana shoes nuh day and remember yu a one of the biggest informant America yuh carry police Pan kerryann already yu informant pan yu baby father and yu ex man wah use to beat out yu nastiness big hole gyal wah born America and a live like a immigrant yu cah talk bout nuh body dead dog all the do body yu do nuh man nuh wah yu all the car wah yu a drive yu name still nuh ring nuh bell yu ignorant fi sushana and her nice clean friend dem yu wish u was apart of the gang that’s way yu upset don’t it dutty rotten pussy Real talk yu know yu self sushana nuh walk and fuck down America like yu yu walk with yu pussy pan yu forehead yu son hate yu badd yu daughter hate yu yu mother dislike yu yu nuh better then chin yu and her is the same a disgrace to society sushana a beat yu bad don’t it Apple a beat yu bad don’t it,kerryann a beat yu badd don’t,sally a beat yu badd,ms Lou a beat yu bad don’t and Susana nuh wah milo cuz him is a sick man on is dying bed looking for a kidney transplant wah couldn’t fuck fi save him life suh she run him cuz milo just wah suck her pussy alone and she wah a big hard hood inna her hole and it neva did a guh happen there suh she run him and yu a talk bout police run America remember killer beat dem cases many time look pan oj bitch yu cah frighten nuh body with police cuz remember seh gyal Stab yu and yu don’t do nothing and all the report yu report it nothing neva come out a it bitch yu seh susanna informant pan jue how that and she was lock up doing her time and jue was on the road how that bitch and she live in the pass remember seh yu live back a time cuz all yu fi a talk bout the baby father wah deh prison wah disowned the fuck and the pickney to yu ex friend dem bitch yu need fi guh look a life go continue selling pussy for Parna money dead dog and the next thing #realtalk wah yu neva eva mak comment under yu pink wall name because yu ex friend know seh a u don’t it soo u have to talk dun her under Anonymous cuz yu know seh they know it’s u bitch and remember an nuh sushana this Mate know who me is straight……hi mate

13. Oh bitch get a life don’t you dare compare bout oj bruk bitch to money and karma real oh cause him go prison fe him own things
    Gang really
    Puss and dog have 2 different luck and shushanna sure don’t have none look how much catch she get for simple thief
    Friend like unu shushanna better be careful of unu a bate her to done her bout stab people and blood spill unu think a everyone a go tek that
    And a nuh everyday unu a go do and get whay
    So unu keep that mentally till unu luck run out and unu drop a long time in the slammer
    Unu soon get the right judge
    Old Zar unu a this unu come America fa a unu mek America a get hard fe the people dem whay just come to do right
    Unu soon know which god unu a serve
    Dogs like unu I don’t sorry for bout want to be a part of the low life rich etb gangs
    No house no education no money no bank account no life insurance lease car but they are rich with shoplifting clothes and fraud credit card
    Ok BRUCK ETB WANNABE RICH MAMI me nah laugh unu priorities straight live on hoping to be oj in America unu need help dumb and dunce
    The clothes don’t even look good pan unu crawny sicking self

14. @ 9:45am
    I can see you dumb if a nuh police run America a you and shushanna ok tell her follow a dumb like you so you can lost her in the jail system
    Walking with retard like you is really sad
    Down to police a investigation trump much less
    Me glad I don’t keep idiot like you as my friend
    You brainless

15. 9:45 tell shushanna tek off the bracelet on her foot cause a nuh police has authority a you and you gang as you stated
    Omg I never hear a fool like you yet
    I hope shushanna don’t mek this blind lead her
    I hope she drop you right away

16. 6 kids most likely on section 8 and Food Stamps. Next! I hate when mothers talk about how they take good care of their kids. As a mother, that’s automatically so no need to brag about that part.

Buying kids “name brand” doesnt make you a “good” mother. All you doing is raising the kid to be materialistic. Being a good example 24/7 is the key taking care of you kids. No gal pon welfare can chat bout dem ah good mothers. 2019 things are easier to get and do. So, please.

Getting up everyday ah cuss and fight people is a no no.

17. Immigration plz..n get rid of all a dem. Too much tax paying dollars spent on these non progressive fools for jail stays and public attorneys. As for trishauna draw just a dime size of blood on another individual and u know which God ya serve. Chin need fi get a life as well even though she talk all facts.. they all r hypocritical and obviously blind a lead blind..ICE PLEASE