CHEERING BUT NOT LEADING AT ALL

0 thoughts on “CHEERING BUT NOT LEADING AT ALL

1. shape bad and ugly like puss the otha gal legendary kim not in tha pic she shape bad too — the ugliest set of cheerleader and twinz mi ever see … the mother and daugther and shape bad kim run go get the same hair style

2. IF A LAUGH A DED LAWD A WHA DAT.THEM UGLY FE TRUE KELISHA THEM DUN YOU BOUT HOT GAL YOU BIG AND LOOK BAD LIKE.

3. mek the one dutty cecile and her dutty friend hide behind different name,cecile a nastiness and act like she a smaddy she chat all her friend them.she can always put people up to this but she cant stop we.her man dennis f**k pon her like dog and him married to,anything me know bout her friend a she tell me. she chat everybody f**k out cecile .stop hide you pickney them.you only act like you have one pickney,dutty cecile you have bout four or five pickney.bout lady cecile lol out loud.cecile if the red gal only know how you chat her with me she would not chat to you in life.cecile you look tough like and mash up looking .plastic surgery cant help you nomore ,you need new face bitch,go kill yoursels