CEREAL BAG A STYLE CEREAL BOX

0 thoughts on “CEREAL BAG A STYLE CEREAL BOX

1. When since Paris and France a different place? Last I check, Paris is the Capital of France, unless you know something I don’t.

1. Not even first class dwl tonikay easy on the buddy sucking in mia OK hold it Down and ddon’t come back with any std like the last time ok

2. Bobby plzzzz ,, girl when u can fly outside of American den u can talk .. And if u Realy want to show your dancehall cronies how it’s done take a trip ,to Paris or France as the person uptop suggest but for now sit your man royal self down

3. Look at that dick rider Paris under the post smh spin city old trash, she same one did come on here bout she in move all now the movie can’t release. Dwrcl gal need meds I tell you

4. How was the court date? I here you Paris and daffy do three sum. Your sister went to Miami to sell pussy . she sold her foodstamps to pay for the ticket

5. HEHEHE buddy pass,CHECK expensive bag from the deal in the hairdresser , CHECK .FLORIDA SUNSHINE FROM IN YOUR FRIEND EMPTY ASS APT , PRICELESS. WOW FLORIDA . BIG THINGS….TAKE PICTURES ……

6. I don’t understand these dancehall celebrities everything they post and no JOB. Dougie Platinum (Fakinum) same thing. Everytime u look at his Ig he showing flight like he really paying for it. Come on man be proud your job allow you these benefit its OK to let the hater know they can do it too. Stop acting like ppl has to be rich to enjoy those things. Teach your social status hey can achieve things in entry level jobs too. I hate when we don’t tell each other how to get things but show off on our own.

7. I am never one to climb high without telling my ppl how. If you chose to not come it on you but I don’t want to be up high and looking back down. I I want to look above beside and one step back. When u looking too far down its easy to fall. lol

8. @ yep but is the “Chanel” emblem authentic ???????….she need to go clean up her MAD CRACKHEAD UNCLE in Jamaica. Yes bitch , there is level to this shit without being an infamous scammer !!. We don’t want to see no labels round here. Anybody can get labels, whether real or fake. We want to see some 4O1K , W2 forms , legitimate paystubs , driver’s licences in y’all name and I would to see the insurance papers from GIECO with anntonette SYLVESTER on it.

9. @Yeppy, its Satday and its chilly in NY that’s why…Girllllll, i’m kidding u know a dem teefing products, nuh pay dem nuh mind..Yeppy u too observant man chaaaa, u mek me affi scroll back up and luk again, u too bad rostoh…

10. Den is ah boarding pass tuh MIA di ooman really post :bingung Dere must be more tuh di story, ah bet yuh dis is a connecting flight and lata she will post di boarding pass tuh Madrid :siul

1. But the real question is why she tek the pic ova the Chanel emblem?..why she neva lay the ticket flat and tek the pic at the purchasing counter?

11. @@ STAR
    U SOUND BAD MIND
    DOUGIEPLATINUM ALWAYS A POST UP BOUT JOBS #fact
    A nuff ppl him MEK get work
    Him work very hard so if him want enjoy it let him live … Give him a break man. How much can one person take??? No wonder he prosper so much regardless because when it comes down to it h is a good youth

12. DOUGIE IS THAT U ….WOW WHAT A GAN YOUTH mi want a job . SET A SISTER UP NUH..PLEASE. STEP FROM BEHIND THE ANONYMOUS ( 23) SCREEN …HEHEHEHE I LOVE IT .

13. @@ asha mopor
    THIS IS A FEMALE NOT DOUGIEPLATINUM
    EVEN IF HIM HIDE AND READ WHICH IM SURE HE DOES. Me Nuh think him aguh respond…. Anyway a me leff d comment and me a one woman…

14. Dougie if you so proud why hide the fact its buddy pass. Get the hell out of here go fool dancehall ppl that u humble. I see more than one comment on your buddy pass and you ease it

15. bobby and toni k dont learn dem lesson..but yuh haffi see with har
    people she’s illiterate..dem see weh happen to dem friend Tammy,she no see back road fi now,before dem straighten out themselve.toni k hype fi no reason,she ah go Miami fi beg.