CAMILLE LEE DUS RECOVER HAR SHAME TREE

60 thoughts on “CAMILLE LEE DUS RECOVER HAR SHAME TREE

1. The 2 pics are of Sky’s kitchen, I think Camille is saying she nuh move the plate dem . Camille cuss Cawka wicked fi tru, and they are ‘not married’ bloops. And he did tell her she a tek everybody.
      Sky never lied, she’s looking a distraction from the fact and someone to blame.

1. Camille Lee known long before MySpace much less instagram., whore or not she not common.

Sky is a common cokehead slut with a beater for a husband that made her stable

1. Weh u seh lady? Camille no common huh no she extremely common Camille a escort lady if u never know that means she’s a common hoe ok. Please don’t speak on what you don’t know. Camille is the epitome of illusion seh wid a gay man seh dem married sell front seh she classy. Some a uno a really guh guh

1. where is Camille’s family? Right….just what i thought.

Where is Sky family? The dog and the maniac?. ngakak
          JUST LIKE I SAID. Sky is a common chicken head.
          :ngakak

2. Woman beater is not the word hey what ever happened to Kay hype ? Go ahead I will wait di man use to beat her till she haffi use clothes fi cover the bruise dem

2. Mi shock honestly, never expect that from camille lee.. I really thought she was extremely classy and decent, no sah.

1. Ah good fi nuff ah dem because dem waan feel like dem ah happen suh dem accept everybody friend request just fi seh dem have nuff followers,most of these people do not know these people on a personal level,most of these followers just friend request unno because dem waan fass in ah unno business,more while nuff ah dem too plenty man.

2. Fuckie Fuckie Camiele a gwan like shi a fillet mignon when shi a mackerel… Lhow Di bloodclaaat Oman fi real. Dis is almost a month old. Why now? Yu ina lockdung wid yu haunted pussy.. Too bloodclaaat boring fi big Oman. Open University have free classes gwan gu enrol an learn suptn! I wish dis pandemic wuda wipe out social media. Di whole lot a unu wah put ina a barrel piss pon den light.

3. Yoooooooooo sky said she isn’t paying for no pussy . You get some food and dildo in your pussy while she play with for you :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer Then Camille put sky and she husband sex party on instagram page :ngakak :salahkamar

4. Sky we too old for these sex games and nasty life . Please changed your lifestyle before God cut you off suddenly. I saw your sex partying on instagram you make Hollywood hype turnt you out . Sorry mi not living that lifestyle to keep a husband or any man i rather die single alone . What some women have to do to keep a man it’s really sad . You both not afraid off sexual disease . They said on instagram they you both drugged the woman dem you and your husband involved with . Him look high & drugged up all the time but those instagram videos really exposed you both lifestyle.

1. My thing is if you want to be on a certain level you have to be professional, nothing wrong with being an alpha but if you automatically assume everyone is trying to use you it’s not cool to top it off it’s never good to party with people that are ALWAYS ANGRY . For people with money some of the worst anger issues I ever seen in my life

5. Is ppl like these why God send Corona fe cleanse the Earth. Unnu go repent and live good. Unnu sick stomach..Look how much people dying per min and jobless and homeless and unnu really find time for crap like this..

6. And that’s why you never invite ppl to your home. Within a year friendship mashup. Sky you mek a big mistake inviting that person to your home.

7. On a real, I painfully watched from start to finish and ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS: boys and girls, it’s important to get an EDUCATION be it a traditional school education or a trade. Learning is fundamental to LIFE. When you expand your mind to its capacities with true knowledge , you just don’t act and behave in this way, I am convinced. This long video was over “Facebook live?!?” Like seriously ?!!!! WA DI RAAAS MI JUS WATCH?!!! :batabig

8. In reality what was really wrong about the video?NOTHING she didnt commit a crime in fact she said what she have to say (which have nothing to do with education)I know for most of who watched the video wish there was an additional 10 minutes cause she cuss with vibes.i just want the recipe for what she cooking to have these girls for 3some

1. @1:15, darling everything in life haffi do wid learning. Ain’t shit SMART about none ah these two bit hoes. u were ENTERTAINED that’s all..smart people aren’t entertainment for FREE. When ur dutty life on the www for ppl to just laugh and u ain’t Chris rock or Eddie Murphy, you only playin ur damn self. Like somebody up top said, nuff free classes deh bout. All the same, u wanna know her recipe, jus drop her an inbox mums. Maybe she’ll let u join in if u A: cute enough B: will eat her food C: don’t ask for pay. :rate

9. Anonymous 1:15 she must be cooking muscle with molly pills :ngakak :ngakak tyday pinkwall ago shell down with comments shy nuh easy ya mon . She sure running the 3some house red

10. No sah. A so d England gal dem a dash out the domes dem fi plate a food and liquor :hammer :hn. So imagine if a gal go do it with her and dem kick off to rass,that’s y me no invite certain ppl a my yard cause I learnt the hard way. Then fi go have dem ole horse ya a cuss u say u damn dem food and dem fuck it outta u,glad me no engage inna dem thing deh.

11. @Hollywired a longtime mi hear say dat is a mad man and loved used ppl gal pickney fi freak out other gal . Marlene and him find each other . Perfect couple

1. HollyWEIRD (I am not the commentator up top) is a mad man with no sense of rationality. Him shoot up Medina Hall one Friday night me couldn’t believe it. Big big selecta a shoot up venue just because him want proof seh him a “badmon” smh from dehso me know seh dat man is maaaaaad. Sky loose in her head but she is not a trouble maker. She weakminded lack love and attach herself to any man who give her the attention she desperately need and ah dehso HollyWEIRD come in. Two mad people. Me like her honesty tho lol fine foot Sky

12. Here wah gwaan wid dha story yah,it seems like both parties go both ways and at some point sex was brought up,maybe that’s why sky brought some skeleton out the closet because she know that camille going to clap back on her on those subjects…..This way it’s not gonna be as disgraceful because she already said it

1. Nothing like that it shows that both are avid readers of pinkwall because the camille lee story well old..so hi sky thanks for being a fan

13. Gyal a get fuck fi food and liquor??? no sah sen on som pics, mi aguh need fi si weh dem bitches look like loll

14. Regardless what we saying about PINK WALL a pink let ppl know a lot off us . That’s why we not to hold no grudge against JMG . A pink wall let me know this Camille. Yes sky lived on pink wall . It’s a disgrace sky nothing nice about this exposure you nyam front . Boss B… don’t suck pussy if them a try thing they get eaten .

15. Sky you wrong even thou were on the live why did you have to talk about it later ..even if them never hang up the live you a big woman it never need no after maths but guess what a so you stay , if camile mad you can’t blame har ..you a talk bout you no use condom so when you doing the 3sum how you manage big woman like you no suppose to a encourage that lifestyle , most married man and woman ever a cheat so me sure sky no innocent..if you man can bring a bag of gal in your bed might as well you go cheat ..you life nasty bad have gal a eat out your front and your man a watch you worse than camile ..camile man say she cheat and so what at least him not clowning her out and bring in all type of gal you both have kids no example as mothers

16. Gorilla face. Gorilla hands. Dog mouth. Inflatables
    :dp

When I watch this vid is all I see .. por que?

:dp

17. That’s why i don’t want any man that’s not eating my fluff. Because mi nah bring no gal in my bed to eat . So sky man not eating her that’s why she have to bring the ladies :dp :hoax

18. Sky is fucking acting life she is a saint. She is worst than Camille Lee I know this bitch n her husband. She need to remind the WORLD that her husband fuck she and her sister all at once. Notice how this bitch hype and her daughter never been to America. She dirty and worthless, the entire Waterford hate her not to mention her daughter. Everyday you see her in kitchen with dog walking behind her, before she help her one child that god give her. Sky leave Camille alone because you is the most unhappy wife I know for a long while. The husband don’t play to beat r assss and bussss her up. She use tattoos to hide the cuts & stab them. Don’t act like you perfect sky bitch you r only living in denial because you hide n fuck like dog I’m not asking Christ. At least Camille have the cuts to own up to it but you lie about your life. Ask anyone from Waterford that know Sky she don’t play to disrespect her sister n they both cusss each other like dog. Bitch stop living for social media and go dye the grey hair on your dirty front.

1. Big hole gyal coolie why the fuck you hating on sky bitch that’s is why your ass is home hungry you must know a lot about sky bout ppl hate her in Waterford bitch please get a fucking life me want you to come for bitch

1. Lmao REAL TALK SKY REALLY WANTED TO FUCK HOLLYWOODS BROTHER AND SHE ENDED UP TAKING HYPE AS LEFT OVERS sky used to be all in his brothers pictures and Hollywood got jealous and took the pussy from her . Straight up took the pussy she didn’t even wanna fuck him . I guess money fixes all

2. That one bun her lmao sky husband a beat her like dog! And him well violent ! Not only beat her but mi know a just the money mek she a stay cause him will seh him ago tek back everything and then flossing done and a flopping time start . The wickedest thing a never him Kay did want talk to it was someone he used to roll with

19. Sky looks about 70 nuff, you can see the Botox standing up in her face like a stiff hood man. Like really bitch know matter how you gonna explain your self whether Camille Lee answered you 3 weeks ago or 3 seconds ago makes no difference, you deliberately went on the the lady live and went bck on your live and talk something that you had no write talking. You see that’s why I don’t like My own Jamaican people it was ok to entertain all you bitches. But put yourself in Camille shoes how would you feel if something similar happen to you. We Jamaicans are so conceited and bias you just can’t see beyond the facts. Sky needs to be told to back up, because she and her man his like a laughing stock when they go to Jamaica. With her husband in these fucking pirate clothing and she in some shiny blue clothes with matching hair. She and her man reminds me of the song TRAILER LOAD kmfrt, her mouth look stink anyway who would want sky to cook any food for them. Always on Instagram spitting in the food just to get likes.

20. Husband beat and stab sky . Girl he might kill you one day … I pray he doesn’t stab out you batty jaw gel and breast gel . Hollywood is really a mad man like his brother that’s in institution for madness . The two brothers are mad man from longtime mi heard

21. She past wrong. Camille said what took place and it well make sense.

Suck front Sky painted the bad picture that got Camille’s live the wrong attention.

Yes concubine Sky you is a hyprocrite because you marriage, finances and sexcapades no different from Camille. Yours worst and have alleged sex crimes involve. Me hear about the drugging….a the food ya’ll put the drugs in why you so hype about feeding and phucking? Ohhhhh

I notice all a Sky and de madman party guests on social media defending their swinger life style? Nasty whores and battyman. House may blaze like saddom and Gomorrah when ya’ll in de a do ya’ll nastiness

1. Met, Camille said even lee niece was on the live and called his phone. So the live crowd buzz cannot be denied. But it was over here that peeked interest to. From Pinkwall go peep it going to buzz more lol

I guess Camille see it as a stab in the back move by sky to make it a part of her live before she could clarify what took place.

1. of course sky did hypocritical in describing the live but a nuh sky why it reach here……….i got the vides with camille also..not sure if i posted them but sky did think she jus a talk to fi har likkle crowd a friends pan di live and dem bups it dash yah

1. Sky forget they all in the one “bed”, and in the end they try to get mad at Pinkwall :ngakak :hammer

Cawka lee need fi tame him drinking and urges lololol

22. Bottom line, if Camile didn’t take up her phone and do the live. she wouldn’t, have disgraced herself. So therefore she fi vex with herself. Oh cam cam we over here, in the Uk knew u wasn’t shit but your (baby father) confirmed it.