BUT YOUNG WASHED UP B***CHES WORSE DOE QQ

qq
QQ WITH ALL THAT’S GOING ON WITH YOU AND YOUR MOTHER PLEASE DON’T HURT HER OK SHE CARRY YOU FOR 9 MONTHS! BUT YOU SHOULD HOLD UP YOUR HEAD AND REACH FOR THE STARS BECAUSE YOU DIDN’T HAVE A CHILDHOOD IT DOESN’T MEAN YOU SHOULD GWAN SUH BAD AND LOOK NUDE IN YOUR PHOTOS AND WALK AND CLUTCH OUT OF STORES OK MAMA! THE FREAKINESS INNA DI VIDEO DEM PON INSTAGRAM REMEMBER YOU HAVE BELLA SHE LOOKS UP TO YOU, YOUR HER MOTHERYOU SAYING YOU DIDN’T HAVE A CHILDHOOD BECAUSE YOUR MOM WAS PROTECTING YOU , YOUR LIL SIS SEEMS TO DO WHAT SHE WANT SHE BORE UP and always ah do road AND SHE IS AN OPEN LESBIAN… THE WHOLE AH DI YOUNG GAL DEM INNA BX AH SADIMIGHT POOR GIRLS NOT EVEN REACH NUH WEH! MI CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT GOES ON IN THAT HOUSE UNNO MUSSY GANG UP PON DI WOMAN OFTEN NUH HURT HER! SHE WANTED UNNO TO BE SOMETHING, STOP THEIF AND GUH SEEK GOD AND HELP!
Qutanya Mcdonald
1 hr ·
One Thing I Hate About These Old Washed Up B**ches They Act Like They Weren’t Young At A Point In There Lives, Like They Weren’t Doing Worst Miss Me With The Bullshit Thanks & Hav A Blessed Day
Qutanya Mcdonald
20 hrs ·
I Didn’t Hav A Childhood, I Had A Couldn’t Go Outside With My Friends, School Over At 3 Be Home At 3:30 & Everywhere I Went My Sisters Was Right There With Me, I Had To Sneak & Do Everything

0 thoughts on “BUT YOUNG WASHED UP B***CHES WORSE DOE QQ

1. QQ not only has decency missed you, it’s lost on you and the rest of the young women of the BX. Sure older women experienced things and have had and made mistakes but you at your young tender age has surpassed all of what they can ever dream of!

2. She did affi lef school 3:00 an get home by 3:30? Sounds to me like somebody was trying to guide an instill som principles in you but you want to be disobedient an rebellious now yuh a realize di shit yuh made of ur life yuh point yuh fingers pon everybody else but urself smfh.

3. qq is just young and naïve, My mother was worst when it comes to rule.. qq is that the bad things your mother done to you? that’s nothing honey she was just protecting you for those pervert and child molesters out there in this world. she was just trying to keep you grounded as a young beautiful girl the best way she knew how to.. and by what u quoted your mother were doing a good job.. qq u are just angry that you never got to go out while u where young? qq your mentality is mess up.. pick yourself up and try to be better than your mom if u feel she was not protective of you.. qq when u digging hole for your mom remember to dig two.. see your daughter? God knows why he gave her to you..

1. di mada tell har fi come from school early___________________________________________ a dat a di bad she do..QQ is as sick as they come

4. Good reason for being a f**k bag unnu mom wanted u to come home by 330 so now you f**k down the place .. My god your mother was the worst fi trying to make something outta yuh sorry sad life

5. Some people don’t even have a mum or dad and nuh act like you .. Stop look fi some one to Blame for u lowlife ways ..

6. Qq shit the f*k up and blame your self for being a lowlife mother you are today .. Bronx sadimite f**k for something useful instead of these lowlife dancehall men

7. Dumbest post ever! Which parent nuh expect you to be home as soon as school done? Every single soul had to go straight way to home after school finish, di ongle exception was if you had a job and had to go there. Please to mind you mout pon “old washed up bithces”, you will end up being one if you lucky, suh nuh feel too special now, everybody had dem young years. Nutten worse dan a damn young fool who tink seh dem will be young forever. As Judge Judy always seh, beauty fades but dumb is forever.

8. Damn y’all not tired to talk bout the girl…. she gonna life her life how she want . People always wanna have an opinion on other ppl business when fi dem bun up and spoil … unuh leaved girl alone man

9. I think qq fi stop come pan social media and continue to discrace har family.. Alright har doings is one thing but fi she come and talk bout MAdda nuh do dis or MAdda do dat … Dat a fi nuhbady business but she and har ppl dem.. That she wanna display har wrong doings by walk round naked and f**k down bronx dat is her choice but I don’t think her MAdda chose to be slandered on social media .. Qq have sum respect fi yuh MAdda plz little bit