BUT DOUGIE RIGHT OO

8 thoughts on “BUT DOUGIE RIGHT OO

1. This faggot is so irritating. Always acting like you Oprah. Always giving advice about life. Stop walk and infect the little boys with the monster. You are an evil mothaf***r.You cannot done no real woman.When you clean up your shit mouth and be real with these niggas about your staus then you can done people. Stop worry bout Usian and others and fix your life. What kills me is that you r a walking death sentance.STFU..

2. A friend of mine from the health department and i pree his IG last week she said you see how the the Big A monster start to ravishing him Dougi your now looking like tin man . Dancehall ppl in deny about they classy faggOtS Daugie just giving it to inoocent young up coming gay boys him and GQ have full blown monster .

3. Douggie and gq Dwight is not the only ones. Straight men giving it to innocent unsuspecting young and old folks daily.without a blink of an i.

4. DOUGLAS ROBINSON – WEH DI REUSLT DEH – POST IT MEK DEM SI SEH YUH NEGATIVE – CAUSE YOU HAVE ALL THESE TALKS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE BUSINESS AND YOU POST EVERYTHINGS ELSE BUT DI RESULT – POOR OMAR PLATINUM ALL MUST A FRET – DOUGIE DEM SEH YUH A KILL OFF JAMAICA – DOUGIE DEM SEH YUH A TELL PEOPLE SEH YUH SUCK PUALA DEAN BABY FATHER HOOD BEFORE SHE TEK HIM – CLARIFICATIONS – CANT PUT NOTHING PAST DEM DANCEHALL PEOPLE – DOUGIE YOU NEED TO GO GIVE YOUR LIFE TO GOD – POOR SOUL