BUH BUH BUTTTTTTTTTTTT

6 thoughts on “BUH BUH BUTTTTTTTTTTTT

1. Bwoy oh bwoy did her sister read her nicely last night I’m sure that post is pending but any way a u kimpossible did a defend when she did a talk bout kwesi lmao that lil bwoy sure get around

2. Marlene name sexclipps ova deh…. however i think if them nuh quit while dem ahead a worse things ago get dash out and i b-lev Marlene is wid hype cuz she afraid fi be alone,think nobody else nuh want her base on how she look now,the money,the fact that she may caan even have kids at this point in her life and many deep shit she entangle up in with him…..can just imagine how him chat to har when him ready

3. I do not know their family dynamics to really put my two cents in and I do not care to know. However, I hope they can make peace with each other and stop airing their laundry on social media. Stop giving folks the opportunity to speculate and fass in your business.

4. wait de so show mi where she call Marlene name….oh so di cap fit….okay so Marlene know say she a sleep wid di devil…..ok damn dunce

5. Kim possible love throw shades on all off her friends bossydolly, sweets pretty dainty,cherrylippsbell,skysexclipp why you think skysexclipp end the friends with her and she badmind skysexclipp true the girl find herself a husband who taking care of her and kimpossible staying taking care of woman