BOUTIQUE IN QUESTION

unnamed-33
unnamed-32
Nena weh you boutique deh mumma? Stop lie pon IG you don’t have no boutique if u open it ah pare stolen Items in deh? Yuh start guh bacc ah church afta you backslide and start clutch again ? Di whole Rass ah unno is hypocrite and ah play with Christ from you to Wendy, and also Paula oh yeah Lisa fi sure too& bobbette ,Claudette too the list goes on & on !from perfume diva have boutique unno start falla guh set example for unno Pitney & stop walk n theif unno ah get olda!

0 thoughts on “BOUTIQUE IN QUESTION

1. Good morning Met this is not port more it’s dancehall celebrities N.Y. This is Nena whea use to deh wid the snapper Neil Pearl.

2. U know how long me Nuh see or hear bout this woman from in the 90s she use to deh wid Neil pearl she a bout 200 years old now still lol

3. Nena has a travelling Boutique(Suitcase)that come to the beauty parlors on weekends.
    Nena also has many all Alias according to which man is in her life at the time.
    Nena fi life aka Nena Pearl aka Nena Dangles aka Nena Movie star and so on and so on.

4. WELL I WISH HER “ROLLING BOUTIQUE” WILL COME TO A SHOP WHILE I’M GETTING MY HAIR DID LOL DWL PEOPLE CARRY ON SO LIKE DEM NEVA BUY GOODS FROM THESE THIEVES KMT I LIKE A GOOD DEAL AND HOOK UP FROM TIME TO TIME LOL

5. Oh no i don’t belived Apple does that ‘ she’s too fashionable & high class for beauty shop selling . More credit card & I’d her style .

6. Nina has stopped shoplifting. Basically left the dancehall scene . She still sells things that she buys wholesale . Nothing is wrong with her trying to make something of her life in a honest way. It’s funny how you all day people should leave dancehall and get a life. She did that, got her Green Card and her business license, she attends trade shows and buys wholesale and resell them. What is wrong with selling out of a suitcase? She is doing well and paying her taxes and it is unfortunate that people would see something negative in that. Sometimes people change and refocus their lives and priorities. Yes she is not perfect, but sometimes we must be fair. She is making a honest living now and that should be welcomed. Everyone knows she does not go on the road anymore. As for the man stuff, that Neil story is old. We all have a pass, one thing we know she never ever was a skettel or run round with different man. Her name is in the good book on that one. While we respect everyone opinion, these are the facts and no hard feelings, but fair is fair. Respect fully.

7. naah hate pon her but me no think she get no green card cause them have record and way how she boasy she get that she run go a jamaica just fi mek people see all when she leave the lime light an turn christian

8. SENDER AH WAH legendary Nena….. Do you….. why you MAD. ….. leave the woman alone….. yes she sell her little things them….. yes she use to move the people them things….. yes she is a walk foot Boutique…. and sooo…… she nah beg any gal are man noting….. Nena ah try …… what wrong with trying….. Yes she might back slide at time’s. …. but he who is without sin cast the first stone…. she nah perfect….. Sender update your info…… Nena and neal done how much years….. Nena nah Fu$$$Y…fu$$$y…… so stop watch the woman..and spread lie…. wah you did dah dead goat …. when Nena ah done dance ….. she ah nah hurry come up….. she use to good things. …. long long long time…. why you hate the woman SENDER. …. you sound sad… ah wah the shopping cart run over your big foot inna the shop…. Nena fi life….. come bit bit up Nena

9. This beautiful woman had turn her life over to God & I had no clue (claps hand) so proud of you hunni..I used to see her always on point in her attire been there done that. Keep doing you ma God will make a way for his children,,don’t let them make you feel some type of way a just so human-being stay more time, be strong & stay positive thats my encouragement for you.

10. Been watching the debate
    It looks like most people on this site are judgemental unintelligent uneducated ghetto mentality suso suso pull down people fools.
    LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE AND WATCH YOUR OWN CAR CRASH LIFE.
    BLESS

11. I do not know this women personally but what I’m reading she went through somethings and now she has changed those bad behaviors. We has people not only women we all start out doing things and trying new things that might not be good in other eyes but that’s how we learn just like we learned to crawl and walk as a child we do that going through life as well. Let the women do what she does and let her be. If she had a million boyfriends at least it was her own man and no one elses man from what I’m reading. We are not all prefect by any means so we should not be as women so judgemental of other women. We should be able to give each other a compliment why don’t you try it one day, it doesn’t hurt and it doesn’t take away from you. what it truly says that you are mature and you fon’t follow up the hype. I wish the women the best on everything that she wants to do GOD is always our biggest support look to him no one else!