BOGLE MUS GET UP SIDUNG SPIN ROUN INA FI HIM GRAVE

23 thoughts on “BOGLE MUS GET UP SIDUNG SPIN ROUN INA FI HIM GRAVE

1. Bogle levy had many kids and Kmaly was his favorite..if u watch his interviews Kmaly was the only 1 along with the baby he had with Tanya he talked about

Bogle wouldnt have any problem with him..he loved him very much

1. was bogle anybody? dont him dead and gone, why u low lives people act like bogle was anybody, he was just a human being like any other human being that lives on earth. U small mind people is something else.

1. ‘was bogle anybody? ‘

Bogle is the one who revolutionized modern day dancing in Dancehall ..everybody who knows and love dancehall acknowledged and know that…Are you a fan of the Dancehall ?

without Bogle there will be no Ding Dong and the others who pay tribute to him every chance they get..not bcuz u do not like him or his son mean u can take away from his Impact

2. These are the reasons why Covid19 hit so bad in NYC. Too much nastiness. I wish it would wipe out some of these lowlives. They are a bunch of good for nothing crosses. These folks are worried about clothes n boot when ppl are dying by the minute. They still don’t get it.

1. Trust me from me see them a try get the birth certificate sex changes legal am like wth now look what state hit the hardest because a them dirty shit

1. Dem too much in a God face das y plenty a dem gonna commit suicide when karma reach dem nastiness. dem very disgusting fi real.

3. Trust me this is a disgrace on our land look how woman look good , these bitches and men asses how is that even comfortable , then they wonder why the land is so curse fada god making too mAny innocents dying from covid him need to wipe out the gay community

4. Nasty dutty frenenemy gal stop dislike me post..go suck u dead mumma..me hate u..u know who u is cuz u chat who Met is..u walk n scrape up everybody ole bruk den chat dem..u n d rest a dem ago die a slow n painful death..u evil mongrel..all u n u dutty fren dem do is tek d same man..ppl fe mek u stop come a dem yard cuz u chat d whole a dem business. Everybody know u ole dancehall gunman matrass. U n u rest a prostitute fren dem wa undercover soon dead from aids. U n u dutty fren dem tek d same man ole bitch..look inna u house a ppl tings u have and chat d worst bout dem. Dem shudda did cut out u tongue. Go kill u self n u fatherless pickny dem n come off a me name. U n u dutty fren dem go ketch covid and die..unnu stop worry bout me me no memba no a unnu. Met will confirm say a me..u nasty chink. FOH

5. Bogle was bisexual SO, CHIP FALL FAR FROM THE BLOCK, Go look pon the videos of him an him lover dancing .No social distancing Sowa mouth bogle