BOGLE BIG DAUGHTER STEP OUT

24 thoughts on “BOGLE BIG DAUGHTER STEP OUT

1. Bogle nah duh no such ting because Bogle was a undercover fish too. Children Learn what they live. Kimarly bagged a good one. Him handsome bad and mi sure him have him owna money. Kimarly love likes so him come all the way out wid dah one yah

2. KIMARLY PUSSI GOOD SUH ANY MAN WI WANT HIM – MI USED TO FUCK HIM AND HIM FREN – MI FUCK DOUGIE , BUT KIMARLY HAVE DI LEAVING PUSSI MI NAH LIKE – A CAUSE MI NUH WANT NUH BODY – BUT YEAH KIMARLY HAVE DI GOOD THINGS DEM IN A HIM HOLE – GOOD LUCK KIMMY ONLY THING GAY RELATIONSHIP NEVER LAST- FAGGOT ARE MENTALLY UNSTABLE – BUT HEY AGAIN KIMARLY HOLE TASTE GOOD ANY MAN WO WANT HIM –

3. Up Top Ass yuh need fi keep that to your pussyclat self TMI and yuh proud of fucking gay guys we not gonna glorify that you had sex with those men, because it is irrelevant as fuck. What you was looking for an applaud nah go and sit one side. Unnu a get too rass bright now its all good to say what you have to say to make a point but that what you just did is advertising your ass like its a pussy but Batty Boy remember yuh can’t have baby suh all you is a Cum Bucket and keep them shit to yourself. A bogle yute yes but a man as no control of how they grown son want to live his life But Up Top Ass Keep yuh freaky secrets to yuh bloodclat self.

1. Dafuq a just read? A batty ole man carry suh which pussy this nigga talking? Leave out da women dem good juicy hole out a unuh batty mouth, nothing good CAA come out a batty…bare shit suh stop call batty ole vagina youth

1. firebun- batty n pussi kinda feel di same way only thing batty sweeta hahahaha – di gal weh yuh a fuck har pussi shit up tuh – all dem gal fuck batty mon nowadays – ask DOllie and Sweets from New York and check Swuwayne who a di hottest bowy in NYC dance hall – iz one big whole batty and sadamy agwane – and you know you like then drag queens sucking on you so play hard all you want to on group – yah gal whole shit up that mean ya cocky shit up to – guh suck ya abeah woka muma now – n leave batty business if yuh claim yuh str8 – no str8 man nuh come pon groupie =

2. anonymous – speak fi yuh self – mek mi say it again Kymaley pussi sweet laka syrup – why you mad – uneducated Jamaicans, this is American where err body live free – I bet you don’t have papers like Kymaley = batty tighta dan pussi and mek yuh cum sweeta haha and again Kymarley hold taste like strawberry – guh dead now anynonmous with cha small di—8 – I bet you eat pussi too you cant fuck a real women fi keep har – oh you wanna fuck kymarly too huh – ahy you all up in batty argument if you STR8 – ya mam irrelevant hoe – batty nice a new York haha

4. Kimarly need fi move out ah da furnish room with his room mate. All these stuff and no where to put them. Since his batty pussy is so good when need results FOH

1. The song seh Good “pussy” gal fi get things so him “pussy” can’t so good if him ah live in a furnished room

1. hahaha I know he has an ass but it didn’t feel like that hahahaha – am done – I love this met while am at work – these uneducated Jamaicans they buy anything America sell them – dumb ass – live and let live live – fuck all yuh want Kymarly – wid di good pusii hahaha I love you met

5. What a BC%#&* world we live inna. FOH wid dat. Come een like dis homo and bi ting a spread like wildfire. A wah really a gwaan? What a twisted fucking existence. Nutten nuh normal bout dat.

6. Fi dem batty life miserable look how dodo hot when it a drop out a mus one running a belly batty hole him have them battybwoy here no have shit and them always look hungry non a dem no have no ambition ice need to gather them up and ship them out . Them disgusting bad

1. steve is sounds like dougie done shitt up yuh cock – why you mad and why you inna batty argument if you str 8 – did your brother or uncle molested you in Jamaica and you not telling – ? leave the people dem mek dem live dem life and you live yours u lil undercover batty fish – I bet you don’t have College degree? leave people alone – ya mother a mine batty man young bowy – is whole party a gwane a new York

7. This is America everybody is gay. CEO of companies, rich divorced men. ya better get with it..

I don’t who’s cornier the sender are the person approving the post on @MET.

1. Gwey wid yuh nasty self bout everybody gay..is not everyone have a liking for shit uno nasty sed speed

1. @MET A lot of gay men support your website/blog you should not agree to post something like this. This is basically bashing him and his relationship.

8. Met a who anonymous a try style a can’t we community Listen (Anonymous @ 7:50 a.m. not everyone is gay and it is a lifestyle people choose to live so what is your fucking point literally, Not every CEO is gay not every Rich men gay and not even Some gay man don’t even like to be called or label gay. Yes this is America and we have to maneuver around them as well but that nuh mean seh me aguh fuck batty smh. A suh nuff a unna come yah and get freak out and when the pressure a reach unnu that is when yuh open yuh shit mouth and seh (this is america everybody gay nah nigga you and your generation is a set a bloodclat). Come again and this platform is a liberal one but don’t ever think for a second Pink Waller make anything we deem that is not norm we gonna get you and call you out on it believe that. FUCK YUH MEAN

1. First off all big pussy b*tch or whatever you are, when I said “everybody is gay” I meant like there is a BIG percentage of people in America that is gay.. I don’t understand you people. Just because you don’t know gay CEO’s or GAY divorced men don’t think they’re not out there. That’s just not your lifestyle you probably won’t ever meet them.

“Pressure”? openly gay people can’t feel pressure we’re not confused we know what we want (well at least I do) I was defending my fellow GAY. ya on here talking a lot of sh*t – before you clicked on this I’m sure you knew it was a GAY post.. why come here and comment?

9. Well Cesspool you never mean’t that bitch but because i called you out on it you vex bitch IDGAF what you say clear your statement and you say everyone gay when in your same gay community unnu live bad and have alot of injustice and highly racism in your gay community so either what you saying, I really and truly don’t have nothing against you nor anyone gay or straight but you have to clarify what you saying because your statement was open and shut but know you explain i can see your point and mi did affi dis yuh wid the cesspool because yuh nah call mi nuh bitch and mi nuh fire shot.