Bobby seh she nuh inna LEAGUE!!!! She a WORLD CUP!!

YESSSSS! Met.
Catch dis Mixup dats stirring up!!!! Well me hear seh Bobby nuh stop chat out Opal bout she a try hard fi dress like her and buy everything she inna 1st. But Opal need fi stop cause her tings dem FAKEEEEE. Big big group chat gwan wit Apple,Bobby, and Etc
Ah chat seh dem done wid her cause she put up pair fake shoes boots and clothes Pon Instagram ah gwan like she a out due dem. That’s why dem stop talk up under her pics or like them cause a banton ting ah gwan. Bobby seh Opal NEVER can show the boxes or bags her stuff come outta worst receipts. Bobby hate her & a carry feelings fr the time Opal run go get di Nicki Minaj dress like her an seh fi her own di real one. Since then Bobby ah throw words Pon her and Dolly. All ah dem inna competition wit dem one another all ova material tings

IMG_1118

43 thoughts on “Bobby seh she nuh inna LEAGUE!!!! She a WORLD CUP!!

1. Aww boy. Robert (Bobby) no amount of brand name clothes, shoes and bags can fix your ugliness both inside and out. Your self esteem is nil to zero

1. Damn right.

All if Opal things fake me nah put me mouth a grung and chat…that bitch banging in face and body! She a wear those pieces well.

2. How can you hate ppl over fashion clothes and shoes come on Bobbete Known as Robbas that’s being bad mind why you don’t move to Beverly Hill’s California . Bobbete you heard what trump say nooooo way if he win delinquent like you with all those charges can remain in USA . I guess Bobbete hate the movie stars & the real celebrity’s cause is robbas alone must wear name brands .

3. Robbas, Opal outfit looks better than yours. How yuh ah chat bout fake when yuh did ah wear di fake Balmain dress and Opals owe did ah look real. All of unno are a safe case.

4. Set of fools. I cannot understand how having all these expensive clothes and boot help them. How does it contribute to their quality of life? How is it going to make u rich or even comfortable? Smh

5. Memba wen Bobby used to wear dem Red American Apparel shorts guh everywheh now shi ah ack brand new LOL it’s funny how people figet seh people memba dem an dem neva see come see self LOL Bobby Booshay need fe gweh enuh

6. Another example on just how shallow and vain the dancehall crowd is. Grown adults warring over brands smh… You can tell when a person grew up piss poor, they grow into super shallow adults and make all of their tangible property whether real or fake define them lol.. People grow up! There is more to life than trying to impress a bunch of nobodies.

7. Opal look good. And she looks even better to me knowing she doesn’t have to ” break the bank” or rob people. Cheap & Clean dem sey, yeah.

8. but robbas wear fake to, and the girl look real good inna har fakes. robbas clothes no do yuh no good no matter wah u inna u cuts no dash, boo.

9. Robbas come ein like vanna white pon jeopardy no matter what designer dress she look dry and no sex appeal about her . That white woman never get no endorsement than jeopardy and never look good in har expensive dress poor Jack always trying to tell her how nice she look . That’s daffy and Bobbete she never appeal sexy and look how many surgery she do ” twinny look sexy inspite of the face she got swagg opal you have to look twice .

10. two grow ass adult taking about who’s brand is fake etc people its 2016 its time for you all to get your life together and stop watching people does any of these two lady own a house are a car paid off for come on people stop the bullshit. i feel bad for a lot of you illegal people because if his man win you all are in deep shit you better start selling some of those brand.

11. Bobbette please stop hype up on ppl who been doing fashion and setting trends for yearssss before ur scamming ass. When u an Trisha was borrowing one another clothes/shoes these ppl been on and noticed to the public eyes.
    U need fi tell the world how u lost ur Range Rover cause Trisha tek back her name off the car, So u no longer have it. Also tell ppl u a borrow TK truck now fi stunt in. Now u a grung ur own sister u claim u luv dearly cause when u want di car fi drive she nuh come bring u. Dats why she Neva go Daffy party 1 nite cause u an her kick off for her truck u waan drive up. U too red eye an bad mind

12. They all need to wake up out of this dreamland of theirs. Both the dancehall man/woman. They’re all living such a pathetic life. What kind of morals our goals can they teach their children if they have none of their own. Shameful bad.

13. Bobby tell the world how u chat Petagaye like dog an seh Her pikney ULGYYYY! Bobbette u walk and chat di closet ppl around u like dog. U seh Petagaye pikney fava red monkey jus high color alone she have. And how Petagaye deprived the child fr breast milk cause she waan it fi stay big & stiff dats why her pikney Suh maga. Bobby I see why God nuh bless u wit one yet or won’t cause u always a chat ppl kids an u ah mule.

14. Sorry to say but opal attire could a fake liccle more, She looks way better than ugly bobbette! Bobbette seems shady as f**k.

15. Ive been telling you guys only scamming and coco people act the hypest. Leave her alone. Let her enjoy her shine now. It will crumple. God have a way to wipe them out them when they feel like them above the world.

She need show a work ID, US Passport, and Business Certificate. Since she said she’s a baller then show pictures of her on a yacht (hers). Travel to St. Barths and Dubai.

Drive a Bentley or Rolls Royce. Where’s the mansion? Come on really………..posing on a truck that isnt in your name………………..smh

16. no better herring no better barrell. All a them is a waste of space inna uncle sam country. no one holds a job, pays taxes, or has legal standing in the country. Here breathing good oxygen that could be used to feed plant life. All of them priorities fuxxs up. Not one a dem a get any younger, when ole age tek you and you cyaan go road go thief. No man to mind the sagging botched surgery bodies and no social security or retirement plan, 401k nothing. whaa dem ago do? where thiefing designer clothes a go.

17. MI AGOH SHOUT LISTEN ALL DEM GAL YAH WAH A FIGHT OVER NAME BRAND AN HOW PPL GRUDGE DEM NEED A LIFE UNO CLOTHES NOH MECK IT YES SUM LOOK NICE BUT LAWD GOD UNO CAH GET A LAWYER AN TRY CLEAN UP UNO RECORD AND GET SUM PAPERS AN TRY DO SUM TING WID UNO LIFE OMG UNO A TALK BOY GRUDGE DECLARE UNO ASSEST!!!! JESUS PEZZZ WAH UNO HAVE UNO ONLY CAN GOH CERTAIN PLACES YET ALL UNO WAR BOUT A CLOTHES AN UNO HOUSE DONT STAY GOOD UNO NAH WUK NOH WEY O SHIT MON UNO FAKE LIKE UNO HATE PON EACH OTHER FI CLOTHES AN BOOT OMFG WEY OPAL WUK WEY BOBBETT WUK WEY APPLE WIK WEY KERRY WUK AN ALL D REST NO SAH YES OPAL EVER LOOK RIGHT INNA ER CLOTHES DEM FI TRUE BUT GOSH MON UNO NEED A LIFE

18. Robbas is fighting over who is wearing real from fake, when she should be trying to get Sade out of jail. Sade inna jail because of dutty robbas.

19. Met, they need to read this book “JAMAICA DEPORTEES” BY CHARLIE BROWN, this will open there eyes. There is a woman named “SWEETIE” she will give them a ear full what happen to her in America, it is not a easy road when you get old & Social Security do not know who you are, no (401 K) no Retirement. What are you going to do?

20. @anonymous 30 They play careless today and bruk when they get old. If they expect their kids to take care of them in the future, most I doubt. Most gwan like they’re doing this extra care for their kids. Kids will remember how careless they were with them. Their kids will have resentment
    towards them not getting their stuff straight.

Leaving them home alone. Having different men around. Not doing real family things with them. Remember how them dress scandalous. I know of one old time dancehall head. All her 5 kids dont really pay her no mind. She use to similar things mention above.

21. Remember some seh they doing better than the ones with citizenship and greencard. Jamaicans never plan ahead. Dem always do things for now. What gets me is the ones that been up here for over 20 years and dont have their papers.

Dem use to keep party and make money. Back then was much easier and cheaper.

22. These bitches need to grow the fck up. Ive been around millionaires and is like me woulda tired fi hear bout millions and how dem fi mek more, wat tf kinna beef is this kmt.

23. Back in the days it was Little Miss, Black Beauty, Sala Pauline, Jackie Ramsey, Sandra Whyte, & the list go on. They were hot back in the days, & now they are all deportee in JA, you couldn’t tell these ladies they were going to be deportee.

1. All a dem put in works from yard to foreign and de wid REAL MEN. None a dem WOMEN name Neva call pon dibby dibby shit, nor dem man name call pon batty or use wid bitch in a sentence.

Dem gal yah only suck front, eat hood and batty, thief credit and redeye.

Wha me a chat bout don’t need no speech from gal whey fraid a dem shadow or only deed is fi hitch up pon church wall an tek f**k, or siddung pon verandah goodas. Rebel gal dem age out and de freak dem tek ova.

2. Yu figet say Columbian (edit) got likkle miss living good; likkle Pauline catch her death a play wid obeah potion mix wid alcohol. Me no hear say the rest a suffer.

Shame of being a deportee is having no shelter and savings. Going to you birth land should never be a shame. Me nah crucify nobody bout that except waste bitches.

24. Well Met, I prefer wear the fake one over the stolen/scammer one. Booby is a thief and scammer she shouldn’t worry about people things dem buy

25. Okay so I’m assuming bobby is the skinny one..I’ve never seen someone wearing nice nice expensive clothes and it does nothing for them..she doesn’t have that it factor and it’s like she’s actually making fashion not so appealing. .if opal clothes fake she wears them well