BLEACHING FOR THE WINTER…BLACK FOR THE SUMMER

16 thoughts on “BLEACHING FOR THE WINTER…BLACK FOR THE SUMMER

1. Ven need the bleaching she ugly gone to bed trust she need it and she a write bout fendi this bitch is so jealous of Apple she run down label. Ven you still hiding and f**king the 25 year old Bwoy kwesi knowing its dolly him wah? Your 40+ like man really dun pon you

2. I DONT NORMALLY DO THS BUT I HAVE TO CLEAR THE AIR NOW …..@ANONYMOUS BITCH BYE Y YOU SO INTERESTING IN MY LIFE…..WHO IM HIDING AND F**KING ….QUICK QUESTION…. IS IT UR PUSSY IM F**KING OUT OF ‘NO’ SO Y YOU WORRING …….YOU WORRY ABOUT THE WRONG THINGS YOU WORRING AND IM HURRING MAKING ALL THAT MONEY AND LEAVING YOU BEHIND ME AS ALWAYS…..BITCH I DONT DO JEALOUS OF ANY GIRLS BECAUSE I COULD BUY WHAT THE F**K I WANT AND FLY WHERE THE F**K I WANT …OK YOU ‘SAID ‘IM 40+ TRY TO LOOK LIKE ME WHEN YOU GET THERE….I DID NOT TELL YOU NOT TO EAT RIGHT/EXERCISE AND DRINK ALOT OF WATER SO YOU COULD LOOK YOUNG LIKE ME….STOP WORRY WHO KWESI WANT AND WORRRY IF UR MAN WANTS YOU BECAUSE FEMALES LIKE YOU LOVE TO WORRY IF A MAN WANTS A NEXT FEMALES AND DONT KNOW UR MAN YOU F**KING DONT WANT YOU …WEH UGLY AGO DAT NEVER INNA IT …BITCH GO LOOK A JOB AND TRY TO DO SOMETHING POSITIVE WITH URSELF ….LIFE IS GREAT CANT COMPLAIN…BITCH BYE

3. Me Neva know say dancehall people … Read met wall :bingung :bingung the way how unno hate over yah anyways carry onn :ngakak :ngakak @ ven you too hype , clothes and shoes is nothing do u own a house ??? Do u own a car ???? Can u stop workin now and live comfortable for the rest of your life ???? U save your kids collage fund yet ??? :ngakak :ngakak unno don’t have shit inna America and a hype …. Dam ediot unno be

4. I have to say I don’t know any of these people but I couldn’t tell that this woman is over 40…..celebrities bleach all the time beyonce, black chyna, ciara, taraji, lil kim, nicki minaj, oh lawd the list goes on…..so I dont see where thats even necessary to say cause when the celebrity does it people glorify them and watch every cloth and shoes they wear to break the bank go buy it. for me personally dont agree with a young 25 with a grown woman is ridiculous there’s nothing for a young guy to offer than just sex but everyone preference is different so I wont even judge.

5. @DOLLY90210 SINCE YOU WANT TO KNOW MY STORY 1) YES I GOT A CAR I OWN 2) MY KIDS ARE QUITE FINE I GOT 401k for my kids Future plus life insurance my priorities are STRAIGHT……….THE ONE THINK I DONT ACCOMPLISHED AS (YET) is MY HOUSE AND IT IS IN THE MAKING…..YOU TALKING ABOUT HUPE …….HYPE OVER WAT …..HYPE BECAUSE I WORK FOR MYSELF AND WORK MY OWN MONEY …….I’m not a MATERIALISTIC PERSON NEVER HAVE AND NEVER WILL SO PLEASE HET UR FACTS TOGETHER ……IM NOT GONNA SIT HERE AND LET ANYONE OF YALL TRY TO BRING ME DOWN WHEN IM DOING THERIGHT THING …….ANYWAY TALK YALL TALK I WILL NEVER STOOP TO YALL LEVEL AND BACK AND FORTH WITH YALL ……RIGHT NOW IM FOCUS AND NOT LETTING ANY NEGATIVITY GET IN MY WAY FROM ACCOMPLISHING WAT IM TRYING ACCOMPLISHED…. Don’t have time for this got bigger and better things to focus on bye✌️

6. Please ven your toes are black stop bleach and go pick up your 4yr old daughter from school bitch if i was dopeboy mother i would of never mek u step foot in my house u is a whatless mother stop bite your fingers to u walk and f**k all dancehall xhusband

7. Girl you look great for 40. nuff a di young gal dem feel threatened when you stay looking 10-20 years younger than your real age…keep eating right & exercise ..work & buy whatever your heart desire. House will come in time as long as you naah kotch ah nuh an den yard upp

8. Ven throwing shades Bout she can fly anywhere. That wasn’t the topic as we say Yuh ugly without makeup and hair. Your butt fake. You need to take care of your kids and stop run down likkle boy with your old ass.