BLACK BEAUTY MAN DEAD

26 thoughts on “BLACK BEAUTY MAN DEAD

1. Omg.. SIP Raymond Pella you were a very good man. Mitchelle you n him wasn’t along because him money did finish . Because he is a US citizen him travel with you around the world and help you get back here. I pray for those young kids he had in Jamaica. Raymond was very good men he was just going though some hard times . Lord cover the rest of people he was living with.

1. Anybody did ask you that big pussy rotten ole gyal? You have a right to call yourself ‘side chick and loving it’, clearly you have no ambition. I can only imagine how you used to suck Pelpa’s dick. I hope you’ll be in the position to suck his dead dick as well.

1. You know you vex fi nothing at all?

If he passed from Covid-19 that is nothing fi be a shame of! If a flu him did dead from would still be mad about it?
        Corona is the flu 100xs worst.

If me never come back on here my situation could be the same has his because I am asthmatic with Bronchitis from birth. My family will not be ashamed because a no HIV/AIDS kill me or police fi a thief.

Sidechick, big up you self because your comment was genuinely with compassion.

1. Dutty phantom peanut ah real dog shit can tell a old drugs mule n me know u coming with the same argument so go suck u mumma u dog u pickney u dead granny n all who nuh born

2. 2:52pm am I not free to say whatever? He was my friend and I can speak on his truth . Don’t come for me, let us pray for each other’s I’m this trying time!!

1. This makes no sense, what you are trying to say. Point is citizenship or not, she got deported for what she was doing. And I don’t think they was married legally in a church with pastor. But hey i could be wrong on the marriage part.

3. Raymond was a very nice man, he was giving and kind to everyone. I pray for healing and comfort for his family and friends. God, please protect his children. Rest in peace, Pelpa.

1. https://nypost.com/2002/12/23/dreaded-weed-war-jamaican-pot-gangs-in-apple-shootouts/

‘DREADED’ WEED WAR – JAMAICAN POT GANGS IN APPLE SHOOTOUTS
      By Larry CelonaDecember 23, 2002 | 5:00am
      A ganja gang war is gripping New York City and the suburbs, as posses of high-living, gun-toting Jamaican drug dealers battle each other for control of the region’s multimillion-dollar marijuana market, police sources said.

This struggle for pot primacy among three major gangs – the Bloodstains, Pelpa and the John Shop Crew – has left at least 12 shot dead and 20 wounded, and has led to roughly 100 home-invasion robberies over the past year, cops said.

“It’s a battle over three things: money, weed and power,” a police source told The Post.

The Jamaican posses’ role in New York’s street-level marijuana market goes back decades – federal agents have long considered them “the most vicious organized-crime group in the United States” who torture victims and casually murder entire families.

4. Anonymous 3:53 you are very sad indeed.everything uno reach under other female.. speaking about ambition you don’t know honey. I am bless with everything I need so bless that I bless others around. Check yourself honey because I am good. Have a fantastic weekend and please stay at home!!

5. Wha de down vote for?!
    Whoever do that first down vote fi fuck off. The comment is valid base pon WE CURRENT life situations.

RIP …as a youngster this man was always respectful to me and the other girls I rolled with.

1. :ngakak :ngakak

Me keeping count pon this :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Seven (7) down vote go suck yu madda. :ngakak
      All if a 2000 me a go tell you SYM said speed…lolololol.

2. Yep, we all know you like to “roll” with girls. When are you going to come out the rainbow closet man-to PP?

1. Man-to like yu sour pussc mumma and you daddy who fah battyhole wider dan a toilet seat.

God keep track of all my sins and suck pussc is not and will never be one a dem.
        Assault & battery,, stab-up and gunshot written against me name inna god book already, so don’t tek me simple.

SUCK YU MUMMA while we at down vote #8!

6. RIP Pelpa, you was a very good person and always kind to me and my friends. The good ole edgecombe and castle hill days.

7. Anyone know what happened to raddy and TC from raddys health food from 167th st by grant Ave? Milk, Dennis, John and yackoff was over there?