BILL, RECEIPT AND ACS

sharlene

SHARLENE WHAT HAVE YOU DONE, TO RECEIVE THIS? ASK YOURSELF THAT QUESTION AND STOP ACT LIKE YOUR AN INNOCENT 31 YEAR OLD. LET THE PEOPLE THEM KNOW THAT YOU ARE A WICKED LITTLE BI**H WHO WALK AROUND AND MANIPULATE PEOPLE TO HATE PEOPLE. YOU TURN FRIENDS AGAINST FRIENDS. YOU SLEEP WITH ALMOST EVERY MAN IN DANCE HALL. (MARRIED) THE PEOPLE THEM IS FINALLY SEEING WHO THE REAL SHARLENE IS. YOU ARE A SNAKE, A LIER, A BACK STABBER, A THIEF, A WICKED, A USER WHO ALLOW PEOPLE TO DO YOUR DIRTY WORK, A REVENGEFUL MOTHER, A HYPOCRITE, A CONTRADICTOR, THE DEVIL’S ADVOCATE, AND A B**H. THE THINGS YOU DO TO PROPLE IS UNBELIEVABLE AND YET YOU ARE ON FACEBOOK CRYING INNOCENT. HOW YOU EXPECT TO PROSPER. IT IS A REASON WHY U CANT PROSPER… YOUR EVIL. WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. TELL FACEBOOK THE TRUTH AND WHY PEOPLE HATE YOU. TELL FACEBOOK THE EVIL THINGS YOU DID TO MY FRIEND. TELL FACEBOOK HOW YOU WOULD TELL LIES TO GET WHAT YOU WANT. TELL FACEBOOK YOU WOULD LIE TO GET A PERSON ARRESTED. TELL FACEBOOK THAT UR MOTHER WAS EVIL THAT IS WHY SHE DIED YOUNG. TELL FACE BOOK. TELL THEM. LEAVE MY FRIEND ALONE AND GO BACK TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM. YOU ARE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY TO BETTER YOURSELF YOU ARE IN THIS COUNTRY TO CAUSE PROBLEMS, PAIN AND SUFERING. BE GONE IN THE NAME OF JESUS. BE GONE. SHARLENE GO BACK TO THE PIT OF HELL. YOU EVIL LITTLe CONNIVING BI*H. REMEMBER WHEN YOU DIG ONE HOLE DIG TWO, REMEMBER YOU CAN BE DEPORTED TOO.

0 thoughts on “BILL, RECEIPT AND ACS

1. This girl is not lying they always calling acs on her if she her a job they send police there, a person can only take so much it’s years now she being harassed for real

2. Sender it seems to me that you the one calling acs on the girl which is wrong just because you don’t like someone don’t mean you should try get the woman one child get taken away . Acs is called on her so many time and she still has her child which clearly means there’s no sigh of abuse but the system has to move on every call to insure those claims are true and false. Sender you is the wicked

3. Sender ppl don’t just get deported like that you have to be found guilty for a crime go get some education and stop stalk the girl and her child

4. Pinkeylou you have no papers either so leave the girl alone the man want sharleene they bin together for years now so get over it

5. Preach. Dutty Sharlene Yuh love trouble people…. Truth always come out. That’s y you getting a beating in life.go and seek Yuh papers. Stop tek up space in American. Report yourself

6. Any suck pussy bitch weh a chat off them mouth and a defend flatbush mattress dancehall mattress Sharlene fi drop dead. Sharlene a dutty gal. Sharlene a evil. Don’t mek the janckcrow fool unno. Sharlene when u dig a hole dig two. ACS a weh sharlene invent. Suh she fi call acs on people and get weh. F**k outta. Sharlene a worthless gal america. Nobody cares bout the worthless boy deh. U don’t have no papers and him don’t have none. One fool mek many. Sharlene Yuh need fi kill youself

7. Dead dog Sharlene a brag bout years. How long u deh a farrin now and Yuh still nuh reach nuh weh far. Haha… U don’t even know ur enemy dem. Come beat mi

8. I don’t know this women or the parties involved but what I do know that despite whatever this women has done to people doesn’t mean that you should call child protected services which you guys call ACS on this women, leave the women and the child out of the nonsense do not allow this child to suffer away from his mother because of the hatred you feel against her… You are not Judge nor Jury leave that up to God and let him handle it and you guys stay out of it… Do not harm the well being of that innocent child because God would not stand for that at all so be careful of the harm that you are inflicting against the child… I do not care what she has done and lies she has told she didn’t get any of your children taken away do not do it to her because KARMA is not nice!!!! Leave the women alone already geesh apparently from what I’m reading ACS has been called on this women plenty of times as someone had mentioned the women still has her child so give it up… ACS shouldn’t even budge anymore when someone calls in because of the many calls on this lady, they should know that it is only someone being malice and they should take them to court on it… ACS can be going to look at a real case instead of a fake case stop wasting their time!!!!

9. Sharlene u need to stop call acs on people. Because u live in a one room. How u di mam and di boy live innah a one room. Bitch please.

10. Sharlene not u again
    So u made this long post to look simpathy Awww
    Bitch how many times u pick up ur phone and call ACS pon people So u don’t want your child to be taken away but other people children should be Me and sharlene use to be friends and she is a wicked When me and she was friends a nuff wicked things mi duh fi she sharlene a one Ol tegared sharlene come from st. Mary wicked p come from dem place deh

11. I would mine my business but I hate u Sharlene Mi tired a u now mi hate u like poison a buff thing mi deh round u and u duh u even mek mi think seh a ppl a f**k wid Yuh until mi c fi mi self seh u a devil dem fi beat u man cho

12. I have secrets for you sharlene. Remember is me and u call police on dede while the police was standing there. Remember ah mi lie for u suh u can lock up dede

13. I have secrets for you sharlene. Remember is me and u call police on dede while the police was standing there. Remember ah mi lie for u suh u can lock up dede. Sharlene I feel like bussing ur secrets a years u ah duh wrong and I was done with u

14. I have secrets for you sharlene. Remember is me and u call police on dede while the police was standing there. Remember ah mi lie for u suh u can lock up dede. Sharlene I feel like bussing ur secrets a years u ah duh wrong and I was down with u

15. Imma tell di girl how u mek mi call Yuh phone and pretend to b dede and u mek mi threaten Yuh and we call police u memba sharlene u did want dede guh jail suh u know who I am dem fi beat u di beaten weh mi hear Yuh matey pinky Lou beat Yuh u should a did learn fi leave ppl alone mi tired fi push push Yuh when mi c Yuh pinky Lou Neva beat u good u body tuff

16. Pinky lou u want a beaten tuh cause u can’t fight good cause how u beat sharlene and she huh stop call up ur name mi want fight u tuh

17. This is absolutely CRAZY if people are doing that when there is no need!!!!!!!!

For everyone of those fraudulent ACS cases these people report… There is a child in NEED out there that ACS isn’t able to get to or intervened too late.

Consider the children who need the help to get out of dangerous situations.

I can’t even imagine the thought process of people who create fraudulent cases… It takes a LOW individual to do such a thing

18. Sharlene you are very low. Ur are exposed I can’t believe u plan someone jail time
    God guh wid u Yuh likkle witch stop call ACs on ppl do unto other has u would want them to do unto u

19. Sharlene u don’t surprise me at all. All you do is sit down and plan people down falls and except to eise. This is y I cut u off u are evil how u plan to set up a personal life and now u cry ACS only wicked people bawl someone to call that Dede girl so July can tell her the things and get Sharlene arrested for these criminal plots I will spread the word your crazy psychopath ass

20. Yow my mother always say, people not supposed to cry for the dead, it’s when a baby born people should cry because the people in this world wicked and they coming to be around a whole heap a sin. I see that it’s true every single day, if someone have a issue with a next person what’s so hard to cut them off and move on? Why try to destroy people lives by putting kids in foster homes. Knowing how hurtful it would be for the child to be away from his mom as well as suffering he would go through in the system why people so wicked man.

That’s y I change my ways, I keep to myself I didn’t keep no friends at all just me and mines alone.