BIG UP SHARKY NICE CLEAN PRETTY WIFE

11 thoughts on “BIG UP SHARKY NICE CLEAN PRETTY WIFE

1. Sender why? They are a real happy couple and sharky is a real nice fellow. Don’t get caught up in the looks alone

2. She dont look jamaican i guess all yard man dem gone to non black jamaican woman him ugly yes but probably have a heart of gold n not mean

3. There was a rumor stating Sharky has AIDS. I think that is the reason behind the sender’s inquiry. I could be wrong. Is Sharky a nice person? Absolutely and he deserves to be happy. I hope the rumors are just that.

1. I’m sure he’s a nice guy. Mi hope the rumors are not true either cause that would be sad. Ugly man usually want pretty woman (especially Jamaican men cause dem worship looks and shape) but I know pretty women usually only date ugly men for money or fame.

4. It is sad that everyone has something to say about this man, but then turn around and say the man is a nice guy… Then the rumors kick it that he might have aids, sad if it is true and I hope this women that everyone is calling his wife knows that he has aids… having the disease is no joke at all, protection that’s what some women and men don’t use…

5. Low di man.. unu spen unu life watching ppl business while fi unu business a spoil.. so wat if him ugly?? Everybody didn’t born to be cute .. and wat if he av aids?? We all gonna die anyway. . So keep watching ppl business because that’s a very expensive job. It pay about $0 per lifetime. . All unu can ce up with is dI man girlfriend. Badmind unu badmind di man. How much a unu av a Indian fren much more fi av a relationship. . U all some bunch of waste life on the eat waiting to die. Unu need fi start watch me too. I wanna be on pink wall too. Smfh at these fools.

6. ah a wah mek unu a reverence d woman wid ar head weh look like it vex with moisturizer. no doubt all the commentors are black women because anything other than the full identity of black women look pretty to black women. she don’t look like she is here with usand she is no pretty or attractive. looks like thos eregular women who date black men for big cock. could be the photo or where they were but she looks lost in time travel,like the 80s