BASED PAN HOW IT A GUH I BELIEVE APPLE

234 thoughts on “BASED PAN HOW IT A GUH I BELIEVE APPLE

1. Mi believe apple did a fuck di mon. If u have ur husband and love and respect him so much why di fuck ya mek next mon a suck yuh??? She sound like a clown. When she a play tape she a cut out some so wi nuh hear. Of course she a pull di card bout dem become friends..shit i would do the same ting to save my marriage. If Jaydion believe her he is a real duppy bat.

1. REAL TALK!!!! APPLE IS TRYING SO HARD TO CONVINCE EVERYONE ESPECIALLY HER HUSBAND BUT IT DOESN’T TAKE A ROCKET SCIENCE TO KNOW THAT APPLE WAS IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH JAY. I’M SURE JAYDION KNOWS TO AS A MAN. THERE’S NO WAY HE CAN BELIEVE APPLE. APPLE YOU SHOULD OF JUST LEFT IT ALONE BECAUSE COMING ON LIVE DID NOT SAVE YOU, IT MADE YOU GUILTY AS CHARGE. CLEARLY THE MAN SAID TO YOU ON THE TAPE…SO YUH NUH LOVE MI TOO BUT YOU CUT IT. IT’S PLAIN AS DAY YOU WERE IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH THAT MAN. YOU DISRESPECTED YOUR HUSBAND BIG TIME. OK YOU SAY HE SUCK UR PUSSY..MIND YOU YOU’RE A MARRIED WOMAN..LOL C’MON WHO ARE YOU KIDDING. SORRY APPLE BUT YUH MEK YUH HUBBY LOOK LIKE A FOOL A ROAD. SUPPOSE DI MON A JAIL PULL OUT RECEIPTS PON YUH..SMH!! TOYA YOU NEED TO WALK AWAY FROM THAT MAN AND NEVER EVER FIGHT A NEXT WOMAN OVER HIM ARE NO MAN NONE TALL!!!

2. Omg at this point i dont know who to believe i listened both parties. I dont know who’s lyin. One think i can tell you in every story theres some truth. So some true in each story. Now this is four sides to a story. Patiently waiting to hear from both Jays story. Cause at this point its getting extremely messy more than mud. I need anwers. So its obvious both ladies love dem Jay’s . Tbis is so embarrassing for both.

1. Women need good friends..Apple has denied sleeping with Toyas man before and she posted stuff on her instagram. Apple did not respond…Toya neva stop. The obsession is real. If its not about the man what in the world could she say to make you leave your house go fight her grown as you are and all your friends telling you its a good look when its not. What exactly are you trying to prove? Go sit down man

1. Always a claim Apple a fass wid u and there is no proof to that to date but u fussing and fighting? What uno leave the lil 20 year olds to do? Yuh bring u man pan di phone fi seh him sleep wid apple for what? If uno good and u nah lef your man whey dat fah? Dis a some psycho ting

1. Met you get it wrong dis time trust and believe a lie apple a tell she been a throw words n she did sleep with that man. So d man just suck her Pussy n get up n go a him yaad?? Come on
        Everyday she do scamming she no fraid but allegations say Toya report her she scared… lies. N police call her??
        A so apple did tek up d bible in a d hair dresser shop a white plains road n say she never fuck or suck Gyal Pussy… I will never forget. Dem a demon

1. Allow me my opinion because Ive been watching this for a year…Its not totally about what apple says its what Ive seen one whole year…police will call u if they dont really know where u live a suh it guh and tell u to report to the station if the person didnt give an address..it depends on the nature of the report but that is not the issue…Toya claims apple a fight her over her man…a man apple has denied sleeping with…What dem a argue bout since apple has denied that? Toya go outa her way call apple husband pan three way fi har man tell apple husband he sleeping with her? ARE U KIDDING ME?

1. Met morning how this going on almost 2 years and this man still has access to her even in prison and we’re suppose to believe they have t slept together and so Toya not suppose to feel no type of way?? That’s just delusional cause u a Mek it seems like rotten apple a saint but she been a faas wid d girl from long time
            Which Gyal could a bright enough fi step to me In front a my husband bout her man?? A joke ting dis. Toya fed up a apple an her throw words

2. It doesnt matter…if apple sleep with him that doesnt matter. You guys have failed to see that toya has been cussing by herself for over a yesr she is sickkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk in every single way…Gyal a post meme pan har page a trouble big ole ooman like she ? Dem fi gweyyyyyyyyy and go find something duh..Her man on the phone whey dem claim seh bad and mi neverrrrrrrrrrr hear a bad man mouth chat suh much ina mi life…
            IF APPLE SLEEP WID HIM AND TOYA SEH SHE NAH LEF HAR MAN WHY ALL THIS? PLEASE YAW UNO TOO GULLIBLE

3. What have I said that has made apple a saint?? I have said nothing about apple..wedda she waa sleep wid di man das her business its not the point of the argument..Why toya whey seh she nah lef di man a mek it a problem? She said apple a trouble har no proof of that…and if my man deh pan phone a talk bout next gyal hole belongs to him why would i say is my man??? Apple nuh step to har all now cause apple cannot fight..toya wanted a confrontation because apple sleep wid di man …and why should she be bothered if she not leaving? She n apple was fren? Why she as a big woman get up one year straight a cuss n a post pan her story? Call apple husband fi tell apple husband seh har man seh she sleep wid him…………yet she claims apple a mine him which should be beneficial? Uno love story till uno will buy story

4. Your being bias,apple keep throwing words at Toya..that’s y Toya really wanted to fight.the last throw words apple did was when Toya worn the Lv swimsuit in Florida..if u been following apple u would hav realize she been a throw words . And I believe apple had a relationship wit Toya man cuz all in a jail she was still talking to him

5. Throw words? I said what I said BODLY suh mi nuh haffi throw words …I spoke DIRECTLY THAT SHE IS CRAZY AND SHE IS

2. @Met from me see how you down play deh mixup yah me did know she you n apple dem a fren, you all turn off the comments off and delete comment weh you nuh like off youtube kmft

1. Mi nuh stay like uno whey when uno dont like smaddy dem can never right…TELL TOYA SHE IS SICK CAUSE SHE IS…She one and God a cuss last year whole timeeeeeeeeeeeeee ..what reason she go to apple husband now?? To prove she fi har man sex apple and fi har man whey a so called bad man seh apple hole belongs to him when he was out with her on the phone and she did not excuse herself??? move yah

2. Mi seh Apple nuh stop shake in the video me think a Parkinson Disease she have smh.This is too much from the sound of it Apple and the man in love.

1. Met , Apple is a married woman .Apple not to be in any hotel with Toya baby father.
      Apple have a husband met how could you defend Apple nasty behavior.

Why would a married ,rich woman with the world best husband guh hotel with man guh meck the man suck them vagina as she claimed.

Met Toya have all right fi cuss Apple. Toya did Apple batty more than once so they kinda cool so what Apple a duh inna hotel with the woman baby father.

Met you may nuh fight over man but most of us do.

Apple and her friends do fight over man from the day me know them and the crew of them love hide and teck people man then throw words on the people them and act like them a somebody.

Met tuh how Apple, bright and delusional few years back she was sleeping with a lady name BLINEY Man the man name Marlon and she and Bliney fought all the time Although the man live with Bliney Apple Tattoo the man Initial i [ M ] nto her chest a suh Apple ,stay she like to compete with people for their partners.

Met ,Bliney, Marlon had another girl Apple stalk the girl one day on whiteplains road and 2016 Apple saw the girl and jump out off a car and started to fight the girl over Marlon in front of Marlon woman that him live with Bliney and bout Bliney only you mi respect that night the cops came on the seen and Apple was arrested for stabbing the girl with an ice prick.

Met ,dont meck apple fool you. I’m in a America 35 years now I own a business on whiteplains I know all of them.

3. Met , Apple a world CLASS liad.
    Met ,Apple, use to fight gal over Bliney man MARLON and even got locked up for it ON WHITEPLAINS ROAD .

Met , mobay jay is not the first man Apple teck pon jaydon.
    Met Apple was phucking a boy name Bob , willy Hog Heart likkle Miss Brother in LA.
    Apple red eyes bad.
    Met you listen Apple Good.?
    MET ME KNOW YOU SMART .

APPLE If you a eat out a man ,you dont want the man. The man woman a arrass you from 2019 . Your husband kept on asking you if you taking his money and you constantly lie why the man inna prison and you a cash app him family $300 ???????????????????????
    APPLE IF TOYA CALLED YOU IN 2019 AND ASK YOU IF YOU SLEEPING WITH HER MAN AND YOU DIDNT WANT THE MAN BECAUSE YOU SO INLOVE WITH YOUR HUSBAND WHY YOU STILL TALKING TO THE MAN IN 2021 ????????????

APPLE YOU RICH SO WHY YOU DIDNT JUST BLOCK THE MAN BECAUSE YOU SAID YOU A QUEEN OF BLOCKING ????????

APPLE WHY ARE YOU ACCEPTING CALL FROM THIS MAN WEY INNA PRISON ???? WHY YOU A SEND MONEY TO HIM FAMILY.
    APPLE GET PHUCKING LOST .

APPLE YUH GET PHUCH FROM MOBAY JAY YOU FLOP YOUR HUSBAND JAYDON and the world see ,hear ,knows and believe it . Blame only yourself because a you disrespect your husband fi a few dollars and Mobay man penis.

Apple a pure phuckery you talking lame dunce gal.
    Apple mind God punish you put the bible down.
    Apple ,you calling Toya bounty hunter you went miles away to find your husband into hotel with other woman because you put tracker on the vehicle. Apple pot a cuss kettle .

Apple you dont even phuck 6 man what a wicked gal.meck mi help yuh.

#1 the man wey teck yuh virginity.
    #2 kirk.
    # 3 Bliney man Marlon.
    #4 the man a prison.
    #5 likkle mis brother Bob.
    #6 Toya man Jay from Mobay.
    # 7 jaydon Richardson.
    Mi alone know 7 man wey phuck yuh apple .

Apple you kept on talking about only Gal your name call on you should be ashamed old sadamite let go off the bible you p…y eater.
    Apple stop ,stop playing victim like a Toya a bother you
    Apple you have a husband why would you allow a next man to suck yuh vagina???????
    Apple you nuh short of sucking because jaydon suck yuh .you have all different type of girl sucking you . You a top oral sex girl

Apple not even you believe yuh stupid story .

Apple where the man suck yuh vagina?????????????
    What young boy a guh give woman pure money and never beg them sex but suck them vagina. ???????????????
    Apple you a the worst liad me ever come across!!!!!!!

I dont know Toya and she is not my friend but me nuh dunce and fool fi believe Apple ,idiot story…

Apple most woman look fi gal wey them hear sey a teck them man so Toya dont do nothing new.

Apple didnt your friend Shamar teck jaydon + him Friend from Lab crew Mario and although she teck too friend she had the nerves to drive all the way to Jersey to fight kimone perfect waistline over Jaydon.

Didnt kerryann , you Apple , ugly Sally , fought , Sherika upscale Barbie when she was sleeping with Jue icon.
    Me know all of unno .
    Apple you kept on saying Toya put rotten jell inna people batty Apple Toya put the same jell into you bottom 2 Times .Toya did your batty and hips for you suh that mean sey your batty a rotten off.

STOP TALK BOUT YOU LOVE BAG AND SHOES BECAUSE A PURE FAKE ,CLOTHES, SHOES, BAG ,BELT ,GLASSES AND JEWELRIES YOU AND YUH HUSBAND WEAR .

APPLE ,THAT WEDDING RING YOU HAVE ON IS FAKE DIAMOND SO GUH SIT DOWN. YOU TOO FAKE APPLE YOU WANNABE.
    Apple , you are a disgrace and you are shameless.

Apple ,Toya dont want you and jaydon to left a you want you and jaydon to left because a you decided to phuck Toya man mobay Jay.
    Apple you said you rich and your husband take care of you so why you guh hotel with next man and a admit sey the man suck yuh vagina and yuh Married .
    Apple yuh a flop yuh self .

Apple you too dunce.
    Stop blaming Toya for this mix up .The mix up stated because of you .
    Apple a you entertained Toya man so stop play victim.
    Wicked gal you swear on your mother and children and you know you lying.

Toya please get Jay from mobay phone and come with some more proof tuh fully expose this idiot ,clown bitch Apple.

Apple ,why would a man you eating out and him only suck your vagina ,called you from prison and you #1 you accepted him call.
    #2 WHY WOULD THE MAN THAT YOU APPLE A EAT OUT ASK YOU TO BORROW $2800 FROM YOU . NO BOOPS NUH BORROW MONEY. APPLE YOU DUMB AND LIE .

APPLE YOU EMBRASS YOU HUSBAND AGAIN. APPLE YOU EMBARRASSED YOURSELF AGAIN TODAY .

APPLE GIVE UP YOU PHUCK MOBAY JAY AND THE WORLD KNOW .

APPLE STOP TALK BOUT YOU NUH LOVE FIGHT DIDNT YOU SALLY ,KERRYANN, ABOUT 5 OF YOU ALL RUSH AND BEAT UP ONE GIRL CANT REMEMBER HER NAME INTO A CLUB DOWN AT 182 St inna the upstairs club FEW YEARS AGO AND YOU BAWL AND BEG THE GIRL NOT TO LOCK YOU UP .

APPLE YOU SHOPLIFT ALL THE TIME SO YOU DONT CARE ABOUT GOING TO JAIL LEAVING YOUR 2 CHILDREN GIRL STOP IT.

JAYDON DOES FRAUD SO YOU DONT CARE ABOUT GOING TO JAIL.

TOYA DID THE RIGHT THING IF SHE WENT TO THE PRECINCT AND MADE A REPORT BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS THEM LOVE TO CALL THE POLICE AND TELL LIE ON PEOPLE YOU JUST MAD TOYA FIRST YOU FOOL.

1. Fact of the matter you disrespected your husband 1,letting a next man sick you 2,the man was speaking to your husband from a prison he had no respect for you or your husband. Total disrespect

4. Apple you and this man wey yuh a eat out and him a suck you only how you and this man talk so good and all know him business.

Apple is it a shame to have 3 baby father ?
    Apple is it only worthless bitches have 3 baby father because your friend Kerryann have 3 different Baby father.

Apple go and sleep. The country man phuck and suck yuh and you apple phuck and suck him.
    Apple your little daughter home and you talking so restless about phucking and sucking . Apple you a low life.
    Henry didnt own you.
    Apple you dont grow good because you cant read if you had good parents you would be able to read and your brother would be able to read also.

1. But she have two babyfadda wha dii difference lol. What’s wrong wid 3. Dat dont make you any less of a woman. Shit happens and ppl move on. She’s whack! And she needs to come outta NIcky MANAJ shadow and find her own identity and grow up and stop talking bout how spoil she is like she’s a little girl. Leave that to ya daughter. I never see one person act like NICKY MANAJ SUH ITS DISGUSTING

1. Toya need fe dun. She got the hype n lose it. The Majority was riding for you because they wanted sonething on the local A&J. And there they had. But Toya how you is such of a boss bitch n your brows are hurting my head. Nothing nuh rich about you, apple looks damn good in her photos. Toya you want some bundles.
        Apple she now. U said the man nuy sex yu, fine. Him only dine. You eat him out n him eat you back out. Or him pay fe eat you (caz a dat me a get from what you been trying to say). But fe some body what eating out or taking a man money without your husband being aware its kinda odd.
        For a couple thats always like peas in a pod thats kinda strange.
        So you taking this man money n hes badly inlove with you, you too readily accessible to him.
        You seh you live outside of NY. How him can call you fe pick him up and take him home to drop him off caz him gal gone with the car. Then after can be on a call to hear wats going on in his home.
        Apple and that man have full OPP relationship.
        Mobay bwoy buzzy.

5. Me nah sleep tonight. People ,PEOPLE unno please listen back the tape Apple played with jay a talk to apple from prison.

Apple how much or many times Mobay Jay suck you vagina ????
    Apple since you dont go into mobay jay house where he took you to suck your vagina ????????????
    Apple you claimed sey when you get time to visit jay from mobay because you and your husband always drive one car to the bronx so if you stayed away too long your husband would call you .

Suh apple how the man mobay jay call you to bring him home because Toya took wey him rental and you find time to bring him home out of all is friends and women wey him have he choose to call married woman Apple to bring him home and the married woman did stop what she doing and took him home .
    Apple where was jaydon? Jaydon never mis you ??? Apple you stupid liad ,delusional, clown ,dunce fool.

Apple why did you make this video it only shows that you and this man have a real romantic relationship.

Apple that’s a man you dey with you fool all you doing is sinking yourself.
    Apple you know the ship was sinking and jaydon and the world was going to find out you phucking another man so you was trying to gather some evidence to try play innocent but it nuh work Apple listen how this man talk tuh yuh bout of unno into a relationship.

No young attractive man not going to only suck your vagina and talk bout I am in love with you .

Apple you wasted your time in school .You so dunce .

People people listen clearly after Apple said me always tell you said you cant love me and me can’t love you because we both into a relationship listen Good just before Apple hang up Jay said suh you nuh tell me sey you love me tuh.

Unno listen please me nuh deaf.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. Jaydon this is for you please go and listen this tape the same tape Apple trying to use to vindicate herself just exposed her.

Jaydon listen just before Apple hang up mobay jay said suh you nuh tell me sey you love me tuh.

Jaydon Apple as been found guilty of having an affair with Mobay Jay. Both Apple and Mobay had oral sex + physical sex and fancyeach other .

Jaydon Divorce her move out for at least 3 years because she must serve time at the abandon forth Agustus women prison in Portmore all by herself for 4years. No parole .No visitors are allowed .

1. Some of what Apple said about toya is true …we never in a the bedroom so maybe he was just eating the vagina I know alot of men like that..I did not like the fact that he is chatting toya with Apple that’s a big NO for me, the man look like him crazy bout Apple base on the evidence provided..Apple say toya bring baby on her husband so toya was married and still with him while with jay ? Apple say toya man don’t own a car then something go so ? I see people posting say him walk and take the man them things and can’t pay for , why would he asked Apple for money if him have him own ? I follow both women and I see that they both throw shades over the man and Chanel always a own the man to.. Apple you said only 6 man you slept with , the lie detector test said that was a lie Apple why are you so proud to say only women your name call on then a so you love around and eat Vagina ..look how vagina carry all type of smell and infection Apple now I know y ppl say your mouth smell.. toya you need to put you and Chanel man in check because base on the evidence apple layed out the man a chat you with apple…if a my man I wouldn’t even bother want him big top man in the crew exposed this no look good..I don’t know you or Apple I am just following the drama

7. First of we should believe that she never sleep with the man but him eat her pussy?? Bitch please Unu life nasty no bloodcloth
    I believe you trouble that girl and because she no so neat like you you think the man no want her but he actually do. Him a no d first man chat dem oman n Na be s last although me na condone it. What a way you know how much followers did girl started out with an how much she now have… a so when Unu lie and dunce Unu get caught in a Unu own a hole. Leave God out a you mess you is a disgrace and first of all you no cute no more you skin look saggy and disgusting you better go a d gym n low night.
    You well get aggy bout d police report bout fi get you in a trouble lef u kids kmft bitch your daily routine is crime foh

A true carona Mek me bored n listen d lies a come out a u mouth

If me have a man and him cheat pon me wid people like you me beg God fi erase every memory a him out a
    Brain Unu sick drankro stomach

Like ya smaddy

Dis a mus fi d people dem whe no know you deeds

SAy bet you no trouble that girl anymore

Jadion no fi left u him fi walk hands on hands wid u cause u n u dutty Mumma tie him

8. Why woman so low a go gal yard and a look fe gal over community cocky. Me nuh rate nuh gal whay of to go gal yard or look fe gal over man no sah dam idiot dem toya come in like the fool fool gal name rose what deh use to work on Boston toad every gal her man look she go dem yard mek the gal dem a laugh at her and call her man mascot and mental challenge and try mix the gal after her man go look dem or cheat pan her him all have a baby with racquel and she go racquel yard
    Why these gal whay look like house do fool fool no sah fe den duty man ya whay nuh respect dem girls have some class when the man a cheat him know what him doing don’t mek you self look like nuh idiot on top of it fe these duty man what a clown you
    Toya you man all a own apple stop ya bc you look insane my girl

9. Apple come here, so how Jay bruk and a hustle hand to mouth and you get fi nyam him out.
    Who nyam out man and turn round a lend them money? Make it make sense Apple.
    Listening to both sides a the story I think you and Toya man was in a relationship and Toya find out and realise say her man want you. So she never stop till she draw you out.
    Toya you too need to have some self worth because to what is being said your man does not respect you, him buddy belongs to the community.

1. I dont care what u say u must be sick like toya to be cussing a whole year and leave your yard go smaddy yard go fight dem and gone pan phone wid woman husband and your man where your man a seh gyal front belongs to him. You guys are sick and enablers of sick people. Whey u get energy from a cuss one gyal one whole year? Apple deny sleeping with the man she shudda lef it desso but get up a watch ppl page bout gyal a trouble har? SICKKKKKKKKKKKKK

10. I FOLLOW BOTH, I like toya BETTA, dunce APPLE TOO HYPE, BUT TOYA SHE COME WITH RECEIPTS, AND TOYA, AT THE END OF THE DAY, TWO THINGS Y U SHOULD LEFT DI DUTTY EDIAT COUNTRY BWOY, SUCKING GYAL A ROAD, AND CHATTING, YOU. PERIODT. TOYA AS I SAID I AM TEAM YOU…BUT CUT YOUR LOSSES AND MOVE ON, THAT MAN DO NOT LOVE YOU, HIM ENNA JAIL NOW, SO HE NEED YOU, BUT GURL YOU CAN DO BETTER THEN THIS.

11. Met I can tell you this apple day out her own mouth while I was in present around mutual people that she fuck Toya husband this is not a rumor gossip or false allegations this is just the plain honest truth she said she fuck him so I don’t know why all the lies and carrying on . They both careless and Toya need to leave this man cause he fucking down the whole nyc end of discussion apple caused this on herself shouldn’t have been entertaining another women man and this wouldnt happen now you all 4 look low and classless

1. It doenst matter if apple sleep with him that is not the point of the argument…Whatever toya man does outside is ok with she…and she has said that so if apple sleep wid him that a nuh di source of this…it shouldnt be a problem if apple deny him cause she toya seh she nah lef the man so whats the real issue?

1. Now it boil down to it doesn’t matter if Apple sleep with him or not? You really get paid a must you tell Apple fi do the video and a must you send her the stuff dem whe she a read off the other phone cause everybody tek bun different man a kill oman a Jamaica true bun so wha if Toya waan tek set pon her n beat her? So we suppose to believe say she did a fuck d Gyal man n never throw words? Then ya come call people gullible … a d first me see you a defend a topic so strong an all d bias argument you come wid d people dem na buy it

D Gyal should a beat she and bloodcloth Jadion since Apple say she Juan out Jay

1. No its you who are bias..Why should it matter if apple slept with him or not? Apple still deh wid har man and toya still waiting on the man to be released so the sex is NON-FACTOR because it had NO-EFFECT on none of the relationships..DO U UNDERSTAND THAT OR NAH? Wedda apple waa be germs wedda she waa be johncrow wedda she waa be hoe…Her husband has not left..DO U GET THAT?
          The issue we are now left with is the fact that Toya has claimed that Apple has been bothering her

Where are those receipts? Apple has denied sexing the man so again…if she deny the man how is she warring over him??does that make any sense?

1. And I must add that If Toya cannot prove that apple has been bothering her then she is a sick person because she has been dragging this for over a year

2. If you check back the levels, Met use to done Apple and her crew. All of a sudden she a defend them, I’m so surprise. Same thing I notice with Spice, she use to class up Spice, all of a sudden she now TeamSpeak. Is like them pay her off

1. I am team speak…why u mad that i say people can speak… I dont ride for nothing but truth and give ceasar his due..I do not sit and harbor feelings for people I dont know..never did

2. Apple need to cut you out of her circle. you are a close friend and it is clear you do not like her to come here chatting her business. No woman is going to out theirself in public knowing that snakes like you are around.

12. Through this entire arguement as anyone heard Apple Tell Mobay Jay that she is a married woman and him must please tell him woman Toya to leave her alone because they are just friends.

All Apple want is Toya to abandon Jay inna prison because mobay Jay told Jaydon the truth that he was phucking his wife Apple , and him responsible for Apple vagina when he was on the street plus a him give her the best phuck .

Toya please dont desert your baby father Mobay Jay stand by him until him free yuh decides if you want to still be with him.

You going to have enough time to search your soul ,mind and body to see if you still want to be with him.

All Apple wanted Toya to hear was that mobay jay love her Apple . .
    That’s all the tapes prove.

Jay wasn’t chatting Toya him just was talking to him next woman wey him love which is Apple and he just letting her know that nuh matter what toya said him still nah left yuh mi love yuh.
    All Jay was doing was playing bowtie with him 2 woman Toya and Apple .
    Apple you have no respect for yourself your husband and your children

13. Apple you dont own any house inna Jamaica why you so lie.!!!!

Apple, jaydon dont own any 10 bedroom house in a Jamaica especially Red Hills when how where you lie bad apple. !!!!!!

Apple you dont own not even 1 house in a Jamaica much less 5 house.

What a gal lie and wicked . Apple you a The white witch of Rose Hall.
    Apple jaydon goes to Jamaica all the time him video everything and every where but him forget to video him big 10 bedroom house. ???
    Apple every hotel unno guh unno video .every dinner unno guh unno video .
    If unno inna store unno video.
    If unno inna rental Lamborghini unno video.

but unno never show not even 1 of unno 5 house.
    Apple yuh wicked and lie.

Apple yuh hide from school inna the 20bedroom house you grew up into that’s why you dunce and cannot read nor spell.

Apple set she have 5 house a wonder how much kerryann have.??????
    Apple a mortgage in America is 30years and yes you can buy a house inna America. Lots of people buy house cash not all people take out mortgages Dummy.

Apple jaydon do own a house inna Jamaica one old big yard that he grew up into he bought it for his brother and when they fall out him run out the brother that old jablot yard dont even cost nor value $400,000 Jamaica dollars .

Apple a meck up papers you showing girl get the phuck out of here .
    Apple your mother dont own any house only the Nickle bags of weed that she still selling and you so call rich.

This broke wannabe bitch bout you and husband makes 80,000 for a month a suh much phone Jaydon scam for a month.
    Apple you going to send yuh liad self guh jail .

1. The first lie she tell a when she say she no do dem recording tings here dis bitch whe record everything

2. Nasty Tanya you just mad cause di Breda neva wah you . All try married him and him still no wah come farting. Thank God you trick shady else fi married you cause you no stop stalk di Breda hood. Gweh

14. But she have two babyfadda wha dii difference lol. What’s wrong wid 3. Dat dont make you any less of a woman. Shit happens and ppl move on. She’s whack! And she needs to come outta NIcky MANAJ shadow and find her own identity and grow up and stop talking bout how spoil she is like she’s a little girl. Leave that to ya daughter. I never see one person act like NICKY MANAJ SUH ITS DISGUSTING

15. mobay mon a dog shit. Nasty jay and the next tall one name Vee do dem woman bad almost the same fe road pussy .. Community dick . dem idiot gal yah a kill up and embarrass themselves . Unobno fraid a disease? All dem do a fuck , suck down dancehall gal and chat them girl . De one VEE look everybody jus like Jay, . Mobay man Dem ano dog alone , dem a hungry dog . Look how jay walk and suck pussy . Dem Love use woman and say them hot and bad. Gal dem soon wata dung dem ting wid them dirty secrets . Apple winn!! Toya need fe leave da nasty bwoy deh . Him make she look small . All this trouble and none ah dem buoy deh nuh mek one . we soon hear bout de rest a dem and dem dirty deeds . This a motivation to the rest ah gal dem dem style . Come tell we how it go lollllllllll

16. Apple no man is going to continue to suck you and give you money. You and the man f_ck. Jayidon she make you look even more clownish. How you have a man tell you he’s responsible for your wife pussy???

17. This is the first time I’m ever watched her live but I must say I felt she was being honest and she does look like she’s had enough. She did admit she was wrong for accepting the money etc. Hopefully she can move on after this

18. Even if y’all don’t like Apple. What is the purpose of arguing e someone for a year.. what does this help prove… let’s say she did ef Jay….. ok… he allowed that. You trouble him in his cell ? No but you wanna war w the woman… for over a year. Long time to be miserable over a jailbird

1. The lady feels violated that a married women was fuckin her man, and sneak dissing her on the low. That why she is arguing over a man for a year. Non biases it don’t make sense to fight over a man, that wants the married women. But EGO gets the best of ppl. What might seems sick to one is normal for the next. So not being non-judgmental we can’t say she’s sick, unless we are in her shoes. Don’t know Apple or Toya. Just making non-bias statement.

1. If she feel violated she need to put a belt on her man’s tongue and his penis. How can u be so violated that u are with the man same way and spend a whole year cussing the woman? It sick to be cursing yourself for a whole year. Whey di energy deh fi di man whey seh him own apple hole? Oh he wasnt in violation..I get it

1. Mi dunce and u what? Stupid is what stupid does…Toya a cuss herself and the wind from how long…all now she cant show how apple a bother her yet she a bother har? Apple dont inbox her apple dont call her name so howwwwwwwwwww is she bothering her??? She bother her to the point where she go call apple man wid fi har man pan di phone fi seh him sleep wid har? TOYA THAT MAN DOES NOT WANT U MY LOVE…If he cheating and sucking like that outside whatever uno have its time to go..U find yourself from your yard fi go fight fi what??? What did apple say?? what she do??? She ignore u how long but ure hurt because there was something between your man and her and that cant change dont??What can change is u leaving the situation as a big woman cause clearly the stress a get to u cause if apple post a fly on her page a u she a talk…sickkkkkkkkkkkkk uno sick

1. Met me never know say me would a live long enough fi see you a tek Apple side when apple can tell everybody bout Toya page from who she a follow and who she na follow and how followers she had to how much she have now… a how much dem cashapp you

1. I TEK ANYBODY SIDE AS LONG AS DEM RIGHT..I DONT TAKE SICK PEOPLE SIDE AND I HAVE NO PERSONAL FEELINGS OR AFFILIATIONS WITH THESE PEOPLE..STOP ENABLING SICK PEOPLE TO DO SICK THINGS..

1. Bright bout how much dem cashapp mi. U eva si mia beg nobody nothing fi di amount a years YUH deh pan yah? HEY

2. Yea cause it aggregate me to see say in a 2021 you really a side wid this delusional Gyal and her caylis fren dem. Yes Toya fool but ya gwaan like say apple innocent and like you no know a pure lie she a tell in a d live Mek me affi a wonder if a u write the tings dem whe she could a barely read

Yes a me PPL BUSINESS

3. You are entitled to believe what you want and I sure am entitled to say whatever I want and believe what I want. This does not affect u and it sure does not affect me. Im not your child so do not chide or reprimand me for my own opinion as a grown woman

2. Talk bout how she apparently brought her child to fight with her! Shi fuck if dah hammer deh did connect her skull!!!!! All NOWWWWW mi nuh hear nobody pon yah talk bout dat, enuh!!!!!! If hate and straying from the point was and entire comment section….!!!!! Sickkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk, as fuckkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!

@Real Chat, yuh invested as a moafucka!!!!! No funny shit!!!!!

1. I not even a guh desso cause that was the ultimate and showed exactly what type a parent she is but i digress because thats a whole different can of worms and people dont see the sickness behind this lady’s actions

1. Nuh good gyal nah war demself fi a year a bite and a kick and lef dem house go road guh fight gyal…mad people settings dem fi gwey

19. Apple luv chat and easy fi drag out. This dummy on live talking about we make 80 thousand a month, weed link and 20 grand Birkin. Jay chatty mouth is going to be your downfall

20. This is what you call a LIEve not a live….mobay man nuh tell lie pon pussy….how yuh fi style the man bout country man like NUH WEH inna Kingston nuh pretty like st.james mobay or have more money than mobay man dem…..nuh zink fence to wi ting

21. Mobay empire niggas are broke a Teejay the artist dem a try make a money offa,little scamming weh dem a do is hand to mouth an a try trick ppl bout rich.An a next ting dem like walk an drive with Gun especially bill gates remember a foreign unuh no badder than 911 ok

22. Mobay empire youth dem no rate Jay again so he an Toya make it seems like he fuck out Apple to get a hype,jay ur a bow cat u think u little serious face can scared nobody a foreign everybody have access to machine like unuh feel unuh can intimidate ppl

23. @Met di dutty man dem aguh always cheat,but Toya man going down on Apple is very disrespectful but i find nothing special about that,cause some ah dem man yah ah just dutty nasty freak,and dem belly never full,all when dem ah eat at home,but if i was Toya mi never did aguh argue over no man whea dem partime job is a clitorus cleaner,di way how mi woulda shame people woulda think ah my mouth him ah use clean up di woman dem hole.Toya man know Apple have her husband and still going down on her that tells me about his Character him nuh partial nuh hole,he is just ah serial bowers notten special tuh him ting,but females get excited when a man go down on them like they some type of special,in my opinion its, he eats me he eats she even the old lady.

24. Den me go hear seh Toya man a bad man and me now tek it up guh listen him a talk pan phone and haffi laugh..I NEVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA hear a bad man chat suh much ina mi life…di man mouth jus a guh suh it jus a speed a galang suh…a gun dem bad wid a nuh real bad man dem fi gwey mek gyal wid dem man clown dem out..toya your man was chasing a woman that had a man that should be concerning to u…he was not afraid to go down on a woman with man that should be concerning …

1. Wid u nasty man and a cuss ova him…Everybaddie know who and what apple and her man is long time………but your man a bad man and woman a bow him out like that n u seh a your man? me ???? shame uno dont have

25. Long time we a hear bout di Mobay boy lol. I guess Apple was having a jada pinkett smith moment lol mi dead! I guess Great Icon money nuh di same like one time because Apple was in Miami in Kerry Ann Gucci outfit faking like it’s hers. She tek ppl fi idiot. Kerry had it on two nights before. Nuff drugs man money not the same like one time. Mi know nuff drugs man weh a live off dem property rentals, taxi business and them restaurant business.

26. Met, me totally agree with you. What is due to ppl we give it to them. To the way these people hate apple dem don’t see your point,they’re just talking about the girl from a hateful heart.Toya is delusional,how can you argue over a man that name called on a married woman like that? Toya, only was fighting herself and when she realized apple not paying her attention she takes it to another extend. The lady is crazy if you ask me! Apple dun talk say she wrong and the people them still a chastise the girl.

1. I fraid a this world because these people as long as they dont like u they will take your right from u and that is foul…and no one said apple is right or wrong… all that toya has said couldnt possibly make sense…how someone can be posting on their page nah call your name and u tek it up fully and want to fight? your man seh him sleep wid har she said she dont YETTTTTTTTTTTT u claim she a fight u fi u man??? The man that said he eat out the same girl..the way mi wudda shame and dig myself down ina di deepest hole but these people have no shame…how gyal a fight u fi u man and a deny u man at the same time GTFOH

27. One ting I can say Jamaican foreign badness no work so who want to walk an drive with guns continue make sure unuh have lawyer fee an legal inna foreign and have unuh funeral money put dwn that’s all I can say

1. badness dont work here and any mother who takes her child to help/watch her fight fi climb down a knotch ..too kayyyyyyyyyyyliss

1. Met what away you no stop change up the narrative this a be me last comment pon da topic ya cause it clear as day… Met even you uself can go in a you archive a bring old post whe prove say Apple a trouble the girl n a tek d girl man now f girl delusional an psychotic and also she carry her 19 old daughter fi record she caylis??? Y’all really on 1 today

Gwaan do you ting cause you can defend apple all you want she still a drankro
        Which rich married oman a go pon live in front her husband an say a next man suck her pussy?? Kmft

Now she a say him bruck but she did Mek video last week say she nyam him out..,, she need fi just Mek up her mind cause she live vicariously through social media so why back peddle now

1. I dont care what ure saying today…I dont care what u say tomorrow..I said what I said today and that is it..Aint no sane person sit and curse themselves for a year..u are sick

1. You keep saying she cursed herself..how tho?? Apple had been throwing words. How is Toya sick?? You keep putting out there that her mental is off, and the clown who made this video isn’t? Apple is lying, even with Bible in hand. Better yet let me enlighten you, Apple is a dangerous human being smh if my mom was in any kind of problem with a woman I would go defend my mom too. Her daughter didn’t fight. Kerry and Sushanna were constantly trying to fight a little girl LOL you didn’t see that hammer or them chasing her around cars?? This is a classic regular ghetto mate and matey disgrace. Apple better shut that mouth before she ends up in a dangerous situation.

28. What happened is this…Toya felt like the man and apple was dealing before he went to jail…found out dem did a deal…think dem did stop talk when him go jail cause when man go jail him wife all who he wouldnt look on …so the man a give toya stronger talk and she find out seh apple and him still in communication…Toya now wants apples husband to take up that chariot and ride it…she ride it ride it and jadion dont look and of course apple a deny it suh toya a ride it sed way fi jadion tek it up and nothing nah tek up…so she decides fi mek it bigger and more shameful fi seh apple a war har and trouble har only for apple husband to leave and it nuh happen so what next? The man still deh a jail, toya still waiting and apple and jadion still a do di unspeakable tings ..apple she now go admit seh she ketch jadion ina hotel wid woman…everybaddie heart strong cause mi cyah manage dem tings deh

1. Ok Met I see. I’ve been following the story also. After reading your comments and looking back at it. Toya felt that all of Apple IG post were subs and I felt the same way also. But I remembered Toya saying “ This is the only girl that don’t take her fuck and Gwan”
      Your so right. She found out they are still corresponding from jail she’s hurt and and she wanted not only Jaydion to know but everyone else. Apple ignored her because she wanted it to die out. Toya had an objective and it was achieved.

1. No, toya wanted it known fully so that jadion would leave apple..I really think that based on the fact that she went through the trouble of calling jadion on the phone with her man..All those times she was posting was to keep things going so Jadion would believe …he is still there so Im sure she isnt finished. Somehow she feels like apple scarred her relationship…so all of this is to hand apple back what she thinks apple handed her…but her man is at fault ..

2. Remember toya herself posted she and apple talking about the man and what was going on and she still never satisfy with that she record and post..she wanted it known so all when she a talk bout apple nah tek f and gwaan that was a lie in her head because apple never plan fi leave her husband it was toyas own nightmare in her head all a that. She wanted people to believe that apple wanted the man that bad but if apple did she wouldnt have denied him ..jus like how she get up and decide fi fight apple after seeing her in florida…she lives in her head

29. You’ve been running this page over 10 years and the amount of time dem send in apple and you never dipped in,this just to show you, you have sense met. Some things whe woman put up with. All now these people can’t admit say Toya is a fool and a psycho woman all they’re talking about is apple. Apple is not the issue not at this point,mad head is.

1. Thank u…Ive never said a thinggggggggggggg about this girl ever…But because Toya has been going on with this for all these months and Ive been seeing and a wonder what really a gwaan ..

2. Met, please stay outside and look in.. don’t take no side. Toya please come with proof.. Apple go sit your ass down in the back of the class, man eat u, pay u, inlove with u and never sex you on bible.. 1st thing you don’t fear GOD so please leave the Bible out of this mes.

1. Im not taking any sides I was all for toya if and when apple was bothering her as she claimed until mi really si seh apple was not following her up. She cuss several times online and said it wasnt about the man but it was. I havent taken any sides all I have said is that I believe apples account that she never did a look no war from her and she wasnt

30. Mouth cut crossway fi say anything. One thing mi learn inna life if mi nuh see it with mi owna eyes or hear it with mi owna ears, how can I pick a side. I remember couple years ago, 2019 i think, this site posted about apple cheating with the same boy. Everything that is being said is quite typical, they’re both tarnishing each other the best they know how.

1. Me she apple she post one video bout til death do us part a kiss and a pat him head like him a one puppy lol

31. Apple that’s you ??? Cause u don’t look good without your makeup and filter I believe Toya all u screaming in the video I don’t believe a word are saying … u do sleep around for money my my I thought u was rich inna real life and why u keep saying u look good where Apple where ??? Apple u Shame bad u was sleeping with the girl man and now everybody know so all those stupid people on IG bout power couple and couple golds LMAO how u all feel ??? Your lifestyle is fake just like your clothes them. Toya idk how u do it girl staying with a cheating man sis it’s too much but anyhoot come through with the recipes them me gal

32. Toya seem way more honest,mature and progressive than Apple but One thing I wouldn’t do is defend that boy after he diss you up and eat gal pussy it’s embarrassing.it’s better you stay quiet unless she come at you ! Make boy defend himself ah him make him bed let him lay inna it!

33. They are both wrong but two wrongs don’t make it right.
    Toya needs to understand what type of man she took up and if she took a man that was involved with someone already, the same thing he did with you he’s going to do on you. So it’s either she’s going to swallow this pill or move on with her life and co-parent. Yes we all are females and feel hurt but don’t let the hurt turn into embarrassment and regrets.
    Apple, cheating is cheating no matter if it’s oral or fucking but I guess there’s an understanding in your relationship with Jaydion. Same thing goes for Apple she met him with a woman and did everything to get him but couldn’t get jaydion until his woman left him. So why would Apple think jaydion will be faithful to her, she just has to swallow that pill too. I just think they both need to leave the situation alone cause they both concern about their children, when they choose to pick what can land them in jail cause to be honest they both doing everyday activities that can land them in jail so don’t take this situation to play the good mother card.

34. The Toya girl really is dragging it & trying to get attention & fame from it. She intimidated by Apple cause she realise her man really into apple. Met I understand what u trying to say. If Apple been denying that she is with your man for years that mean she really not trying to start no drama. You Toya said u saw Apple at Nully event & kicked her. That mean a u a trouble her cause all now u no say she retaliate or ntn escalated from your “kick”. Toya sound mad obsessed. Then u find yourself all the way to Apple friend yard fi go fight Apple. I can’t understand how people really a say Apple is at fault. Sex aside Apple nah look at u. Apple ain’t the 1st & won’t be the last gyal him fuks. But Apple fuks just have u going!

35. Yes. I really believe that girl is obsessed with apple. Instead of wanting to fight Apple why she dont go deal with the boy in prison. I find it very disrespectful for him to call jadion and carry on like that when Jadion never had nothing to do with it. Whether Apple sleep with her man or not she need to take it up with him. I don’t know either parties but truth is truth. Leave the girl alone and go fight the man a prison

36. Apple deny di man to she n to her man and toya went on the phone wid apple man and fi har man…………………just fi prove to apple man seh fi har man sleep wid har and di man embarrassed her on the phone when him seh him responsible fi apple hole…no shameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

1. oh so apple did a taunt toya? What would be apples reason when she herself has a man she didnt want to know what she was doing? things nah add up

1. Apple was brazen enough to go on LIVE with her husband to discuss her cheating behavior. Didn’t want him to know wha?

1. She was caught………she had no choice…u are still not understanding…She denied it for a while and when toya came with the receipts she said a sucking…..toya went n called the jadion with the man from jail on the phone who said he slept with apple and that still did not appease toya …she still went after apple for what? Saying apple waa breed fi har man and want har man after apple denied him n seh a suck him suck her only? Why would apple want a confrontation and she stayed with her husband?

2. My point is your calling Toya sick…but Apple is just as sicker.

Take toya outta the equation for a little…

A married woman let another woman man “suck her pussy” and taking money from the man ,denied it for a year, then got caught, and then got on live with the same husband she disrespected and chat ah bag ah tingz…while acting like she some goodaz…dat ain’t sick?

1. Toya is sick. The girl denied sleeping with her man from she do that she should have kept it moving but she been cussing herself for a year and mek di man get up offa him prison bench go talk to apple husband ova sex…now if u dont see that as sick idk. The sex is not important because they are still where they were before the sucking was confirmed. Toya didnt leave and she said from the beginning that she will not leave her man and apple is still married so the sex is a NON-FACTOR..when u set that aside now it leaves toya claiming that apple has been shading her…there is no proof of that because apple did not want it to be known that her man was sucking her so it dont make sense that apple would war her which bring me back to the sickness again…apple was bothering her in her head…just like how she claim she kick apple n bite off apple skin spit it out

2. As to apple being sick..u can call it that but that marriage hasnt stopped her husband from stepping out so its an open relationship…I have not claimed apple is a saint what I will stick to is that she deny the man and toya keep a cuss ova dis one year straight till she leave her house go a gyal yard go fight..what if she walked up into a nozzel? What if she walked up into some acid? Was it worth it? Hell no because aint nothing changed …she is obsessive compulsive with the fact that apple and her man had some sexual involvement and she cannot get that out her head no matter what is said or done…Too many times we allow men who DO NOT want us to drag us in the trenches..Toyas man is a mumma lashy his mouth go a mile a minute and spills everything he is nothing to brag or boast over because he is just a manframe..he was very happy to brag about owning apple hole with zero regard for toya and toya had -0 regard for herself for engaging that conversation and staying on the phone

1. No if she’s so brave to take Toya’s man money and she said all he did was eat her. You damn right I’m going to make Apple husband know exactly what’s going on in case he doesn’t. How she can mash up the girl relationship, take money out my household and act like a saint with her husband on ig?! No frigging way! If I’m uncomfortable and miserable … best believe imm make her life just the same.

1. She no too righted met,me convinced. She really obsessed with apple fi true and like you said her motives were to get jaydion fi leave apple and it’s not happening!!!!!

37. When you hear Met a side with Apple you know a real talk. She claim she fight Apple and win. Everybody know Apple can’t fight and Apple tell everybody she don’t fight. you win the fight and still a take set on the girl. Leave her alone and go beat the man a prison that is disgracing you. Apple and her friends a fool cause anybody come a my place to fight me, they will have to pronounce you dead and you will be at fault cause you come my yard

1. Mi haffi talk man because when mi really process the argument this grown woman a work up harself a cuss by herself alll this time bout people a trouble har…if she do busy and not bothered how she see people a trouble she?? Toya if apple a deny sleeping with your man the man isnt worth her time then suh all di inlove u claim apple did love n waa breed fi your man whey she disown…it dont add up.

1. Confused as to why you’re questioning Toya’s mental as if you personally know she’s off. That’s distasteful. I don’t think you really know what’s going on in the JA community, because this situation is stink stink ah rd. Everyone who’s outside knows the truth. Not living behind some computer screen talking foolishness.

1. Yet you are here behind me who is behind my computer. Since u know come push out u chest and seh this is xyz and I know the truth. Many of us have mental deficiencies and many of us get obsessive compulsive…Every person battles some kind of mental handicap in their life and yes she is mentally handicapped to be thinking someone spends their whole time talking about her.

1. You must be mentally challenged as well because your website, IG and Facebook are based on regular nightlife dancehall ppl business LOL til this day no one knows who or what you are smh YOU have an obsession as well love. Humans are complex. Stop pawning her off as crazy because you don’t agree with how she dealt with HER pain. It’s time for you and your trash ass site to be canceled. And YES mi come fi see weh ppl write bout dis topic. But You’re just a different type of nosey. Some mampie with NO LIFE WHATSOEVER

2. But youre here following and keeping up with me. What do that make u, lesser than or greater than? Clown

38. @Met i understand Toya is hurt but she is going about it the wrong way,she is stepping on Apple’s neck,while professing her love and ride and dying for a despicable man,if i was her i would have fell back and tek it to my man because at the end of the day she stated she is not leaving Jay ok cool,but stop arguing with another female over yuh suckubullu man,mi naw humiliate myself over nuh dutty man even if mi love him,i hope Toya eventually get a grip of herself and leave him,because sometimes God ah show wi sign and a move people out our way because he has better in store for us but no, we still ah fight and ah heng on like drowning man whea heng on pon straw.

39. Apple gal copy her live and edit the part weh she seh she kick u at Nully party and go show the cops. The big dutty soma wrestler nah stop with har size 13 foot, de gal bad mind u thru u look good nobloodclot ,,,a prayer a day keep de devil away

40. Toya you said you met Jay as ah fucka bwoy,you missed the part where he is also ah sucka bwooy,put your big girl panties on and fall back cause you know what you got yourself into it comes with the territory,when we decide to tek up some man whea live certain lifestyle ah dem yah dutty lifestyle wi afi deal wid unless you choose you first and walk away.

41. WELL SGE SAY THE MAN NO GAVE MONEY…SO WHO SHE DID A NTAM OUT…HE KEPT A DANCE GIVE HER $2,000 TO APPEAR.WELL THE MAN CHAT 2 MUCH…BELIEVE SOME OF WHAT SHE SAYING

42. @Met whea yuh seh di man comein like him have diarrhea of the mouth,him mouth deh pon spring,if him was a real G he would plea the 5th, please yah mi caan tek dem nowadays so call badman yah,because Mobay deh pon di top flickers map now everybody from Mobay is automatically ah badman now ok

1. You don’t know no bad mon. Stop tell lie. Clearly he’s comfortable with her so him ah chat. They had an intimate relationship. He just didn’t know he was dancing with the devil! Everybody no man chat more Dan ooman when dem comfortable.

43. Apple Jay look better than Jay icon and you suck him hood and him suck your stink pissy and FUCK YOU STOP LYING

44. Somebody can tell me how stay bad Tanisha no centerpiece, get in this. Me say the girl deh pon live, and all with the filter Tanisha frighten me. Don’t Twinny did beat Tanisha pon the boat a L.A. Tanisha go worry bout 81 bad gal them, cause you a dem regular beating stick. All tough Tasha from England, how you reach in a this, boy-girl. Apple you going to have to pray real hard fi get them demon off of you.

45. @No sah Apple style Tanisha on the end of her live,she stated that Toya and her ugly friend from LA she is not giving her no bust offah har,so even though Apple did not call Tanisha name its evident Apple was talking about Tanisha because after the altercation they had Toya went live with Tanisha, but Tanisha did not style or disrespect Apple she was just listening to Toya

1. Tanisha style Apple as rotten apple. She even post the fight video styling Apple. How she reach in a this?

46. All now she don’t beat Apple,that wasn’t even a fight trust me I don’t even know what to call that and why would her friends get involved when that wasn’t even a fight? So me wha fi know how Toya beat Apple. She need to fight her man that put a big disgrace on her,cause if I was her I would go in a shell the way how me would’ve shame to be acting over waste man like that! Isn’t this behavior is for teenagers and like 94-95 kinda style?

1. When I heard that man talking I was so shame fi all 3 a dem…Jadion him tuh bout him a listen..u see man a nuh man agen cause mi nuh know why him stay pan di phone…………to how he boldly claimed apple hole in present tense is like him did a salivate ..it was embarrassing

47. Dat man soun lvery excited wen him a talk how him fuck apple, him mek it seems like apple pussy a heaven, wit no regards fi toya and dat speaks volume.

48. If unno listen closely Jay said “but yuh seh yuh love mi to” then Apple cut the recording off! Yuh nuh need fi hear nuttin else from deh suh! Apple is lying! Simple!!! Toya ah eediot same way fi run down dis careless man who nuh really respect har.

49. So tru toya man get almost 7 years sentence she is losing her mind its only just begun this sumo wrestler with the weird tits is weak she says she a boss and busy on the internet trying to tear down a next woman who got her pussy ate by your community clean up man your man only been locked up for a little while and your already out here like the leggo beast you are you dirty hypocrite wicked informa bitch you made a video informing to clarify you aren’t a snitch yuh man hate yuh n yuh buss up iron body dutty gyal toya yuh leff one ninety eight oneida st ah yonkers wid yuh long pussy n big face fi fight n informa yuh dunce nuh bbc yamabella toya suck yuh madda horse face

50. So tru toya man get almost 7 years sentence she is losing her mind its only just begun this sumo wrestler with the weird tits is weak she says she a boss and busy on the internet trying to tear down a next woman who got her pussy ate by your community clean up man your man only been locked up for a little while and your already out here like the leggo beast you are you dirty hypocrite wicked informa bitch you made a video informing to clarify you aren’t a snitch yuh man hate yuh n yuh buss up iron body dutty gyal toya yuh leff one ninety eight oneida ah yonkers wid yuh long pussy n big face fi fight n informa yuh dunce nuh bbc yamabella toya suck yuh madda horse face

51. Toya yuh man hate yuh iron stink hole him back him fist before him will fuck yuh toya j haffi think bout other pussy jus fi cum when him fuck yuh your skin look nasty and yuh nipple dem crawny

52. All wha gwaan ah nasty toya inform pon har owna man when she find out him still ah walk n suck toya always blackmail him toya is a wicked wilder beast time ago show enuh everything

53. Jesum christ met me loose affa yuh! Thought you never picked sides..but I guess whi paying you more get your favors cause a same way you jump pon Rebecca side wid the girl suicide..yet years ago.you same one did a tear dung Rebecca. Pick a side cause you bias a show. You caah update the site but you can pick an choose which argument fi loud up when dem a pay you..smh

1. The lady not being bias? Truth is the truth a bet if it was the other way around unu wouldn’t say ntn !but because a Apple and unu hate her so much, now that met have sense and speaking facts unu say the lady bias. Toya is a mad woman like whe met say,why argue with someone that denies being with your so-called man that doesn’t have any respect for you? Unu really nah get the point the lady trying to make,unu just stick to one point.ladies wake up man.

54. First of all don’t class me as crazy or mad. Because I’ve been in the Bronx around these ppl and lying ass Apple for yrs. You making assumptions and dont know the story. I never called her husband, we have a mutual freind and Jaydion asked her to call me so he can talk to me. I told her I’m not interested. That day my man called and I told him her man wanted to talk to me. He said hook him up because he heard they did a live on him and he’s tired of the lies. I don’t have her husband number and he doesn’t have mine. I called the mutual freind and said ok ill talk to him. Jay then told him about his lying ass wife.That recording is a piece that someone recorded a little piece of my full length one.I didn’t put that out because my man voice was on it. I have the whole thing. He was tired of all this craziness bout suck and nuh fuck on his name while he is locked up and not violating any body. He dont care about Apple and Jaydions relationship but enough on his name. So he was expressing how much of a dog shit she is. He even talked about the threesomes.

How am I gonna think he wasn’t in contact with her when I said she gave his freind money. And promised him more. Afterwards it hit pinkwall I exposed that. And she was mad with him. She claimed she had proof with him about the suck pussy argument and she was gonna expose it to me. Obviously she didn’t have any proof she was calling his bluff. And set him up to talk at that moment.  She cut, edit, and stopped the recordings where she wanted it. He doesn’t and didn’t chat me, but he didn’t want it to reach to me so he basically was sweeting her up to not do that. When I heard it he was mad and stop calling her and dealing with her. So you’ll just hearing these old things. She is so outraged he stop reaching out. But it done reach me and that’s it for him as far as she us concerned.  So she start to get mad and in rage as u can see. Most men in jail is not gonna stop contacting any females, and that’s the truth. Now she’s clasding and dissing him. The same man I hear her dying over on the recordings.

1. This is the same woman YOUR man admitted to eating out and u believe everything he says..None of what you have said here makes sense. Give yourself some peace because mi never see a woman make so many excuse for a man..HE EAT OUT THE WOMAN YOU HATE SEVERAL TIMES…get that in your head

1. She never made any excuses for him…who is Met?? Anybody know? Sounding like Derek Chauvin lawyer. The most mi hear is Met live a NJ. She’s not so smart JUST NOSEY. Met MUST be a woman scored by a dancehall man along time ago smh

1. Through all of this no one has the right to tell a next woman how to feel, if you don’t know an entire story you have no right to style someone has crazy and sick. Not because Toya chose to handle it her way gives anyone the right to pass her off as crazy. Lastly Blogging is a difficult Job, but the thing about running a blog is YOU must remain UNBIASED. Leave the bantering between us the fans.

1. Met say God kno!
        One Gal cah fool suh?!!!

Toya you gotsss to stop this at once!!!

Mek mi guh lay dung and write ✍️ mi essay…

Here goesss ✍️

Goodie bop Toya is one of the most stupider-est( mi just a mek up word as mi go along) woman mi ever si and hear chat bay shit fi man weh nuh stop walk and tongue sex har mate dem hole with pleasure on demand!!

Muma Toya yuh need fi really stop making a donkey/horse of urself.. REALLY!!! ✋

Met maybe if you talk to Toya nicely and beg har fi stop wid the foolery she will. Ask her nicely fi mi nuh Met pretty please!!!
        Jeezas crise Toya man, one big ole gal can suh fool??!
        Toya yuh have to stop dis at once!!!
        It nuh look good at all, AH TYAAAD!!!

STOP PICK UP AND MEK EXCUSES AFTER EXCUSES FOR THE DIRTY BUSY TONGUE BUOY.

In Jesus name our soon coming king!!!!

Yuh too bloodcl@@t fool fool inna 2021..!!!!

MARKIE need fi have a talk wid yuh and gi yuh a free subscription fi him book tuh ra@$!

Weh yuh come pon yah a try clarify seh…EEEHHH?!!! It look like the batty gel and titty gel a leak out inna yuh brain/senses!! One big hefty body gal cah fool suh…from I exit my mother hole I never know I woulda live fi behold this!!!!

Apple shoulda keep har mout shut and nuh mek yuh draw har out cause Mr. Swift Tongue already deh a prison and none a unuh nah benefit none!!
        Apple all when busy mout come in front a yuh deny deny deny….”Meeeee dirty buoy, yuh ever fuck mi, doh tell no pon mi, mi cudda wah yuh, doh call mi name dirty busy tongue buoy”….PERIODTTTT

But a scared apple get scared cause she know things did a guh hit social media and because she live fi social media she panic!!!!

Apple did tired a di big dirty bun up husband and want a change ..here comes Jay wid di good tongue and dainty body…hm hm..right truuu!!!

Toya guh “lawn” sense according to ole Jamaican people. Di buoy needs up Apple, they were in love, dem match tuh. Toya yuh and Jaydion, Apple husband more match. Unuh big alike and have the same body structure!

1. dainty body where? But anyhow…… Time for Toya to check in a mental institution cause I never see anything like this!!!!!!

2. Help this make sense. You did a live 6 days ago, on the live you said the recording that you placed on the phone exposed apple and other people. You have spoken to girls in the past that have denied sleeping /dealing with Jay even when tho they were lying and you moved on from it, Apple denied sleeping with him over the phone to you. Why is it so hard for you to let it go and move on. Ok, Jaydion busted her because he put a recording also and found out. You know the truth, her husband knows and she’s been denying him publicly. How has she disrespected you??? where is the violation?

55. You guys are late because we dealt with this and I fried his fish already. But she’s doing this cause she likes attention. Met put her up with the black eye Jaydion gave her. She called my man and told him about it. Her man put the recording in the car they share and know about it from longtime. This whole thing is a game they play. And im so mad my man make me have to associate with these liad ppl. This is to make him look better to ppl like he didn’t know but there was no fucking, oh pls.

1. I cannot overstand how ppl bashing Apple when Toya is also a married woman and she all breed pon her husband fi Jay! I also don’t know why Toya fighting for him and he is somebody else’s man (Chanel) I think him rightful woman name. My personal opinion is, Toya hates that Apple looks better than her and she hates di lady cause she knows deep down that da bwoy deh love Apple inna real life!! Toya need fi guh siddung.

1. Yuh need fi guh lay dung inna one of the bed on the G building. God know mi tired a yuh! One gal cah suh fool fool.. bout “my man” busy tongue belongs tuh the streets. Him a community property. Likle gurl yuh nah set no example for ur daughters as to what to “not” accept in relationships. You are a mess (respectfully) !!!!

Stop doing this to ur self. You have to stand for something as a female in a relationship or whatever u and busy mout have.

Come on now gurl, it nuh look good how yuh proud fi wear a permanent man clown helmet ⛑

56. How me fi trouble Apple bout fuck when a she a throw subs at me and a watch mi every move pon ig. Down to Florida wah day she a throw shade bout lv bathing suit wah mi have. And mi a go Florida like seh Florida is a big move and mek fi only her. Everybody wah a watch the two a wi si shi nuh stop.  So ofcourse mi ago lash out and seh d mon fuck u out and threesome u and u a gwan like u cute. All a put up sidekick memes.

The day we fight (before we fight) Kerry Ann a call down mi phone and a cuss mi bout mi mon like she nuh have a own mon problems. Drew have woman pon her fi 7yrs and u cuss mi bout you fucky fucky fren like u nah go through u shit too. All Apple mon walk and fuck and suck dung d place and she a gwan like mi fi tek her shit. She neva in fava a fi her mon a disrespect her don’t. But tru she water him down now. No female not looking again.

1. Apple is not complaining of you bothering her ..YOU are so who is watching who? Mi talk already..u live in your head . I notice u havent disputed the oral sex parts though..Like u know its a thing of his..and all the excuses in the world wont make him a better man to u..u find all the faults of apple and fi har husband and who she dim but u didnt see that your own man put on skirt on occasion.. u nuh ina no better position cause a prison your man deh..u know mek mi done cause mi talk and nah tek back a thing mi seh

1. Why would Apple complain when she’s a troublemaker?? When she poked the bear…u sound dumb. Why are you so hung up on the oral sex?? It’s apart of sex lol if he cheated. Met you should be ashamed of yourself. You need a life in Jersey. Seriously.

1. Stop follow what I say on social media…Its for people like u who want to cling onto something..I throw it out there for just that lmaooooooooooooo how u feel?

2. You are a clownnnnnnnnnnnn when mi seh clown u dont even need the nose…Toya said apple is watching her and I SAID APPLE IS NOT THE ONE COMPLAINING SHE IS WHICH MEANS A MUS SHE A WATCH APPLE..How she see apple throwing words? A gyal sex my man a dont even waa see har ..how she know what apple post that its about her so she clocking apple page then she n her troll supporters like u

57. Mi outta a road a go hard fi mi and mines and dem careless gal yah a call me dung a argue wid mi ova mi mon. Mi nah go tek dem shit. Dem a ova spend dem welcome wid ppl now.

58. At the end of the day Jay wrong fi mix wid . Cause a him bring mi inna d crosses ppl dem. And him shoulda neva mek through threesome him go bow.  Like mi seh the recording reveal others so Apple nuh special but she would do anything to take my place. And she and every gal know Jay seh “me” regardless. So a she jealous ova mi

She nuh care bout him and him nuh fuck her but yet. She a cashapp ppl fi him, send money, put money pon phone, and always accessible to him. Like there’s so much more to this story. I never see such a compulsive liar and then put her hand in the Bible. Then a come talk bout mi show doctor picture to look like her. Apple u look unhealthy and tired wid u collar bone a sink in. A mi mon u a stress bout wah stop call u.

1. Him a bow long looonnngggg time!!!
      A nuh Apple buss him. A many many gal crotches water him drink. Flatbridge river when flood cometh dung can’t cross the mount a crotches water “ur man” been a slurp and sip up!!

Toya stop it in Jeezas name a yuh Ooooo!!!

2. Please share the rest of the story Toya… if you have voice notes and other evidence please plead your case and show us more evidence of her antagonizing you…If you have evidence that he was drilling di hole and not only catching the water please advise….P.s. I’m rooting for you

59. At the end of the day Jay wrong fi mix wid . Cause a him bring mi inna d crosses ppl dem. And him shoulda neva mek through threesome him go bow.  Like mi seh the recording reveal others so Apple nuh special but she would do anything to take my place. And she and every gal know Jay seh “me” regardless. So a she jealous ova mi

60. She nuh care bout him and him nuh fuck her but yet. She a cashapp ppl fi him, send money, put money pon phone, and always accessible to him. Like there’s so much more to this story. I never see such a compulsive liar and then put her hand in the Bible. Then a come talk bout mi show doctor picture to look like her. Apple u look unhealthy and tired wid u collar bone a sink in. A mi mon u a stress bout wah stop call u.

1. Toya you are delusional. Please go seek god. You are really obsessed with apple. You have mental health issues. I don’t know either of you but you look and sound pathetic. I’m so embarrassed for you.

61. Now at this point I don’t care what is believed or who says what. Cause mouth mek fi talk and ppl always have the remedy for others until their in the situation. But everyone that actually knows Jay. Knows he deals with me like a queen and he kids like prince. He’s in his situation that might be his karma also. But im not gonna leave him while his back is against the wall. When he comes home we’ll proactively deal with our problems privately like couples are supposed to do. Like I said I don’t live a ig life. That’s for the ghetto fake rich ppl.

1. You are living for social media. You love the attention that is why you are doing what you are doing. Everything Met said I agree with her. You live in your head.

2. Girl screw these ppl. I don’t know if you have any personal issues BUT I watched your lG LIVE and I have no reason to question your mental state. NOW the bitch who made THIS video, sweating like a whore in church, cursing AND swearing on the Bible. Meanwhile her daughter is home is NUTS. PRAY AND PRAY HARD TOYA. This too shall pass and Met will be sitting behind her screen with her siccckkkkk self waiting to fast in somebody else business. AND oral sex is apart of sex it’s really not that deep.

1. So u really tell the woman her man sucking a woman is not that deep? I did say women need good friends cause no friend should tell their good friend that their man sucking a woman is not that deep…U see this

1. I’m confused…but a married woman letting another woman man eat her pussy is not that deep either?

62. The comment them is out of sequence and some did not come through, which is the actual beginning. Met push them through…..

63. Tanisha you favor him humpty dumpty, when him drop off the wall.

Tasha a England you doctor wicked to you, him tack 2 potato pon you side, and call it batty, get a refund. Don’t you in a babyfather worries?

Real chat, a years you sit down pon Apple name, you can’t get up now?

Apple should have been my friend, unu would a know something. Most Jamaican gal have 2-3 man, and love people man, but a a Apple unu want crucify sake a clothes and shoes.

Apple don’t argue with bias Jamaicans you won’t win, only way to win, is to kill them with success.

1. I honestly didn’t want to say nothing but enough is enough… Toya come with your prove to back up your story. MET YOU NEED BE ON THE SIDELINES AT ALL TIMES!!!!… Apple man eat you constantly n no fuck carry on.. with the Bible like uno fear GOD or bible.

64. Big stinkin pussy toya suck yuh madda bitch yah informa dutty gyal yuh nuh bad and yuh nuh militant wukless deep pussy toya one ting you deh roun fa and its to run yuh money play your part and dont make the likkle freedom you getting now tru prison sentence get to your big yamabella head

65. Mek met gweyyyy a chue this toya nuh fool fool like her crawny friend toya whey deh wid joe fi how much year a nuh married her and feed suh diabetes kill her

66. Mek met gweyyyy a chue this toya nuh fool fool like her crawny friend toya whey deh wid joe fi how much year a nuh married her and feed suh diabetes kill her

1. Toya had more money and riches than u ever saw in your whole existence and never needed a ring..But u mek sure u get one :ngakak

2. You’re an evil bitch! Why would you speak ill of the dead! Just because Met don’t side with Toya, you stoop so low. You should be ashamed of yourself!

3. You’re a sorry excuse for a human being. That was low, unnecessary and pathetic. Learn to agree to disagree.

67. Met, I don’t know why you’re being so hard on Toya. Sounds personal to me. I follow BOTH of them and the BOTH of them have been throwing words towards each other. Toya was NOT arguing with herself. So for you to come out so boldly and call the girl all types of names makes me question your character (not that I think you care). You shouldn’t even be taking sides on something like this because NONE of us was there when the fucking, sucking, begging, phone conversations, in person conversations, etc. was taking place. The ONLY thing I know for a FACT is that the BOTH of them have been going back and forth on IG for a while now. Whether they’re watching each other’s page or their friends telling them what the other one post, BOTH of them have been doing it. As a woman, I will NEVER tell another woman how to handle her cheating man and disrespectful matey, that’s not my place. At the end of the day, it doesn’t matter who’s lying or who’s telling the truth about the fucking, sucking, begging, phone conversations, in person conversations, etc. My point is that the BOTH of them have been going back and forth on IG. You CANNOT be constantly throwing words to people and act surprise when someone decides to step to you and that goes for anyone. So if it was Apple that stepped to her first, I would not have been surprised because again, the BOTH of them have been going back and forth on IG.

1. I wonder what personal I could have against someone Ive never seen never spoken to ..All I said is that she is crazy and lives in her head..which seems so because she a cuss one year ova dis man whey she seh wants and loves her but he is cheating and sucking people …..one whole year a cussing

1. And I dont believe apple was bothering her because apple and her husband live for social media and she did not plan on leaving him and never want him to know what was going on………anything else around that u want to believe make sure it makes sense but if gyal a deny the man what reason would she have to beef her ? that 1+1 nah mek 2

1. Met, woman deny men ALL the time, especially when they don’t get what they want. Words don’t mean shit. I watch actions. Why is Apple competing and going back and forth with Toya on IG? If Toya and her man means absolutely nothing to Apple, why is Apple responding to anything Toya say or do? If Apple was never going back and forth I would agree with u but I seen it with my own 2 eyes.

1. Me must show u? Met I love a good piece of gossip but I’m not screenshotting fuckry to save in my phone. The same names Apple calling Toya in this video, she has posted in her IG Story PLENTY of times. If Toya post a pic of herself, within 30 minutes Apple will post on her story how bitches want to be likkle and cute like her. If Toya post her daughter, within 30 minutes Apple will post her daughter saying how pretty she is. If Toya post her man, within 30 minutes Apple will post her man. It’s childish really. I’m not working so I have plenty of time to hop from page to page, lol. Apple never call her name but WE the people know who she’s talking about. First of all, u cannot deny a man who u admitted ate your pussy. And I’m not judging Apple at all. I have plenty skeletons in my closet. I’m just trying to understand your mentality in all of this. Apple say she been with her husband 12 years and this is the first time a man name call on her. Ok, what was so special about THIS man that u end up in bed with him. Whether Apple fuck him or not, he knows how her pussy look, taste and smell so he HAD to have been special in some way. NUFF woman included myself took plenty man money and was never touched much less end up in bed with them.

2. Who’s keeping up with pages? ME. I’m keeping up with their pages and by me keeping up with their pages I was able to tell you, the BOTH of them have been throwing words towards each other and they’re STILL doing it as I type this 🙂 Toya and Apple, please stop now. It’s all out in the open and what’s done is done. Life’s too short. Apple, your husband forgive you, that’s all that matters. Toya, you forgive your man, that’s all that matters. Both of you are beautiful.

68. All wha gwaan toya devastated tru har man a eat everybody pussy a road when she do everything you can imagine for him she hurt fi know that him beat har when him ready and do whatever him want and she haffi just tek it toya is around for the lifestyle and he is around for the security and she knows it but instead of playing her part she instead decides to use blackmail and all sort of informa tactics fi control him and every one he fucks right yah now anybody weh smart betta avoid toya cah she is working to sink everyone just like she did him she sink har man fi play ride or die part and come off as some strong woman n hero in the situation fi teach him a lesson why u think she keep saying she fry him fish already she a try outsmart everyone and come off graceful for the crowd but the plan is backfiring hard on her for years toya use social media to watch everyone she her name call pon di mon for years she nah get fi get no hype cah him program har now him deh jail she can build a hype tear down ppl with her old recordings and taunt di boi

69. Well toya if you have video post it
    You still too much into you cheating man what clown you. From you hear him pan phone bout response fe front that’s not yours when him call number would a change you mad how him so bright him should a say a lie fe gal a tell unu too fool fool you come in like rose from Boston Rd hairdresser what want mix gal fe her man whay cheat pan her
    Toya unu fe have ambition and class and stop stoop to anything these man do and tell unu if dem did rate unu dem wouldn’t cheat or if den do wouldn’t do loud up with it in unu face
    Unu too desperate fe say unu have man
    Unu Nuh Shame fe unu man all over the world as community cockey
    Girl go therapy and move on bc you are hurt of the embarrassment don’t pretty up and live in denial if you do that him a go dish you worst and worst cause him know you fool fool

70. Life unfair bad. Jaydion cheat pan Apple 100 times now she give a man a fuck she a whore? Bwoy the world one sided bad. The playing field level now. Him fuck, she fuck the everything good now. Cho!

71. Toya I gave you the benefit of the doubt, but now I see for myself that you are bat shit crazy. All day long you posted subs about Apple. Yuh nuh intend fi stop?????? If I was Apple I would put a restraining order on you because you’re not balanced. Imagine, you sat on the phone and heard your man saying that he owns another woman’s vagina?? I would be mortified. You’re a typical dumbass who instead of going after the cheating man, you make the other women’s lives hell. You need counselling or prayer or something because my understanding of you is that it’s not Apple alone who you have terrorized. Get it together!!! Get a grip on reality!!!!

72. Listen Toya and Apple this is a big disgrace and I hope you both know that all parties involved are looking very bad. What examples are being set for your children. Jay is in prison doing time so how is he even beneficial to you guys right now? Apple I know ur only trying to save whatever is left of your marriage but everybody knows you were having relations with this man. When my man is eating me out i can’t even wait to feel the stiff tuff cocky inside of me, so maybe you think you are talking to kindergarten kids but girl that’s a big lie. Toya you say you are in a different class from Apple so act accordingly because right now the best thing is to stop answering Apple and sit down and reflect on yourself and your family. Jay icon do yourself a favor and just know that your wife is not being 100% with you and if you decide to forgive her and move on with your marriage just think if you’ll ever be able to trust her again knowing she took oath over God’s holy bible and swear on her kids and her mother. Apple knowing the things I know girl mi fraid a yuh bad.

1. Yes man can eat you out and you not have sex with them. If you a hot girl they will do it. Some men are okay with that. I’m speaking from experience.

73. Toya since Kerryann did a call your phone all day an cuss, why you never step to Kerry. you know Kerry would chop you up so you go try fight apple with your delusional self. Unuh can’t say Met bias cause day in and out apple get dun over yah and met never defend her yet. Truth is truth. leave her alone cause she never call your name not once. Even if she post memes on her page why you get so sensitive over apple. But because you know your man obsessed with her i think it bun you more so you think you can disgrace apple and it backfire on you. Apple never a look long time.

74. So many hypocrites on here talking. Most of unno never even have a personal man before.
    Mobay jay nuh nasty fi suck Apple vagina .Apple was him good second place woman .
    First get what second get all the time.
    All who a act shock and a talk bout him nasty and them would left him 95% of unno a liad.

Most man have minimum 2 personal woman .

Me date man before inna mi days that have him woman and me and her get the same things in a bed out of bed .even the same ring we both got for Christmas then that’s the lifestyle I chose.

Toya just through you a him personal woman you dont want to know a next gal get what you get but its life and a 90% man does that suh nuh beat up yuh self or hold yuh head down because a pure liad a text like them surprised.

Nuff a unno husband have a mistress and multiple baby mothers wey all all a unno get the same phuck ,suck only the money part may share different. Unno stop pretend.

Nuff a unno woman wey a comment dey with people man and unno suck the man penis and the man dont suck unno vagina
    So nuff if unno need fi stop act brand new

. Most of us woman a pleaser .

Jay nuh duh nothing strange ,shocking nor bad Apple and Toya is him 2 good woman so he please them both physically and orally.
    I’m being Honest and Truthful.

Me have my husband that act perfect and a him mi fraid of because silent river rum deep .

Why most of unno think unno cannot touch unno man phone ?? Because him dirt into it.

Toya ,girl me nuh bias or should I say I’m fully street suh me know what goes on because I lived it and I saw it all the time.

From.a gal knowingly enter a relationship and is aware that the man have a partner she cant come play victim like Apple once you teck a gal man a you start the trouble and until you leave the people them relationship teck what you get .!!!!

Apple have her husband and family she should have never step out of her marriage especially with a known man that party the same place her husband goes to plus she know the man baby mother , plus she and the baby mother talk ,plus the woman put jell into her bottom

Apple God bless and gave you a husband stick ro your husband and leave other man alone bout man a look you ,take you to hotel suck your vagina , never ask you for sex ,you and your friends nam him out .

But a you cashapp and lend him $300. But him took 1 year to pay for a chain , but him broke and hustle hand to mouth him look you and couldn’t get you so him turn your friend but unno a talk bout you cant love me and me cant love you because we both inna relationship then him a sey suh wait dey let me ask you something suh you nuh sey yuh love me tuh we didn’t get to hear your answer to that because you hurry and cut off the voicenote .

Apple you confusing ,crazy and yuh nuh meck nuh sense .!!!!

Focus on jaydon your husband you said you shake when yuh si yuh husband its because you a fret if him ago find out sey yuh a phuck Toya Mobay Jay that’s why you shaking girl not because yuh love him because you clearly dont knowthat loves mean never to say that you sorry.

Apple learn to respect yuh self , respect your husband jaydon and respect your family.
    Get rid of those clown friends that kept on helping you to promote this bulshit.

Apple Leave Toya alone a you trouble her the day you enter that hotel room with her baby father Jay and unno phuck and suck each other .

If you weren’t married you could get a pass to phuck But Apple you married . !!!

Apple neither mobay jay nor Toya disrespect your husband jaydon you did it all by yourself girl .
    From 2019 to 2021 you should have being quit the day Toya text you to save yourself and your husband this big disgrace and mix up.

1. Shut up real chat,you sound dumb and stupid and sick as Toya. Go get a life and know your worth!!!!!

75. Toya is truly sick and refuse to hold her man accountable , she lacks self love and self worth ! Me nah go discuss apple cause the world know apple is a Barbie who only concern with the latest designer drop . Toya this man disrespect you no matter how you twist it you and apple did not have a agreement you and him did no matter what and your a grown women with adult child so even if apple throw words you have to respond ? Are you 10 ? Next jail can’t receive call so he has to be calling apple so again you need to take it up with your man . You constantly say you not leaving him so what the ras you a cuss and fight for ? I’m not taking sides but women to women go love on yourself get off social media and pray for gods will and you never know god force you to live without him. He does not value or respect you no matter how much excuse you make up for him cause Apple never hold gun too him kidnap him and tell him come mess with her . You so busy and find time to cuss online drive go fight you think you better than apple hun you the same Cause all me would even acknowledge apple and my man cheating cause i take my L in private you nah lef the man so shut up and Mek him cheat in peace . I’m ashamed for you cause you truly don’t see your worth you worth way more sis this is not it

76. Just so I’m clear Apple has had Mobay Jay perform cunnalingus on her and her puns is so delicious he also pays her.
    3 months ago Apple and Icon do a live where they both noted Apple shouldn’t take money from man leading them on unless she gonna go all the way.
    Now to me this is a Mimi Stevie J and Joseline original The Best Man Mia revenge saga all over again Toya (Mimi) mad that Mobay Jay (Stevie J) didn’t treat Apple ( (Joseline) like a fuck instead her rate her and ate her. Now help me understand why it is unreasonable that Apple lied because all the bun she tek from Jadion she getting the sweetest secret fuck? Now HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED and REVENGE is a DISH BEST SERVED COLD so Toya seh an EYE for an EYE. she a try a FUCK JADION with FACTS not pums and Apple still lead so it’s best everyone goes back to their corners and move on.
    One last thing a karma comes in different ways didn’t Apple get her ex-locked up and reported domestic violence and she had to live inna shelter to not get deported while she a talk Toya went to the precinct and report her?

77. Toya man ah suck cock n take hood an ah snitch fi come out fast on the inside while she on the outside ah mad like the coke head she is toya di time yuh tek ah try expose other woman who ur man suck dem pussy can you please explain how your man had one kilo of heroin and one kilo of fentanyl with him but him only get 6 year please explain a dat wi wha know bout not who him a suck

78. Met you need to sit your ass down and stop picking sides or you you a lover of this creature Apple both these grown people acting like kids where are the example from all parties and why are these not acting like real men.

79. Apple all you had to say was you know my husband cheated on me in the past so at the time it was bun fi bun.

Then I think the people would of said well yes sometimes these thing happen in relationship blah blah blah. But how you went about it it’s like you yourself diss your husband an family.

All when a man eat you an you have your husband you shouldn’t own it. Plus you fighting his woman. The woman have a right to be pissed all when the man eat you cause it’s her man. You wouldn’t want your husband fighting over another girl that suck him off.

80. I am really puzzled if apple so happy with her husband and rich rich rich why on earth would she let a next man even think he could chat to her sexually let alone suck her pussy then accept money from him like some whore.I 2k is pittance to her if shes so rich, she should feel shame to admit that and her husband should feel even worse next man can class him up.