BAGS WIDOUT JOBZ CREW

0 thoughts on “BAGS WIDOUT JOBZ CREW

1. I don’t want sit with the thiefin crew, you all mother must be proud she have too culprit for a daughter one hand was the other

2. Them shits fake sorry !! Smoke and mirrors there this site I know they buy the shit from cause I caught one of bobbette pictures and the Chinese buy was like you love your bag its a old post I saw a while back I clicked his page and it had shoes and bags chanel and it said whats app him I swear

3. Wonder if Saks and the NYPD would like to see the “BUYERS” lolol because if I knew these chics on a personal and they even look at me cross eyed they would have been gone like the frigging wind!
    Bobby Shmurda would be the first cause she just looks evil. For some reason I don’t think I would do happle up with such a fury.
    YEP! comfy shoes with long tailored pants, for us shorties,lol Got a pair of a different brand…one manufacturer-different brands markers.

1. Nice!!..saw a nice pair of Tahari flats just like that at T.J.Maxx…might just get those instead; more affordable anyways..

4. MET yuh nuh si jicon have a rooftop party two party in a one week really unu go ova mafiamedia if unu think this is a joke

5. Rich and famous .. Dwl me say what a day when dem big boysss grab you it shall be bitter , where is my tea slurppp slurpppp

6. BOBBY EXPLAIN WHO EXACTLY WOULD WANT TO SIT AT A TABLE WITH NOTHING BUT UNEDUCATED LAME BROKE BITCHES? :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung
    BOBBY TELL THE PPL DEM WHERE YOU GOT YOUR FAKE BERKIN BAG FROM :ngakak :cool WE ALL KNOW IT DIDNT COME FROM THE HERMES STORE #1. #2 GIFT CARDS DONT WORK IN CONSIGNMENTS STORES #3 SHALL I PROCEED..?? TELL EVERYONE THE CHINESE STORE LOCATION AND DONT THINK I DONT KNOW ABOUT THE BOX AND RECEIPT THEY ALSO PRINT TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE A REAL PURCHASE :siul :hoax2 :batabig :ngakak :cool :ngakak :ngakak
    I HAVE GREAT SOURCES BOBBY I KNOW YOUR BAG IS FAKE FAKE FAKE JUST LIKE YOUR BREAST AND LITTLE BOY BUTT :ngakak :ngakak

7. I think most fashionista’s want to own a good (expensive) purse. Sensible ones choose one that can co-ordinate with many outfits