BAG WHITE ON TO THE NEXT

Hey pinky hide me Id,
Mi did admire bossladysher enuh caz gal independent BAD but from wah day she mek di drugz bwoy bag white weh fuck all di hot ghal dem get ina har head. First of all pinky mi find out seh da mansion deh weh a build a nuh fi har, him a use a har caz she smart fi run off tingz fi him. Him nuh waa di attraction pon him like that. The min she done serve har purpose that is it fi har and him. Some man yuh f pon di low and nuh mek ppl know yuh business caz she soon get a flop, the amount a woman him guh through and him love who him can have fi manipulate and do him dirty work, she need fi be careful because she have a daughter and it mi fi eva pull my own tongue and talk up di things dem and mi waa hear she seh a lie, all that glitter isn’t gold.

26 thoughts on “BAG WHITE ON TO THE NEXT

1. Pink wall hot today,,,, First of all bag white you recently hide and a fuck sweets ,, bag white yuh broke like dawg a borrow and thief money fi bill apartment you can’t even pay your work man dem every minute a pure war pon the site ,,
    Sher boss lady nuh use to nutten cause the the little glitter she getting ain’t no glammed ,,
    Bring one of the apartment title come show weh
    Bag white you nyam a restaurant and can’t pay him bill .. Mek a come off yah
    Bag white is jealous if a next man a try own something a yard ..
    Mamba a nuff man yuh rob and borrow money from otay ..
    Never Ever Mek dancehall ppl trick unnuh

2. according to this same site, nuh da bredda ya did run whey from foreign cause ppl did wan kill him? see how dem eediat gyal ya can get demself mix up and put dem life in danger fi fame and money? jah know

1. It’s an accomplishment for her, she is a never see come see. From her behavior it is obvious is the first man ever spend on her that is why she is so frighten.

3. The girl hype over white till she fool bagwhite not even a take care of him child him baby mother talk that ..bagwhite from you a build that apartment it can’t done ..bagwhite for a man that was deported you hype foreign bad..you shoulda a keep low everything you gal post.. she not even nice like the baby mother..bagwhite we all know you are fucking sweets ppl see you and her. The new gal act like is her complex a build but she must memba what bagwhite do the feds are watching..she frighten bad and act like she don’t use to nothing..bagwhite please pay more attention to your child

4. A never him run way a the brother sadeki them kinda look alike ..sadeki deh wid the brown gal a Bronx all she do is take the man them around him him a the next clown ..as him start Hol little money him start show clothes and hype

5. The girl hype over white till she fool bagwhite not even a take care of him child him baby mother talk that ..bagwhite from you a build that apartment it can’t done ..bagwhite for a man that was deported you hype foreign bad..you shoulda a keep low everything you gal post.. she not even nice like the baby mother..bagwhite we all know you are sleeping with sweets ppl see you and her. The new gal act like is her complex a build but she must memba what bagwhite do the feds are watching..she frighten bad and act like she don’t use to nothing..bagwhite please pay more attention to your child

6. Bagwhite is a big battyaman.the Mexican dem in LA take advantage of his rear end in 2015 because he took their food and was telling them story that he gave it to man and the man got locked up.but the Mexican knew he lied and act like they believe and trick him and have a gay Mexican rape him so Technically he’s gay.

7. Lol bitter ex out like just haters . Look how Sher pretty u girl stop do that uno pon her page go look. All this I’d just lies and hate before you go hate God for putting you P$$$y on your forehead and leave people life alone.

1. Sher is that you? Because trick you ain’t pretty & you ain’t IT either. Go sit your ugly self down with that pitch patch skin of yours. Who yuh see hype over Bagwhite whe name call pon batty, thief & drugs. You so educated according to your IG but chose a low-life a scum of the earth to post about “big daddy”
      Trick bye

2. I know Sher from she is working at Courts and Sher is farrrrrrrrrr from pretty inna real life. What Sher is is Filtered!! She has a great body but pretty and Sher don’t fall in the same sentence…

8. Sender if I was you I would take a page out of Sher book. Bag white might be shit with you free couchie bitches but look how him treat the gal lol if i was you i would be mad too. It must sad that the gal always happy and don’t acknowledge any of you. Imagine the man a battyman and him still a man you. Think about that.

1. Any man that hustlers normally spends on a female who they think is capable of handling their business. It has nothing to do with how he feels about her. It’s called every hustler needs a level headed female to handle their business. She obviously frighten over him so ofc he gonna choose her. He can’t travel so Sher is needed to handle his business. It is that simple.

9. Hopefully one day in the very near future, she will realize that she doesn’t look like how she acts but I guess in her world having a nice body equates to having a nice face.

1. Getting your body done if you are dating a hustler comes with the territory. Additionally, she is educated hence she will be able to get another job. I just hope for her sake another female don’t bruk her foot because after all that hyping it will surely be embarrassing.

10. Bag white Also ah Fuck milk shake from LA. But it don’t matter cause she’s fucked out too. White been in love with Hoes every since his a good up Good up baby mother Got smart and left him