BAD TO BAD DI GRANNY LOOK LIKE SHE GET CARE

22 thoughts on “BAD TO BAD DI GRANNY LOOK LIKE SHE GET CARE

1. But why rich bobbette have the granny in south not in a well built mansion ?? You have so much money and so much Hermès in your two bedroom apartment and your vagina a platinum plus and your granny and mom still on rent people place oh poor we broke people who parents worked 9-5 and own not one but two homes one a us and one a Jamaica but 9-5 people worthless to the rich people

1. You mad mad. Smh . Sounds personal. Worry bout yourself n your good job and family. Covid 19 is real. we need to stop with the internal hate on one another .dear God!!

2. Neither own her restaurant and the house behind it. Yall lucky. Neita have her money she choose to live there. She oen the property she live and work from. So unnuh lucky stop watch her shes well taken cared of. She get almost 20 barrel every 3 months. Unnuh too nasty fi send in this. Lady .

1. Sender this is do disrespectful, I grow up in south and Miss Neita had a Bar whit a nice restaurant. Whit her house in the back.i don’t think she’s in need of anything, and if so I would gladly do it. This woman is a wonderful woman. So if she accept any thing from Keisha is because Keisha grow up on Gold Street. I’m not Bobbeth friend so mi naw pick up for her. But I’m someone who grow up In the community.. nothing no wrong with receiving

3. Its obvious she get 20 empty barrels to sell every 3 months. I saw sardine poun a flour, poun a rice n toilet paper being bagged. Shouldn’t she have those in abundance? Granma please to leave the stuff for the less fortunate. You should be bagging out of the almost 60 barrels that you got from the year start.Anyway, I hope that whoever took the photo did it with her permission.

4. BOBBETTE IS STARTING TO SELL HER OLD CLOTHES, SHOES AND BAGS FROM HER KLOSET SO IT LOOKS LIKE SHE FAKE RICH LIFESTYLE IS CATCHING UP ON HER,BUT ALL NOW SHE AINT POST NONE OF THE FAKE GOODS YET !!!! GOD DONT LIKE UGLY SHE IS ALWAYS TRYING TO DOWN GRADE PEOPLE AND LOOK HOW HER GRANDMA BEGGING FOR FOOD IN JAMAICA,SO SHAMEFUL!!!!!!

1. He grandmother never everrrrrr everrrrrr have yo beg. Why you dont go purchase something from Bob’s since you so hateful and lie. Neita live good ah south. She own her place bitch. You bright and where u see babette selling things anyway. Out of order the woman have her money and her things. She help nuff people ah south too. You fucking bright bout beg. Neita,??????? Never her family and friends too large hoe

1. PICTURES DONT LIE AINT THAT HER GRANNY WITH THE CHARITY BAG ON HER LAP ,SO WHO LYING ON HER GRANDMA? SHAME ON BOBBETTE AND HER WHOLE FAMILY!!!!!

5. …..Why aren’t we really talking about horrendous matted wig and that nasty looking batty…good grief ..

6. Sender yuh is a bombohole! Yuh run out a bad things to say about Bobbette so yuh have to attack har granny who don’t even see you. God bless the needy and those who help them, Jamaica is a fucking poor country wth many sufferers and beggars galore and here y’all are acting like asking for help is a fucking crime. Mi live a foreign and see white people who born Inna rich country have fi go food bank. Do you even know whether the lady was collecting the parcel for herself or someone else less abled? Neita and Keisha are family friends so t wouldn’t surprise me if Keisha insisted on her taking a parcel this is nothing to write home about, sender you are obviously not employed at the moment because you have time fi fuckery, so if you are not receiving some type of government aid then you’re one of the rich ones, send met a picture of yourself helping the needy then nuh, I hope when you need help nobody look at you bitch

7. ALL RICH PPL TAKING HAND OUT..ALL A FOREIGN THEY SAVING THEIR OWN AND TAKE THE FREE ONE…ANYTHING FREE…SO YOU GETTING OURE FREE THINGS TOO..KMT