0 thoughts on “BAD PPL

1. These people take marriage for a joke. Di amount a gyal this man have I would have never thought he was married ….Smh!

2. But nuh him see a jay icant dance inna di spring wid a big woman bout video di shoes, video di dis wid a big oman. Mi like him lean mouth. Lol.

3. They bin married for 10 years 2 kids anything I between that bitches was just being bitches cause of money, car and hype Lowe the ppl dem

4. This is what happened when you involve you self with a married man, Erine and Karen been married for 10 yes Jamaica days Ya need to get ya facts straight! He not leaving his good up wife for no gal.

5. LOW THE PPL DEM, NUFF A ONE DON GAL THEM KNOW SAY HIM DID MARRIED SO MI NUH KNOW WHY ITS A SHOCK TO PPL. A HURT DEM HURT ESPEICALLY HIM BABYMOTHER KMFT YOU TEK THE MAN AND KNOW SEY HIM LIVE AND MARRIED WID HIM WIFE WID 2 KIDS 10 YRS DEM NAH LEFT. SO TELL MI WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL. HIM WIFE HAVE HER OWNNA THINGS HOUSE A JA & BX, CAR & HER MONEY. WEH THE OTHER GAL THEM HAV CLOTHES,BOOT AN TEK DEM F**K! ABAYYYYYYYYYY. ONE DON NUFF RESPECT U MONEY WELL SPEND PON HER BIRTHDAY & RENEW VOWES YES RENEW VOWES…. BIG UP THE RICHARDS. MORE LIFE & PROSPERITY BADMIND GET THE BEST A DEMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

6. @Itsme, MI HAAAAATE YUH!

Yesssssss, Erie Melt Plastic has been married for TEN LOOOOOOOOOONG YEARS to his wife, and him NAAAAAH LEF’ HAR, but him ALSO SEH HIM NAAAAAH LEF DI LONG MOUT’ TUFF, DUGOOD ONE weh hitch awn pon him like white pon rice, CAWZEN SEHHHHHHH, when she did BORE HARSELF inna di pikcha frame and di OLE HUNGRY BELLY, HARBOUR SHARK DEM inna di NY Dancehall Scene start TERRORIZE har, because azcawden to dem “SHE AND HIM HAFFI LEFFFFFFF!!!!! IT CANNOT AND WILL NOT WORK!!!!!” is Missa Very Tender Tone STEPPPPPPP TO DEM and draw dem inna one cawna, and mek dem KNOW SEHHHHHHH “YES MI MARRIED AND THE WHOLE NINE YARDS, BUT YUH SEE SHEEEEEEEEEE :recsel , SHE AH DONE MI BABYMADA AREDDY, AND MEK MI TELL UNNU SUPMN, MI HAPPYYYYYYYYYY AND MI COOOOOOOOOOMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN MI TIRED AND WORN OUT, MI HAVE A CLEANNNNNNNNNNN AND VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY COMFORTABLE BED AND HOUSE FI REST INNA!!!!! NOTTTTT EVEN MI BABYYYYYYYYYYY, SHE NUH MEK DISTURB MI!!!!!!!!!! NO NOISE! NO NAGGING! NO CLUTTER AND COROWCHIZ! JUST A CLEANNNNNNNNNNN, QUIET, COMFORTABLE, PEACEFUL HOME!!!!!”

Now, with that said, I know NONE of the above!!!!! I was just fortunate or unfortunate enough to hear that exchange, between Mr Plastic and one ah di Ole enka dawg dem, weh can get some juice and a $20/$50 here and there, and possibly much more from the wife, if she know seh dem ah protek she and har uuuuuzban head back OUTTA ROAD! :maho

With all that mess, I personally DON’T think I could/would EVERRRRRRRRRR be happy and boastful about 10 loooooooooong years of betrayal and infidelity, with a “renewal of vows” which his actions have utterly and completely repudiated and rescinded, as the CHERRY AND WHIPPED CREAM on top! To each his own……I guess! :alay :kimpoi

7. I just don’t understand why women and I say that loosely why do some of you attack the wife, what does the wife have to do with you messing around her husband! Why should she leave her husband because you messing with him on the side (hint on the side) why because you hope that they argue and she put him out and that means it’s a better chance of him coming to live with you! Baby girl even if she put him out for a little bit and he is giving her time to cool down so he goes and stay with you doesn’t mean that his going to give up on their marriage to be with you, and it looks like 10 to 11 years of marriage! I just don’t understand why you side chick women don’t and can’t comprehend that the man is not going to be with you at all, they are going to take you out show you a good time maybe give you a little money here and there but then what doesn’t mean that he going to be with solely you, to telling how many other women besides you his messing with on the child… Come on women have a clue a damn brain and see these men that has women are no good, look one that truly is not attached nor married… Years count, men are comfortable they don’t want to move in and start over fresh with a new gal, but they will come over a night time and take one and two places and t hat’s it and you think that’s love, come on get the hell out of here…