BAD PEOPLE FINNA VIN DID EDITION

0 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE FINNA VIN DID EDITION

1. CAPTION: When life is in shambles and I can get no more attention from the dancehall creepers, peepers and speakers, I can always rely on the fruits of my labour for comfort…CHANEL every girl’s gotta have one.
    With the rising cost of tuition, I wonder how much she has saved for her kids to go to college or even for tomorrow.

1. @PepperPot fyi Robert cannot breed it is are a man :nerd and even though claffy daffy is a gal him cannot breed eida

1. Anon. I was saying the same thing Sunday when I saw her on Frenchie boat ride. Even her chinny chin chin looks LONGER

2. It bun mi fi Robert….with this 6,000 pocket book & den refuse fi buy dem father ah tombstone.. Madda & everybody body fix up. And the poor man still know have no tombstone. BTW the drag queen look better than you.. Daffy ah batty man next to him you look like tranny & him man.. Sadder days

3. Bobby you are one ugly likkle cry dry face girl. Yuh ugly badddddddddd only a face a mother can insure and of course an opportunist of a man that insures everything you have to buy him in order to keep him. Yuh ugly nah f**k :batabig :batabig :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Everything about he/she ugly. Ever since she put her manly dry hand dem on Tiffany daughter mi have a different hatred fi it. Wicked ugly tiefTing manroyal ole scunt. Robert your arms look like Floyd Mayweather arms dem. Straight man yuh be

5. the receipt fake just like the bag. this gal bobbette hang out with apple at times they all buy the fake bag fr the instagram boutique that sells fake channel and lv and gucci that looks real. members of that fake buy pocket books, belt and shoes. #1 twinny #2 twinny #3 tanisha image,#4 apple #5 christine stone love baby mother #6 bobbette #7 ven mr frass woman #8 kerry ann jue icon woman #9 karisima .all these bitches is look hype with them fake clothes and fake shoes and fake bag. twinny she such a idiot she dont even own a little car so bitch were would you be getting money to buy so much 6000 and 8000 channel bags that u buy 1bag a week.lol. christine everybody kno u a dumb bitch u aint got shit u broke as a church mouse. tanisha tom ford soon sue u for the fake shoe u be wearing. apple u just a bird bitch bruck and boasy. bobbette u a real luddy u dont even have a good bedroom set and yuh man drive a bullshit car uno need fi stop hype over the fake channel.channel going to sue u guys.

6. From dis pic mi nuh si nuttn rang wid har arms, but har cheek bone dem look like some ole woman bress..Pic on di left di gi har a run fi har money..

7. Y’all just mad… Can’t say it in her face though!!! Y’all just some sick crazy bitches that have nothing better to do with y’all self.. If the bag fake or real why do u give a f**k.. And she must have f**ked one of y’all lame bitch that’s how come y’all know she’s a man… F**k all y’all hoes… Hating ass bitches