ARE YOU A PART OF THE MOVEMENT?

0 thoughts on “ARE YOU A PART OF THE MOVEMENT?

1. One ting wid social media….slowly but surely it showcase all di grammatically challenged dancehall celebrities dem! Go tru Fras cah yuh moment is indeed ‘koniak’ Nex time yuh tink bout wasting di next bakkle a champagne rinse some a di dollars pon “Hooked on Phonics”…kmt

1. Spell check is highly unlikely to have given/suggested such a correction.
        Tbh, to use spell check effectively, requires a certain level of literacy anyway, which these people clearly don’t have.

1. Spell check couldn’t correct him because Kodak is not referred to as a movement…..maybe he should have went with Druken Love :hammer Spell check couldn’t correct him because Kodak is not referred to as a movement…..maybe he should have went with Druken Love

2. YAWDY4life Ah true mon yuh see all a di fake celebrities who can’t spell muchless, put a conplete sentence together. Dem dum as f**k! dem fi go and enroll inna school…. a good education is the only way out.

3. Each one teach one…..the blind leading the blind…shall i go on!!!!? Bunch of illiterate “hoodrats”. 😡

4. Y’all people find anything put up Pon pink wall. Kmt he made a typo ..so what we all do at times .., that ah something fi circle and put pon pink wall .??? .some people really don’t have a life… Come off of the people dem now man gosh!!

1. I can agree with you that this is by no means a worthy or interesting story.

However, it’s very easy to tell a typo from illiteracy!.. the people them wrote ‘koniak movement’ instead of “kodak moment’ and neither they nor any of their friends were able to spot or rectify the error.

So, I guess the basic story here is that there are too many people, showing off, boasting, acting like & trying to convince others that they are rich, hyping like they’re better than others, having pickney after pickney, BUT CAN’T EVEN READ AND WRITE!
      AND IT’S ALWAYS THEM WHO WANNA PUT UP AND COMMENT ON EVERYTHING ON FB, IG, TWITTER and the like…
      THEY HAVE NO SHAME OR AMBITION AND NEED TO DO BETTER!