APPLE WHY SCRATCH DI BIRKIN DEALER ADDRESS?

52 thoughts on “APPLE WHY SCRATCH DI BIRKIN DEALER ADDRESS?

1. Meanwhile her friend writing her about a purported “sale”
      Girl bye . U so dumb and dense and ur face peeling . NO IM NOT GONNA FORGET UR LITTLE FREDDY CRUGER VIDEO WA DAY.

1. All this fuss over a bag, be it a Birkin, have i missed sumthing or is it just me, smh, donate sum a dem big money to Auntie Donna

1. Apple a you salt up the mobay man with your front that’s y him deh a prison , look how long him deh wid toya and never get lock up , when the man start sleep with you him get hold smh

2. Well you need fi sell the rest of the birkin dem wey u hve an open your store clown bitch hold no value.

1. Showing off on Instagram is going to be the death of these ppl sad to say. They don’t even pen property or have a pot to piss in.

3. This Dunce, Mascot ,Idiot ,Fool , Nuh have no sense, Stupid, Clown ,Wannabe, Boasy Bruck Gal Apple trying too hard to convince people that her Fake stuff them real.

Apple remember the Balmain dress that you wore and mr chin spell Balmain incorrectly on it BALEMAIN ?

APPLE YOU HAVE ONLY 1 PORSHE CAR THAT YOU AND JAYDON SHARE .

APPLE YOUR BEDROOM SET IS 18 YEARS OLD PLASTIC AND YOU CUT OFF YOUR BED HEAD AND GLUE ON ANOTHER BED HEAD ON THE SAME BED .APPLE YOU NEED A NEW MATTRESS THE MOVERS SEY YUH MATTRESS SINK AND BENT UP FROM OLD AGE .

APPLE NOT ONLY YOUR BIRKINS FAKE .
    YOUR CHANEL THEM FAKE .
    YOUR FENDI THEM FAKE.
    YOUR GUCCI THEM FAKE .
    YOUR PRADA THEM FAKE.
    YOUR BALMAIN THEM FAKE .
    YOUR DIOR THEM FAKE .
    YOUR BALENCIAGA THEM FAKE.
    YOUR JEWELRIES THEM FAKE .
    YOUR LIFE IS FAKE.

APPLE THIS LETTER THAT YOU HAVE A POST UP A TRY CONVINCE THE PUBLIC SEY YUH BIRKIN REAL IS CRAP.
    THE LETTER IS NOT EVEN PROFESSIONAL WRITTEN. YOU CAN KNOW A ONE OF YOUR STUPID FRIEND CONSTRUCT THIS FOR YOU .
    APPLE YOU SO DUNCE IN YOUR LETTER IT STATE THAT SHE OFFERING YOUR 18,000 FOR YOUR VIOLET BIRKIN BUT AT THE ENDING IT SAYING ITS 2 BIRKIN BAGS YOU ASK HER TO CHECK SUH WHATS THE PRICE FOR THE NEXT BAG YOU PHUCKING IDIOT APPLE.

BITCH BYE .BYE. BYE .
    STOPING BUYING FAKE BRANDS AND JEWELRIES AND A FOOL YOURSELF SEY THEM REAL.

APPLE YOU NEED TO CHANGE YOUR NAME TO PAPARAZZI CHINAPPLE PRINCESS TUH HOW MUCH CHINESE GOODS YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND JAYDON BUY JUST TO PRETEND TO BE RICH .

APPLE DO YOU OWN A HOUSE IN AMERICA?
    ANSWER HELL NO.

APPLE DO YOU HAVE A CAR TITLE ?
    ANSWER HELL NO.

APPLE DOES YOUR 20 YEARS OLD SON OWN A CAR
    ANSWER HELL NO .

APPLE A MECK UNNO MECK UP AND GUH PON TRIPS ALL 12 OF UNNO SUH IT CHEAP BECAUSE EACH PERSON PUT TO RENT CAR , BUY FOOD , RENT HOTELS,
    A PACKAGE DEAL UNNO GUH PON LIKE CHILDREN ,DISNEY TRIP

APPLE DO YOU OWN A HOUSE IN JAMAICA LIKE HOW YOU HAVE NO GREEN CARD AND WILL NEVER GET ANY BECAUSE YOU ARE A CAREER CRIMINAL ?
    ANSWER HELL NO.

1. Let’s keep it REAL and have a CHAT my dear….you never did say what Princess Apple’s beef was with ur Cousin…so over the years I’ve let shyt slide cuz I figured it’s probably bad for you to go so obsessively hard against smaddie who goodly not aware of ur existence enuh!!! :malu2 :cd …anyways as usual u done know my principle to call out ppl who a call others dunce while displaying dunceness themselves!

Nuh have ANY* sense ,using No is double negative…which is forever ur nature towards Princess Apple smh!

What is a Porshe*!!??WTF yo!!??

Professionally * NOT professional smfh…

Constructed* ..it’s the past..but apparently u only live in the past but always mixing up the Present Tense!

Offering YOU* NOT your!!

What’s not whats*…I always know it’s YOU cuz u have never heard of ,muchless use “Apostrophe S “!!!

U CAN’T say/type Stoping buying ..Good GOD!

Hey it’s Pinkwall’s 11th Anniversary Season but some tings will never change enuh ..smile
      Bless up All ….some of unno fi STOP IT cuz Princess Apple still a Lead as a bad ass chick now n forever!!

Signed POOLBoss
      POTPAS
      President of the Princess Apple Society

1. Yardie you annoying bad wid yuh fuckery doe. Yardie Apple a melt whey she and the fake tings them

1. It’s ALL love enuh Anon4:30…you should learn fi have love for ur haterzzz too zeen :thumbup :angel :hope :peluk …big up yourself straight…Princess Apple mainly melts hearts !!

1. Everyday U ova in a woman mixup a comment up u must be a battyman to bombo stop pretend like u straight wen u know u a fish only battyman up in a gossip blog u over yah more dan we Di woman Dem jus come out of the closet already

2. It needs to be a Professor or something. You can tell it’s annoying as fuck! Your partner must get annoyed by you. Look pon you ah come pon Sus website fi CORRECT BLOODCLOT PEOPLE.

Nobody comes pon blog with correct English anyway, especially on the Jamaican website. It needs fi GWEY!
          Gwan go work at BLOODCLOT HARVARD or YALE with your corrections.
          With you OCD medication ass GWEY!!

1. Gm all,special Gm Anon11:23pm

Suss* NOT sus..smfh
            Bloodclart* cuz bloodclot is a medical condition that…u know what…nevermind ,smfh!!!

Your* NOT You
            No such term as OCD medication zeen….Get help Asap !!

2. Even without going too far into the email, no organization would ever refer to themself as “My” then in the next sentence start by saying ‘We” that’s a liability especially when representing a company/private individual.

3. Sas criise a dem kinda ppl worship on ig enuh. All this stunting and don’t own nothing to them name,bitches a waste time a farrin fi show off fake goods.

4. This lady does the most to prove her fake shit is real it’s so sad.. Anyone can sit a type up this nonsense letter like get a grip. I would love to see these ppl ten years from now probably in prison or dead as they will do anything to impress social media it’s actually sad. Anyone who really knows Apple knows they have no money , buys a lot of fake shit , don’t own a home , scam and rob ppl

5. AKWELE, YOU AWKWARD AND BACKWARD YOU AND HEIDI MUST BE PENPAL FROM CHINA. APPLE YOU ARE REALLY STUPID.
    AKWELE WHY YOU SO DUNCE THIS LETTER IS NOT A BUSINESS LETTER AND THIS MADE UP LETTER STILL DONT SAY THEY BOUGHT YOUR BAG YOU SHOULD SEND US THE RECEIPT OF PAYMENT NOT THE OFFER LETTER. LOL.

APPLE THE FAKE LETTER SAID $18,000 IT NEVER SAID $18000 US DOLLARS OR $18000 YEN .LOL .

APPLE YOU A REALLY MONKEY .
    APPLE WE THE SMART PEOPLE ON EARTH KNOWS THAT YOU ARE NOT RICH AND ALL YOUR BRANDS ARE FAKE AND IF YOU WEAR A REAL BRAND YOU WEAR IT THEN RETURN IT TO THE STORE.
    APPLE YOU NEED TO COME OFF WELFARE.
    APPLE GET YOUR MOTHER SOME STUFF SHE BE LOOKING SO LAME AND UGLY IN THOSE COLORED HAIR .

APPLE YOU NEED TO GO TO SCHOOL YOU TOO DAM DUNCE .
    APPLE YOU TRY SO HARD TO PROVE SEY YOUR STUFF THEM REAL TRY THIS HARD TO LEARN TO READ AND SPELL .

PEPPER STEAK = APPLE ,SPELLINGS PEPPER [ STAKE .]
    SALON SUITE = APPLE, SPELLINGS [ SALOON SUIT. ]
    WHICH PEPPER = APPLE SPELLINGS [ WITCH ] PEPPER.
    STEW PEAS = APPLE, SPELLINGS STEW [ PEASE. ]
    TO PURCHASE = APPLE ,SPELLINGS [ BY ] ME THE CHANEL.

6. Jeesam peep Apple is who write that up??? Me say them gal yah a di worst set a yam head!!! Apple you are so rich go donate money to the needy, sky and har man shouldn’t a try help people a shoulda you and jay cause Unu rich, the way Unuh rich Unu should never a rub shoulder wid locals, apple you shouldn’t a pay rent, Apple you should a have a mansion a sleep Inna, Apple fly the store, Apple the cyar you a drive should never be that, not to mention cyar whey get repo… sasss chrise FIWB. This a the dumbest.

Original bubblelikesoup

7. Yardie you sound trupid doe, Yardie Apple face a melt whey, she and the fake tings dem… Apple where is your letter head, email head, date, time?? The way how Unu love prove if me search through email and have bidder fi Birkin every information a gwope …. gal go sih dung man.

Original bubblelikesoup

8. Apple is 40 and only tlk bout fake clothes.she is the only rich person I see with thousand of dollar worth of brand and dnt own shit what she going to tell her kids 10 yrs fr nw that i she was the baddest bitch in fake.clothing .what ever happen to hair business?

9. @stop it. Am convinced that you’re an evil person. What Apple do to you so? If everything she wears is fake why does it bother you. Even her trips you have a problem with. A person like you I wouldn’t want to associate myself with; your heart is black!!!!!!!

10. She buy d neutrogena rapid wrinkle night time cream fi har face yet? Unuh go one side a buy bag fi so much money and still a pay rent and bounce from apartment to apartment,a pure clothes,boot and bag dem worship dem no believe in owning assets smfh.

1. @YARDIE IF YOU CLAIM SEY ME A GUH HARD WHAT ARE YOU DOING MISS ??
      YARDIE YOU DONT SEX VAGINA. YOU LOVE BOTTOM.
      YARDIE YOU TRYING SO HARD TO LIKE A GIRL THAT YOu Chose AMERICA favorite clown Apple.
      Yardie you need to be a big girl and leave the boy boy style now.
      Yardie my dunce can wash off but Apple dunce stain her brain.

@anonymous at 5:24 PM you know I’m evil suh why you a associate your self with me ?
      A fool like you a wannabe like you will think we are being mean because we talk the truth sey all apple things them fake.

Girl a nuh me buy fake birkin ,lv ,gucci and Fendi and many more fake BRANDS and a come up with fake receipt and fake LETTER to try and convince people sey me rich.
      Idiots tell unno PRINCESS fi guh sit down because she is an idiot and we all know it.

Apple all your BRANDS them is from China and we and you and homo yardie and kerryann, and Bobbette and jaydon and Jue and all the people that have sense knows sey your stuff them fake .
      Yardie teck out all the and for me plz .You He + She .

1. Real chat we always been having our fun over the years but it never got to the point of personal disrespect…so hear wha…cut it ya suh…Bless up and all the best to you and yours :babyboy

1. @stop it: Stop bringing down other females man. Your heart too black like I said before. what’s does her clothes and life has to do with you? Even if she wants to act like she got it like that, it has ntn to do with you and then you have the nerves to talk about ppl don’t like hear the truth. The only way you know the truth unless you’re one of her friends. You too nuff man!!!!!!! You seems like the evil sisters down a Trelawny that will do evil to ppl for ntn!!!!! Gwen man

11. So she basically proved she buy and sell back. Fucking stupid u credit it got it sold it back to keep up robbas still have all hers though

1. Suh you really believe that receipt is real you really believe robbas. Hermès Bag dem real as well. You telling me that they have every color Hermès bag and dem real okay den

12. Mi nuh normally follow up dem fuckery ya but the part that says “cash or check” is definitely photo-shopped

13. We all know these people ain’t paying $100,000 a month for clothes..Papers woulda get and exotics trips wouda go. Big 6 Bedroom House wouda show all over social media. If dem can show off pon “RENTED” things…………..LAWDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD if them get fi dem owna things.

Only people on Section 8, Welfare, and di Food Stamps can behave suh. That’s going to change up very soon….We’ll soon see them pon side of the highway with dem 40″ weaves and long fingernails ah clean up.

They’ll be like those guys from the Doe Foundation “READY, WILLING, and ABLE”.

I just can’t believe how these people are hyping over fake goods. It amazes me how they’re delusional over fake brands.

14. first off, you cant fool intelligent people…. this is an offer letter not a proof / receipt of sale. i cant say to the validity of the letter as the fonts/ letter sizes are different so that in itself look sketchy. The letter/ email also states that the pay out amount is an estimate and may be higher or lower or nothing at all ($0 dollars) depending on the validity of the bag after the bag goes through an authenticity test first. So this letter/ email doesn’t prove anything.
    And clearly she did a bad job at blocking out the buyers info because all i did was a google search for “Heidi St. Lau…. in Beverly Hills” which bought up the full details. The “buyers” name is Heidi St. Laurent and she is a rep from a consignment boutique called “What Goes Around Comes Around” located at 9520 Brighton Way, Beverly Hills CA

either way.. this whole thing is a really bad job at trying to prove a point.. but in turn made it look even worse… LOLL

15. At yardie duty batty boi stfu and go play in a traffic … I graduated university with MSN and more while mi write yu wonder if a mi .., and mi well BC know how to construct sentence and write standard English .. go such yu daddy weh molest yu an a tender age pussi ole

1. Who in dem right minds would believe this is a “MSN” Graduate!!??

Morewhile* is ONE word NOT 2 smfh!!
      Go such* who!!??
      Molest yu an* a tender age …but didn’t u claim that you well know how to construct*sentence*(At* not An plus You’re missing the “A”)!!?

What a double dilemma yuh have…Dunce AS Fcuk in both English n Patwah!! :malu2 :cd
      It’s deeply disturbing that your mindset is that smaddie who was molested as a child should suck their Daddy….that might be something u would do as you see it fit so to do,but the rest of us cry shame on you…Get help ASAP…sell ur MSN degree to pay for ur urgently needed therapy zeen!!

1. You can trace fi a “so called straight man “ eh one big batty Man U is u mouth shit up yardie u mother womb curse

16. I told y’all these hoes were buying second hand bags lmaooooooooooooooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. Apple head Apple Head I’m dying with laughs in bed as we speak! Woeiiiiiiiiiiii once again you have made a mockery and fool of yourself all in the name of designer labels which you love buying fake and mix your real and think smart intelligent people like myself don’t know or won’t catch on. :ngakak :ngakak The best thing you should do with your time from this day forward is enroll yourself into a free program, get a trade, utilize it and crush your goals or focus on your struggling hair business. Look at Yankee Michelle for example, that girl made sacrifices to be where she at today!!!! (me and yankee are not friend I just like to give credit where it’s due bc I’m no hater) yankee is a successful business owner and you would be to if you stopped living for the HYPE and focus on the prize ediaatttt gal. I’m not a fan of yours Apple but I see a little potential you just have to pick up books and read so you can better yourself at speaking properly. You can be successful if you can’t have intelligent, constructive conversations with your clients. But then again….. you only cater to BIRDS, HOES, STRIPPER, SCAMMERS, AND HOOD RATS!!! You won’t get far if you don’t spread your wings and I do mean your environment and your surroundings. Look who you hang around….. :hoax2 that already says a lot about you and where you will be for the remaining of your life. No progress just a bunch of barely cute stagnant bleach out, illegal, botched body, uneducated, ghetto poor parasites. Your whole team careless and tacky. I’m never impressed when I see you hoes. Y’all have nothing I desire or want bc y’all don’t have shitttttttttttt