APPLE VS DOLLY VS DI LAMBO VS DI REAL TING

DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM NEVA KNOW DOLLY AND APPLE NUH TALK

SENDER 1

Looks like Dolly tried to best Apple by flinging hers up first, nevertheless Apple looked better, in my opinion!

SENDER 2

117 thoughts on “APPLE VS DOLLY VS DI LAMBO VS DI REAL TING

1. Lockdown gave us all a little respite from all this b*ll. Oh well, the rat race and the foolishness recommences sigh…

2. Ok.. here we go again. The other day when “covid 19” was upon us which it’s not gone these wood rats was very silent. And everybody was posting GOD &!HIS SON. Them show up and show out more than Jay & Bee. Can we take time out and pray COVID DIE BY HOLY GHOST FIRE

1. Unno help me please it’s just a dress it’s not that serious … what we should be so serious about is god and our souls designer clothes Jesus help us WOW in all my life I have never seen this anyways unno rich dancehall people’s carry on.

3. Apple and Dolly, can any of you post your high school diploma? Thag would be something worth entertaining because you broke bitches I’m stolen clothes ain’t it. Sorry asses got nothing better to do than brag a iut shit you steal and cannot afford if it wasn’t for scamming. Bitches like Apple will get people killed showing people’s license plate and shit. Bunch of crabs in a barrel bitches.

4. Them fi go sit down and exercise intelligence and stop brag with these white peoples clothes.white people hate uno everyday uno come a brag please.. covid didn’t change u all thinking. Go eat right and take care of u all health. Shell fish, seafood, steak etc is not eating right my people.

1. JLo wore it BEST!

It was more of ah SHOCK factor to wear a dress like that… on the Red Carpet back then.

This generation just seems so UNORIGINAL, from Fashion, Music, Movies. Whether it’s a re-released or not is besides the point.

2. Was this recent ? If so corona a kill me and all these waste people still worry about is clothes and who a copy. Designers make clothes for anyone to wear sometimes it is only a certain about of pieces in the same style and color are made sometimes. Anybody can buy it if selling to the public once they have their money. With their stupidity about copy. Waste people them.

1. Versace redid the collection this year. Its from a recent collection. But people u know u could rent them dress yah right ?

5. Is this a mascaraed party because everyone in pretty pretty . Apple face looking like a drag queen with those fan eyelashes. Bwoy oh Apple the jawbone them coming in . Age start to reveal with the young body .

6. Dollar dolly = cuter :hoax
    Sour Apple = filled the dress out much better but bleach baddddd :cystg

Can we take dolly head and paste on apple body? :alay

7. So Apple it only made for you as a celebrity. It sure fits you better than Dolly . Lord Dolly green isn’t your color and the front off that
    lizard tail frock don’t look Dolly .

1. That fake dress don’t do nothing for dolly shi too short to bull it off dem breast was too far apart.

1. Miami lol,,, Heard from good sources that is a thief book the Air BNB and they paid a percentage for it ,,
      Celebrities are back

1. Well they must of gotten a real good deal then… supposedly they had a celebrity chef and all decorations nice… how do they get to afford these high end clothing and high end vacations like they are true celebrities is my question.

1. I keep asking the samething where do these people work. Lol never saw Apple dress saying in my way to work ohmy

1. Exactly lol and they act like they not use to things apple walk out that elevator lean af with her yuck mouth her hips dont match her legs looking ass

8. Apple be careful off the internet police. See the just bring the Africa man with all those expensive cars on the internet.

9. Chai the Nigerian business man that called himself hush puppy . Shabbaz the OG has the story. Apple bawling out about one thousand cars you rent oooooooooo.

1. Isn’t FLORIDA one of the States where COVID-19 cases are QUADRUPLING?!?!?!?

I thought Cuomo had a mandate for people traveling back to NEW YORK from those states…SMDH

10. Smoky eyes with those lashes takes a from your face Apple. You looking like a man in this picture.

11. Yes nice looking woman Apple,but dat make up artist or whoever did her face, have her looking tranified( ah my dictionary dat come from),and she wore the dress better dan Dolly,but dem lady yah too hype just be easy step out and let your look speak for itself.

1. They will never be notcied of they do not make themselves noticed with their backto behavior. They are hood boogas and that will never change. A pig in lipstick and heels is still a pig.

12. What all the fuss about them a set of waste bruck well dress bums Apple only can show off inna Florida only she can’t go nowhere else.Dolly need fi upgrade her Benz.unno ah hype of a almost 7. Grand dress an unno dnt hve that much inna unno bank account kmft.bum jamaican bitches

13. Apple definitely not a ugly girl never . But this makeup makes her face too hard especially with bun up top on she head hairstyle

1. Di way they were carrying on the live made me cringe. Apple came down like it was her wedding and her bridesmaids carrying her dress behind her lol. like she was really JLO on the di red carpet. Everyone fussin around her and touching har Like her hired help. Apple ah Di real kween fi di peasants dwrcl!!!!!! Every minute apple telling someone to go live and she was reading comments till one of them mussi tell har don’t read no negative comment pon har birthday. About “play Di Versace song, play Di Versace song!” just in case the viewers hadn’t noticed it was Versace everything!!! They all looked good and the surroundings and everything nice, nah lie, but how can u really enjoy yourself if you are just putting on a show for social media di whole time? Them not even ah live in the moment. They jus made it so superficial, tacky and frightened!

1. Yow I was watching it. Nah lie mi shame there behavior was sicking fi a grown women. She more concerned about brand. My god

14. Apple over 40 and behave suh the truly designer thieves on god these people steal and scam and have convince themselves they are rich no man it’s a sickness

15. Dolly you can’t manage Apple crew & friends . No clap back Dolly she’s busy with her husband and children.

1. Dolly with her fake Hermès bag. Please girl you wearing 20k bag and don’t own a house and driving around with a old Benz or Bimma

16. Y’all made these hood hoes, pass roun donkey, ghetto bicycles feel like they Somebody and big time celebrities :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak if I laugh todeh !

17. Tell me something Where did Dolly go in the Dress?? God see and know she heard about the Versace Brunch and Run go put on dress fi post

1. Apple wore the dress better hands, Dolly too short and stumpy for the dress, I give Apple an 8 out of 10 because her make up was very tough looking, she looked like a tranny

1. Took the words right out my mouth! Nowhere Dolly nuh go in the dress. She definitely knew about Apples plan and tried to first her. Why are you competing aren’t you supposed to be friends? And now Dolly is throwing her words on Apple in her instagram posts. Dolly is just a wicked person in general I can’t stand the things she does for attention. And she doesn’t keep friends for long she always shows how petty, small minded and evil she truly is. No loyalty, always falling out with someone over some foolishness. Smh.

1. Dolly indeed did run and flung her dress on which to me was sooooooo corny asf. You(Dolly) made urself look incredibly pathetic as heck, you were all dressed up at that hour with no place to go as ur dinner wasn’t until later that evening. Dolly you are truly a sad and sick soul who runs and put on a dress just to post it???? YOU….. Chile Apple owned this look period, as much as her whole group annoyed me this weekend I give credit when it’s due. Apple hands down did the damn thing ✅

18. Everytime happle open her mouth she instantly ugly.. jadion fava skettel holding up the rental frock… save all the money Unuh ere cause with Covid still present and rising ..Unuh aguh hungry..

19. Welll well let the masquerade in the jungle begin. Apple, Kerry Ann, shamar, the ugly one name sally, and the batty man dem whey jue and jay whey claim them straight a mix wid. Where will this name Brand bring unu??? When will you people learn? Unu cawh go look a work, trade or something???? I don’t say females can’t dress up and look lovely but where in ja yawl come from so distasteful ,disgraceful and classless ?? Apple, Kerry and Shamar a longggg time unu a thief long long time from before buzza deh Pan clothes and security deh a the door, why unu still so frighten?? As if yawl bitches ain’t used to shit. Apple you honestly looked like a man in the face, especially when the video go inna mouth full a Chaka teeth, $6000 dress and can’t find a dentist??apple you dunce bad eno!!! Shamar omg what the fuck is on your skin? My girl your skin nasty looking!!!! Robass please stand up?? Where are your real friends???! You are a lost cost, lef from NY gone inna the people them Versace store a Florida you sick stomach. Kerry Ann all I can say is Jew no like woman. Vivacious was the best looking one of all a Unu.

1. Get outta here ’bout Vivacious Blue look the best, she looks like a little sister that the others hand down their clothes to! Blue’s Bootleg Chanel Swimsuit never mek it, her hair was colored nicely but the hair quality look trash! I wish she don’t smile, cause her teeth also does nothing for her pretty features. Blue’s body was hittin’ but that’s all.
      As to Apple’s make up, credit LA Dionne confused daughter Khrissy, for that horror show!

20. So APPLE dress is 10k and Dolly is 7k ladies please show me the title for your house along with bank account balance. Scammering at it best

21. THESE PEOPLE ARE SO FAR GONE FROM REALITY,DOLLY DINNER MENU WAS SO LAME,SHE HAD EVERYDAY BASIC DISHES THATS NOT A HOT GIRL STYLE AND STARGIRL SHAWNA WAS THERE WIT HER WOMAN WITH THE BEARD HOW CAN SHE LAY UP NAKED WITH A MAN LOOKING WOMAN THAT HAS A P*SSY LIKE HERS AND TAKE RUBBER BUDDY ALL NIGHT THAT IS MADNESS ,SHAWNA I GUESS YOU REALLY COULDNT DO BETTER!!!!LMAO UR SICK AND CALLING URSELF A CHURCH LADY STOP PLAYING WITH GOD CAUSE HE DONT PERMITS THAT LIFESTYLE SIS!!!!!!

22. Just asking for my mama, who rise them ? Is this a new style to show your clothes and jewelry etc before wearing? And any Versace left in the store? And only white man brand black people can wear? And is only name brand look good? NY people wake up from the sardine type living, 1/2 kitchen, 1/2 bathroom no parking rats in dining room type of living and invest in a home with more space . Because if covid turn around Versace and Gucci clothes won’t help. But move living space will save life.

23. Apple stone look like them come from Micheals craft store with a glue gun, jlo and apple stone doh match, epic failure once again

24. APPLE. 2 DOZEN OF UNNO PUT TOGETHER AND RENT THE PEOPLE THEM HOUSE FI FEW DAYS AND YUH A TALK BOUT YOUR DRIVEWAY.

APPLE YOU SO PHUCKING DUNCE CLOWN.

APPLE ANYBODY CAN RENT A LAMBORGHINI .
    APPLE YOU DONT OWN ANYTHING .
    YUH BEDROOM SET FAKE ,
    YUH JEWELLERY THEM FAKE
    YUH CLOTHES ,SHES ,BAGS, WATCHES ,BELT ,GLASSES THEM FAKE AND THE WORLD KNOWS IT.

APPLE ,what TYPE OF CAR YOUR SON KJ DRIVES SINCE YOU SO RICH ? YOUR 20 YEARS OLD SON DONT OWN A CAR.
    WHAT TYPE OF CAR YOU OWN FOR YOURSELF ?
    NONE YOU AND JAYDON SHARE 1 LEASE PORSCHE .

APPLE DO YOU OWN A HOUSE ?
    NO YOU RENT AND APT IN CONNECTICUT AND YOU ON WELFARE. .

APPLE YOU AND JAYDON , KERRYANN ,SHAMARA ,SALLY ,JUE ICON, ROBBAS, Dolly A PURE FAKE THINGS UNNO HAVE AND A TRY SHOW OFF PON PEOPLE..

APPLE CAN YOU READ ?
    NO YOU CANT .APPLE YOU NEED TO GO TO JAMAL YOU DUNCE BITCH.

KERRY ANN YUH FRAID FI COME OUT WITH FI YUH FAKE BERKIN BAG !. SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE .

JUE HIM LOOK LIKE ONE BIG ,YOUNG 23YEAR OLD GIRL .
    JUE CUT YUH DAM HAIR YOU LOOK TOO GIRLIE .

EAN YUH BACK AMERICA YUH CAN SWIM WELL RUN MIND SHARK CATCH YUH.

SHIT UP HOLE SHAMAR YUH A PHUCK BACK MARIO AGAIN . SHAMAR YUH A REALLY PASS AROUND DONKEY as yuh beloved jayson gone a prison yuh start fuck back him best friend Mario

. YUH LOVE LAB MAN DEM .
    WHAT A GAL FI PHUCK FRIEND ,FRIEND YOU CHEAP WHORE

.ROBBAS YUH HAVE NO LOYALTY A HOPE YUH GIVE DAFFY HIM CLOTHES THEM YUH RED EYE MAN DAFFY GET DIP FI SCAMMING AND A OLD THIEF LIKE YUH ABANDON HIM IN JUST 3 YEARS AND THE MAN YUH LEFT HIM FOR DONT WANT YUH AND HIM NUH COUNT YUH.. all of unno is a set of boasy bruck bitches .

25. Both Apple and Dolly dress is fake . This is not jlo dress she whore 19years ago. Apple sorry this dress fake just like thE [
    BALEMAIN ] BALMAIN DRESS you whore .DOLLY GO SIT YUH BLOW FISH FACE DOWN

26. People still boast and brag about designers they can’t smell or properly pronounce? In this time of all things? How utterly pathetic!

27. I just can’t imagine being 40 plus age and rent house to hang out with kids rent a car expensive at that a share a Entire car at home , i mean live life and shit but who could worship clothes and boot for 30 plus years ? Like that shit don’t get old ? Like really man everyday they entire life consist of clothes and shoes nothing more . On god I pity them as you can just see how empty each of them really is as they have used pretty things to try to hide there true insecurities and low self esteem . Me can imagine spend 4K if rent mansion and $900 a day car just to live in a people rent house no man this can’t ras real like sis go do something in your age group . Shamar you can’t preach god daily and a thief and scam god nuh mix in a inequity know that … everyday you brag then act humble like your kids share a room boy and girl and you a wear 10k dress girl bye if anybody jealous of you dem sick more than you cause baby you can cash out on some foreclosure property rent it out something man cause this nah mek sense fi brag daily

1. Dem life sad baddd. Unbelievable I lost for words for these low life fake clothes nobody Set of lots. Grown people behaving like that

2. Don’t be bothered or concerned about their life style it’s not real. They are all broke ( All now her shop and his cafe can’t open)
      They are all scammers they have no cash flow.
      She went on Live to capture the moment and took that dress off (The dress will be returned)
      They are all frauds
      Bobby travel to other states with the gay bwoy to scam, they are burned out in the Tristate area.

28. Dont care for both ladies but honestly the dress dont fit Dolly. Clearly shows not everything yuh fi jump inna tru a brand. Apple its getting lame showing off clothes and jewelry on Instagram. Its almost seeming your living a fake life for the gram. Everyday yall gotta prove something on Instagram. And this has nothing to do wid badmind or jealousy its jus simple facts. Yall act like a bunch of school kids being how grown yall is. Something i pick up by you and that is..your trying to live in Nicki Minaj shadow. You try to talk like her and act like her and that’s very disturbing on your behalf. I would not tell yall how to live yalls life but seriously yall act to much like kids and its so obvious looking in. Wise up!!!

1. Yep, definitely Kylie; the same Kylie that is half her age and a millionaire (or at least comes from a family of millionaires). Let’s just leave it there……

1. I have to agree with you comment . What a a way to lived my god something have to be wrong with her and her mother is no different

29. Gm. I think she’s trying to be like Kylie, apple is 42 years old and I cannot imagine she has been behaving like this for Decades. Apple has been stealing from an early age around 14 so this behavior has been going on 28 years almost 30. Apple including Kerry an is extremely illiterate, when I say illiterate I honestly mean illiterate and after all these years has it ever crossed her thought to just pick up a book or tried going to school. These are grown women, grown ass women, non to uplift the other, they are all on the same path, stealing, scamming then wear the same outfits together as if they are sextuplets and not even then I would recommend it. Why would you people use all this scamming for the white mans design? Why not scam an house or college education plan for the kids? Drug, Theifing and scamming will not be forever you are not above going to jail. See mitchie boo do time over and over again, is that really a life for people to be jealous over? Cause Unu swear blind everybody jealous. Hue do time and Kerry had to go back and sleep with her baby father kunta and jue him still no learn. Where is sushanna???? The bangle come off her foot long time so where is she ?? Cannot go anywhere cause she fraid fi go thief and get lock up. You are allll a set of waste, getting government assistance on behalf of hard working people taxes.

Original bubblelikesoup

30. I have yet to see anyone pull this dress off except Jlo. The dress suit neither of these ladies.

31. The day when section 8 and the food stamps get limited. These things will get cut “VERY” soon. Those illegals on it for their anchor kids. Those welfare girls will be picking apples and, on the highway, cleaning up in their 30″ weaves and long fingernails. The day they find out Mr. is living with them too.
    The good ole social media….oh yes when they see all of THEIR videos (DATABASE) flossing. One must explain the money. and receiving government help. The day when paper money will be no more, and you’ll have to use Zelle or cash app only. (Paper trail)

There will be documenting things harder too. This has been 1 complaint among law-abiding tax-paying citizens

1. Did u this comment through? Bc you sound very stupid? Nothing u wrote made any sense at all. NEXT!!

32. Apple could be Kylie mom she has to have bigger goals than to drip in designer them so rich till them poor mentally yo

33. Where do I start? Apple I was rooting for you so bad when mi see u a open salon n bar. But all now? This was a cheap trip for them its 20 a them splitting that mansion was nothing they all maybe pay 100 a night each. All the food was with welfare card. The outfits or ALL going back am sure the tag was still attach somewhere on it or if not they maybe rent it. Do ever see apple post them dress after she wear them ? Only thing they maybe rent n spend on was the car which is cheap now bc its quarantine time no body traveling so airbnb mansions n cars are cheap for rental. Them gal yah cant frighten me. They look sooo in all that verace at once. Come back a New York hungry nuh fuck.

34. Apple and Dolly and challenge you’ll to wear this dress back one time before Christmas and the next time 2021,the dress belongs to you’ll throw,the hot girls don’t repeat shit thru the door you’ll pay a lot of money for these clothes just repeat it 2 more times for you’ll fans ok celebritaaaas.

35. I liked the setting and with filter Apple looks good. HOWEVER, l see them do bedroom challenge during quarantine, but why don’t they do the dress, shoes and bag challenge? i know it because they DO NOT OWN these clothes, either rent them or have a link..where they wear and return. Anyways it looked fun and with filter they looked good. Go easy on the make up because less is more. how can average chicks like this have 4 to 5 Hermes bags…….do they think we are that stupid?

1. I would go a little further. When dem do the bedroom challenge mi did a look fi some high end furniture high end things All mi see is zgalley decor. Don’t even mention dem Hermès bag lol. Dem have more Hermès than millionaires fake rich fools

36. That place is truly a dream, it has a wow factor. I truly believe that they live in lala land, I say this because of the scamming. If you have to scam it you cannot afford it (to be honest most people cannot afford it). Now the dress, I understand why Jlo wore the dress, she was on a red carpet. Please tell me what is their reason, they didn’t go nowhere. I understand wanting to live big but when you can actually afford it. Things take a little time but it’s attainable (most people work and save towards things but you guys just go out and take what doesn’t belong to you). Apple, Kerrie and the rest, do the CNA or get a Home attendant certificate. TIME TO GET A JOB! What are you going to do when you reach retirement age. You guys risking your freedom and deportation for short term gains. Unno nah learn look what happened to Daffy and many others. Times is so serious and I’m commenting on foolishness, kmt

37. My friend sent me to her page…. I just got a glimpse of her live and kept watching ton and off….. why do they call her Apple? Is it because her head is shaped funny? I couldn’t believe these women are this old on the camera like this…

1. It was so disgusting. A grown ass bunch a waste women carrying on over clothes that’s not even real. Omg I could go on and on from what I watch on dis long time big women live. Sicking and the husband nuh much better

38. The one with ambition take the lead . Apple been stealing for 28+ years still dont have no accomplishments. Cant even start a business, get a job, open a store front, on run a business online. Apple must truly hate herself Who marrys a closet bisexual and sucks bacteria for clothes to act fake rich ,so that both old and new up and coming dunce hoes can look up to you. Only kerry in crew who also wishes they can accomplish foundation in they sad life. All i see filling up apple air head is her delusional self and a bunch of insecure hating ass hoes. who also cant start or maintain anything and make profit not even on they best day selling their shitt up holes.

39. FUNNY AM LOOKING AT DOLLY AND APPLE DRESS ALONG WITH J LO AND BOTH APPLE AND DOLLY IS WAY DIFFERENT ESPECIALLY THE UNDERWEAR PART OF THE OUTFIT…NEXT WHY WASTE SO MUCH MONEY IF THEY WERE REAL.AND BE IN SECRION 8..OR NOT PAYING A MORTGAGE? WELL OOPS I FORGOT YOU CAN RENT ALL THOSE CLOTHES BUT YOU HAVE TO PAY DEPOSIT… SOME PEOPLE RUN OFF WITH THEIR CLOTHES ETC THIS GAME STARTED FROM ENGLAND MEANING THE WEBSITES WHERE YOU RENT ANYTHING FROM PROM DRESS TO DESIGNER HIGH END …NEXT THING ONLY JAMAICAN ACT LIKE THIS HALF THE STARS NOT GHETTO CELEB…WHEN WEARING THEIR CLOTHES THEY DO NOT ACT LIKE NEVER SEE COME SEE…ALWAYS THE BROKE ONES

40. And the funny thing is, she jacked the whole Versace themed concept from @iamtstyles who had her birthday party last September. Hers was way classier. Dem watch people lakka wah and den come gwaan like dem original.

41. Apple have the whole a uno head pan lock, watch comments, kuh people, nuh wonder she does what she do, you all are a fan, you all adore her, she drive uno up and dung the rass wall, actually she drag uno by the neck, Apple a real celebrities fi uno, because you not supposed to be this pressed over somebody’s life, and is years she have uno like this, uno need a mother fucking order, the Queens court declare Apple a beat the hell outta uno by living her own life on her terms, whoever she feels, as it’s her life and not uno ole depressed motherfuckers who don’t have life, pressedvwid uno 9-5 can’t rub 2 cents together, can’t enjoy life not even one day out of 365 days a the year, but uno have time fi run in pan wonderful birthday, fi talk shit because uno don’t have life. Fuckiing idiots, guh find something fun fi do wid uno bored ass self, life too short fi uno a tek up this pan uno head.

42. Apple need fe go sit her illegal ass dwn wit har tinking mouth,gal u so hype about a dress you borrowed and can’t wait to return !!!can u show me the dress in your closet 3-6months from now bitch,u a sad soul go compete with yankee mitchel and store front ,cah from when u ah open store and all now bitch ,you are a low life scum bag , bruk boasy bum ….u is the queen of copy u nah copy a green card tho ?i bet u can dunce bitch

43. ALL I SEE HERE IS BLEACH BLEACH AND MORE SCARY LOOKING BLEACHED OUT DELUSIONAL BITCHES THAT SWEAR THEY ON TOP. NOT ONE OF THEM HAVE A HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA MUCHLESS GED CERTIFICATE. YARNSSSSSS APPLE EVERY YEAR YOU COMING THE SAME WAY, DOLLY WHEN ARE YOU GONNA STOP TAKING PICS AND POSTING THE PPL DEM RUNWAY CLOTHES INSIDE THEIR FITTING ROOM AREA?? TELL ME WHEN?? YOU CLAIM YOUR SELF HATING PRODUCT BUSINESS IS BOOMING SO WHY YUH DO IT JONCROW :ngakak :batabig STOP TRYING TO KEEP UP WITH WEALTHY AND RICH CELEBS. THEY CAN AFFORD TO SPLURGE SO BIG THATS THEIR LIFESTYLE. YOU ONLY POST WHEN YOU HAVE ON A PIECE OF BRAND, YET YOU NEVER GO ALL OUT FOR YOUR KIDS NOT EVEN A LIL VACATION TO A NICE ISLAND. YOUR THE DEFINITION OF A BUMB AND I MEAN THAT RESPECTFULLY, I CARE ZERO IF YOU HAVE A BUSINESS THAT DOES NOT RESENT YOU FROM BEING LABELED SUCH. SHOW US YOUR OLDEST SON ROOM (WE WANNA SOMETHING) :2thumbup JUST LIKE HOW YOU CAN BUY THE FAKE DESIGNERS FOR YOURSELF WHY DONT YOU ORDER SOME FOR YOUR KIDS TOO!! ALWAYS DOING THE MOST BETWEEN U AND ROTTEN CHAKA CHAKA TEETH APPLE I DONT KNOW WHO WORSE. MAY GOD GO WITH YALL EMPTY BARRELS.

44. Lmaooooo. Bossy gone inna har chat in a hat Versace robe a throw bar pretty teeth dem..pure shades..Apple, show your pretty teeth dem no..

45. Sick stomach wannabe fake rich should a shame bout don’t own and a hype so and come back on welfare and don’t pay Rents are you hoodrats serious unu sick stomach
    Hope unu saving for the alphabet boys moments

46. Apple u ugly like ur mother a now u look like christine u fake ass bitch have nothing better to do and ur fish man u all look like one bag a green Bush go on get a life u people are too hype , and u dont have shit
    if u so rich why u having ur mother selling dime bags on 183 u should help ur mom put her in a golden age home because she is a walking dead shame on u apple shame on u I agree with tash one hundred percent