APPLE SHE A TALK ENO

48 thoughts on “APPLE SHE A TALK ENO

1. Low self esteem! Uneducated.
    Help her lord these fools settle for anything for a hype and don’t realize the use disrespect and advantage- girl go love yourself
    Bc he sure don’t love you well one think I know you can’t blame the other woman bc the man obviously don’t want this fool here
    Listen how dumb you sound

1. Apart from low self esteem, remember Apple was cheating on Jay Icon iwith the man from Moray Empire ts just that the man ended up in prison. The man’s woman confirmed this. So what else can she say now, really.
      Same thing with her friend Kerryann , her man Jue Icon straight has another woman and she keeps arguing and throwing words at the woman. What else can she do she was sleeping with Nully, that is a fact.
      They are all careless and have low self esteem

1. Met mi hear seh Jay mobay uncircumcised germsy cocky deh every weh all inna batty dat anuh nuh news mi All hear seh di dutty country bwoy weh di tranny ah cuss ova nuhbody nuh want two a dem ah fuck other people an ah draw dung everybody wid dem dutty life mi all hear seh tru him deh jail an dem cyah tek di pressure all two a dem do a walk an sell dem body and drugs to highest paying man or gyal an seh dem rich two a dem walk an thief an walk fuck no love just nastiness mi hear seh dirty toya weh sell pussy an ass shots is a felon like har nasty cocky husband rayyyy unuh fulla std dat anuh secret a long time unuh nasty life a spoil till it rotten like unuh nasty body parts weh full up ah infection met ah gone dem also ah seh jay mobay infection hood deh pon memory cyard inna phone dem betta be careful it nuh safe dwlll what a mixup i cyah wait fi di next episode of guess the std

2. All ah dem dancehall man have woman weh ah f**k pon dem. Jicon, Range and Jue ah jus some ah dem. Right under dem nose! FACTS!

2. I hate wen they use the excuse ( a man dem name) girl cheating is just another fashion for these fools. but when STD’s tek dem and i know it happens often. i hope the will except that too with grace. they discuss me, bunch of walking germs, She don’t have a clue what is real love. this is street love

1. They don’t love themselves so how can they choose men that would truly love them?

I don’t think they care about STD’s. It seems to be a given in that lifestyle…SMDH

3. But ppl unnuh nuh peep VFS weekend the 3 dolls were separated.. I saw Bobette and Kerry together apple was with other ppl … we wanna kno what happen to the celebrities

1. Something was off with them that weekend. Robbas wasn’t with Marsha either. Marsha mussi find out Robbas was the one who stole her Chanel.

1. Wow do you want a prize for that announcement who cares if his cocky is functional or not. We surely know your notebook smart. Side chick mentality dunce

4. Why get married then?? it says in the bible Msm and women will become ONE FLESH..when a man has sex with another women soul ties are created.. What’s the point in being freaky with your husband if he still feels the need to seek sex outside the marriage?

5. Apple love when jaydon have next woman a more vagina and batty she get to lick .
    .Apple is a nasty girl .she love to eat woman vagina. Yuck.

.Mrs. Dice pineapple, Apple and Jaydon suck down fi her clit because she taught they had money because Apple,fake goods them trick her.

They a bunch of nasty girls .
    Bobbette,she turn one big sadamite.

Kerryann, she meck Jue , influence her to start phuck and suck gal. Fi dem man nuh love them they just love to freak them out .

How unno fi be hot gal and unno a eat gal front and gal ass.
    Real boss bitch dont swallow no gal pu..y juice any sucking a gwaan a must a gal aguh eat the boss front .

Well them all freaky because kerryann talk more than once that she used Dildo on Jue ..

1. Dah bwoy deh ah move ah way different from him come from prison i believe yuh when yuh sey she use dido pon him

6. These bitches is so dunce mek him cheat.apple is a whole fucking mess so when icon start cheat why walk off your boot heel fi find out how he cheating with an wan trace them when you accept the cheating Kmft.how about fi 2021 Apple you see if you can tek sum online reading classes cuz u dunce no fuck.

7. Apple is sick over likkel miss brother bob is she could move to la to be with him she would ,and that nigga is a top a di top freak, she is nasty , her and her husband use to freak out jigga famous baby mother kimone , if bob tell her to leave jay today she would run to cali and leave her life that’s one cocky that got her head in the clouds.

1. Kimone suck pussy and give threesome? She was out the other day with Mobay baby mother Toya at TeeJay concert in LA. The two of them looked popped down. These women degrade themselves and wonder why men nah respect them.

8. Lord Snapple age a wap wap youuuuu now . Look pon your cheekbones the 40+ a show on your face with those wolf teeth . Low self esteem woman you are to be saying you accept cheating and say your a wife .

9. Wey boots aguh a Florida a dat mi want know!! Apple and bobette Unnu fava idiot in a boot, glasses and long sleeve a Florida!! Unnu want 2 beating!! And kerryann wi know ur LV fake as fuck!!! Unnu fava idiot mi nah lie! Unnu entertain mi di ole weekend!! Fashion a kill unnu!! Unnu really a live Unnu life Fi we di ppl!! How hun feel!!!!

10. And every wey Unnu a go Unnu in a dem big chain Dey round Unnu neck!!! Dwfl!!! A nuh everytin dem chain Dey Fi wear Wid!! Every thing Unnu wear dis big ole chain round Unnu neck!!! Nuh care a how much fa!! Unnu fava bloodclaat eeeeeediot!!!! Unnu nuh know nuhtin bout fashion, bout Unnu a fashionistas!! Unnu a teef dats it!!!

11. Wey boots ago a Florida!! Unnu fava poopy bloodclaat show!!! Glasses, long sleeve and tall boots a Florida out foot party is a total NO NOOOOOOO!!!!

12. I read some of the comments. First of all give me a list of relationships that the man haven’t cheated and his faithful. All celebrities cheat look at Kevin Hart so it doesn’t matter about love and if him love you he wouldn’t cheat the bastard is going to still cheat men can’t resist temptation and there’s plenty dutty bitches out that that want to say they had your man or husband. So I agree with Apple a man is going to cheat regardless and if his doing it who does he parade around with his wife Apple not known of the ones he go fuck and duck. So these side bitches and dem friends think it is a prize dem win to say they fuck someone’s husband no darling you look stupid announcing it. The man still with him woman and he has not parade your dutty ass in front of her and him still say Wife and taking care of home. Now if a woman knows that is going on and choose to stay with her man then that’s her choice no one else damn business. If she didn’t like it I would think she would of left. You people hate this girl so much and always have something to say don’t see nothing like this yet. We dealing with a virus that’s killing people and your worried bout her man sexing some dirty bitch really. I don’t know her and don’t care to know her I’m speaking facts. To each it’s own damn I never seen hate like this before God knu!

13. We didn’t expect any better Apple. You are a low life, low self esteem, uneduated hood rat with nowhere going.

14. So @ Apple that means it’s ok for him to bring home a healthy dose of AIDS to u right?????? My god but anyways I love the song playing in the back ground it represents u well .. along with your stupids friends

15. I actually like Jay and Apple together and it was a good look for them to seal themselves in matrimony. Obviously, they have problems like every other married couple. But honestly, bringing other ppl in the bedroom is a recipe for disaster. Opening yourselves to other energies thinking it’s just having fun, it’s never fun. You have to take that mixed energy home to hug and kiss your children. The only energies children should be coming in contact with is mommy and daddy. Opening up pathways for demons to enter your home and bring in misery. None a unno is any spring chicken no more, suh wah unno a run dung? Folks a talk bout Aids, but gonorrhea and chlamydia is epidemic in most major cities, numbers unheard of. Log on to public health website and see. Y’all had the opportunity to set an example in dancehall but totally missed it. Raise unno consciousness and leggo some tings, get off that yolo mentality cause many a unno living in degradation because a dis yolo foolishness. I wish you both all the best, Jay come from far and as bad as tings is unno further in life together that where unno began. Have a lovely child who deserves stability and groundedness and parents who care about each other. Nutten unno a run dung a road worth it, and every marriage can get back on track if both parties are willing. We can all change for the better if we want it.

16. Apple you shoulda glad you can dress up and look nice because you fool no duck you never play a better song one big yamabella and please lose the chains with some of those outfits

17. So let mi see if I got this straight, as I’m all the way confuse, this young lady is giving her husband the OK to cheat cause him name man an him cocky nuh deady deady, OK, u go gurl, share that cocky

18. Apple hunni, i love ur clothes sense, but this is in such bad taste, unladylike, why ur telling ur husband go and cheat cause him name man, an ur husband twice told u to turn the mysic up, as if he didnt wanna hear u, even annoyed, smh, as i said all in poor taste

19. Listen … it all come down to this…. Apple and Kerry has to hold on as tight as like can cause they don’t want to end up like some females … twin towers for example, old with mileage and no man to call her own …. they getting up there in age .. Apple a di mumma fi most a dem … like she always states “dem a likkle gal fi me”…. but always looking to them to take out cars in their name for her .. and when they don’t she insults them. Apple your aging fast …. give up certain lifestyle.. it’s time !!!

20. Lot of you bitches is very jealous of Apple y’all want what she got, her life, her man and her body everyday y’all always got something to say about her, you dirty bitches need to worry about your own life, I guess she’s all you bitches inspiration because y’all keep talking about her and that big back bitch toya should be ashamed to fight apple it’s like king Kong fighting with a dolly and if apple want to fuck pon jay it her pussy bun fi bun them fuck nuff gal together get the fuck over it