APPLE DEM SEH WHY YUH A WEAR BACK DIS?

26 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH WHY YUH A WEAR BACK DIS?

1. Nuff ppl don’t have it like that so dem typically repeat dem clothes in 6 weeks,some even 6 days too…Kudos to Princess Apple who tek 6 YEARS fi repeat hers…she betta than mi :angel :nerd :kr !

This is bound to backfire sender cuz u won’t get any clout from this fcukery stunt …in fact this will boost Princess Apple’s image n credibility cuz unno always claim she wears n returns her hot designer pieces!!

Signed PoolBoss
    P.O.T.P.A.S

2. If she owns it , 6 years wear is nothing. Honestly. Proves her body still looks the same too. Though not a fan of this air head ONE BIT, I think this is just REACHING .

3. Leave di Rerun ting fi poor people like me whea nuh have it,rich people like Apple and di crew its a nono

4. Come on now sender! At least we know this is her outfit bc it buy and not returned right! Low the girl this was mad petty! I do wear back my outfits every now and then bc it’s mines and me no business who want see it… close your eyes!

5. Nasty bobbette at least she nuh wear and carry back like you poppy show you don’t have shit in your closet remember your cousin Trisha talk it! Borrow clothes bobbers come out of apple shadow and go open
    A business paperless bitch

6. I hope you are paying as much attention to your children and your life, you really remember what this girl wore years ago. Apple I rather you repeat your clothes than steal and scam and get yourself in trouble. Keep on repeating rich people do it that’s y they have money. Let people LIVE, if she had on something new it’s fake, if she repeats still a problem, she just can’t win.

1. Sender guh suck yuh mumma and lhow di bloodclaat girl!!!!! Mi sick and tiyad ah unnu! Unnu claim seh she and her friends wear and return clothes, now when she repeats, yuh still ah ketch fits????? Bitch or bitch nigga, guh suck yuh self and gweh man!!!!! Mek di fucking girl live! Fuck!

7. I’m not to fond of her but it’s her damn clothes so she can wear it a 1,000 times. Sender go find something to do with urself.

8. Keep repeating hun. Nuff ppl cannot fit in clothes they wear last year, not to mention 6 yrs ago. Your blessed and it still look good.

9. Is because she act like she’s the richest, boss, designer wearing bishh why. Caa figet di Balmaan birthday outfit

10. Wait ano money owe pan di store aready :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak due to how dem ppl deh seerus lol.

11. Who cares when she bought it or wear it . I want to know why black people love buy expensive things but don’t own no house or investment . This is sad that she live in a building and not even a luxury one when she wear luxury brand loll

12. Listen if mi pay 5 grand FI a outfit mi a wear it back to back too rass my money buy it and the gyal never return it or steal it boy uno act like sah y’all don’t wear same shxt every week and some of uno same damn panty leave the gyal alone

13. If this was most people it wouldn’t be a big deal but Apple dem claim dem have money an dem nuh repeat clothes. Joe and Jane public know say dem return dem clothes after wearing so they can’t repeat and their bags and shoes are fake they ain’t got no money like that. Dem use to hype inna fake China clothes, shoes and bag when everyone else never have the link to di the knock offs. That link deh every way now so di whole ah dem look normal yah now