APPLE DEM SEH DEM KNOW DI DIFFERENCE

Apple the ppl them want know if you really gonna wear other ppl poop inna that’s how bad y’all b**ches wanna wear brands you and robbas need to leave the ppl them good bags alone.met i can’t wait to see if Apple gonna really post that bag saying jay buy it from Hermes for her .b**ch pls come again and robbas pls post the fake bag and shoes daffy buy you for Christmas I’m waiting

image_1

16 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH DEM KNOW DI DIFFERENCE

1. Gm .. Met and metters :ngakak :malu :ngakak please a lot of dancehall people get stuff from bkflynest Lie bout cash out of store people :cystg :cystg look good from ..the day I know dolly and sweets I never see them with so much Label until sweets start fooling with Bkflynest me nah look :hoax2 :hoax2

1. Sweet and BK deh now. Sweets make sure him give you tings or at least a 80% discount.Don’t be like your man minding distant. Remember your pum pum pension.

1. the man is still with his babymother

he is not with sweets

Dolly and Sweets a scam #facts

why u think they pieces hittin all of a sudden its scammin ask Kwesi ah him get d link poor dolly .. I just cant wait to see u in ur orange fashion couture jumper :matabelo

1. Sister not Distant, Nobody said him and his baby mamma wasn’t together. Stop act like a baby mamma ever stop a man from look another woman. And BK be scamming to so stop put everything pondering the he/she Dolly deh wit. Sweets BK must can put a new shine laminate on that wood floor in the hallway for your photos.

2. Sweets fooling around with BKLYN finest and still don’t own 5 decent pairs of shoes. Oh plssssss!!!!! I’m sleep though. … :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Instead of having him buy her the hand me downs he sell, she should of made him help har wid a likkle studio or one bedroom apt somewhere nice. These little bitches will settle for any and everything.

As for this tired face, lumpy body gal apple…this bitch got all the labels yet still don’t own a decent Pot set, Cooking spoon set, these bitches don’t buy proper own appliances because they are so worried souley about bag and shoes. Apple for the New Year change your life cause your life style sucks bitch.

3. Excuse me dem soul an dem hole lost before the birkin.
    Who nah f**k fi Fendi or a scam fi dem husband fi floss pon di people dem a Jamaica
    We not jealous a nuh waste gyal, unnuh hold unnuh man because dem affi scam fi dem

4. Is store is a like a thrift shop ppl give him use tings fi sell back at a price an him mark it up an meck a money

5. Lol no sah bag and shoes and soul dolly and sweets UGLY apple body look craney jay UGLY kerryann no look good sally a duppy miss Lou a bum tanish hole no good bobbet i just dont know if you are a man or woman you bitches are just wrong daffy mi just don’t know

6. Dah bag day a 21,000 Dolla Apple di Lilly receptionist job a di plastic Sergion Inna queens nah pay yuh nothing Fi support uself suh oo yah guh bout bag met all when ms Hollywood try scam it Fi unuh unuh stil cah afford it di birking bag dem pon u FREN dem and u page fake most of those bag is a waiting list to be on Fi get Apple yah ugly lopsided f**k out fren dem cah afford dem bag stop pose inna people store bout cleaning bag and shopping di people den Fi lock unuh up Fi tresspasing stink hole apple