APPLE DEM NUH LOOK PAN ROBBAS

Kerryann finally cum outta hiding an she act like she neva notice Robbas all nite and Apple play along too. So much shade in dis party u can feel di tension as u walk in ooo

37 thoughts on “APPLE DEM NUH LOOK PAN ROBBAS

1. Raw boil chicken skin bleach out man in first pic idk wah mek them thinks it look good to bleach Jamaicans mostly the mens

2. Gm to all bloggers,I think it’s full time now the remaining 1% of unno give Princess Apple her props like us the 99!!I mean all this breath of fashion fresh air does is set trendz…see di proof ya!!

Look pon how good she mek that piece of blue string look..choker with a fantastic upgrade fashion twist! !I bet ur head on the block,the prices of da piece a string a go soar n every woman n dem twin cousins gonna be wearing by latest next Wednesday! !!

Cmon fairness ppl plzzz,although we know a prophet never get honor from dem own land n ppl fi true but plz put aside the differences unno few have with Princess Apple n pay unno dues pretty please! !

Signed official capacity
    #POTPAS

3. A who back gun pon Robbas in a the pic deh, lol. On a different note everyone looks nice, simple and clean.

4. You can tell that Apples shoes and bags are fake. The girl has no clothes, she’s always in some bric-a-brac

5. Is dis a earth day celebration,so much recycled plastic. On a positive note,props to Jay for finding a shirt to match his face color. That’s coordination!

6. Pic No. 5 expression scareddddd the shittt outta me‼️

Her eyes tho. The window to the soul and that soul looks like it’s lost.

7. Robbers and shana are almost unrecognizable. Kerry looks good, she looked amazing at her daughters sweet sixteen party. Both had on appropriate gold gowns made by kizzy. Kerry this is how it is done, stay home with the kids and make an occasional dip in the dancehall pond, mek dem wonder. Eventually you and them will loose interest and find more important things to do

8. Kerry mi glad if c u, for some reason mi like Kerrie, I think is because she nuh suh hype. As the person uppa top said keep doing what u r doing, u have made a positive change. I saw the pics of her daughters party, they looks very nice, elegant, her daughter is beautiful, Go Kerrie

9. I don’t know if I missed a memo or something, but isn’t Bobbette and Apple the same breed???… like aren’t they like on the same scale???… Whats so different or better about these dunce, scamming, duh up body, informer and the list goes on…

10. Hold on deh whey robbas deh?? Hunnu see har cause mi nuh see har… sumbody seh a she dat inna di hat :nerd yuh know seh because robbas mek di ppl dem know seh apple barras har tings dem she obeah di girl….. dem wicked doe look how dem mek she look madout poor ting she gone a jail now eno poor ting! A wah kina pawty dis old clothes pawty???dem look homeless nuh f**k!

11. Opal, one woman stands alone. Why is she always so sad and lonely looking.
    Somebody, Anybody please be her friend

12. Met Better topic than this. you don’t hear seh TROYBOY & FELESHA from the Bronx LEFF. Felesha a walk a tell people how she put out TROYBOY, Them seh him beat her up bad bad lol the way she hype on social media with her unhappy life I never know she would a put him out, but him always a beat she up cause that’s his beaten stick.Troyboy a walk a road a tell ppl how she a nasty gal,and she a wicked lol. No sah. Bronx ppl them need fi roll in pon this lmao.

13. @yardielovethug obviously u are late & so is apple on the wearing of that string round the neck as a choker it rev out & done out from last year till people move on to the more flashy embellished chokers so back up!! Ain’t no trends setting here!

14. No body seh Apple neva talk to her period we seh she itch up unda Kerry all nite being fake
    Kerry on another hand don’t talk up to Robbas

Apple did look simple and cute! Michelle look so tacky as usual
    Robbas fava mon royal an uncomfortable it shows in her face to how she look frightened in this pic shows she wasn’t ready
    Apple itch up wid Kerry and Dice all nite
    Just another fake event wid fake people

15. met pls tell apple not to cook steam fish with ketchup again ,never seen that kind of cooking ketchup go on brownstew fish , that what she did the other day on live go learn fi cook

16. Apple and Kerryann looks very good. Nice and pretty. If Apple bag and shoes fake I want to know the place she got them. She looks wayyyyyy better that half the people in the party. Stop hating……
    Robert and Yankee Michelle looks very horrible. Stop bleaching and go hide your face.

1. Brilliant observation Kiesha!!!I hope you interested to be an honorary member of The Princess Apple Society..we need n welcome more motivators such as u,although haterz are tolerated.

Anon 1:04pm u make an interesting point as such I’ll take it. My point to u though be that as it may n yes we late in the day…but..did anyone ever made dem strings look so effortlessly gorgeous till Apple! !???…hmmmm I thought as much. ..have a lovely evening all.

Signed
      #PoolBoss

17. Opal a stress out Natzz fi friendship..’opal lonely no bitch. Give herself all the compliments in the world every single day. No life

18. All dem look ole and washedup..not 1adem stay good..i dnt care who wha wear name brand…look pon suck cocky michelle,shi always look like shi deh pon drugs.shi stop f**k an suck di ppl dem husband?opal always look sad fi true..shi always deh pon IG a praise how shi look.apple look simple..back to opal,unuh teck a good look pon di video pon IG yesterday..is it me or di left side batty drop leff di rite side..shi look lean bad..unuh fi stop waste money pon clothes cauzz unuh dnt look good.

19. Apple look simple an clean, kerry look nice,robbas the devil look like shi si d obeah man inna di dance,michelle inna di place a wondah whofah husband cocky shi ago suck off after the dance,opal should have stayed home and look for the left side of her batty..it lopsided bad,if jay icon shirt tight 1 more time lol…unuh fi stop show off inna dance fi ppl tink unuh hv something..all a y’all hv nothing but clothes..no life insurance..no house..no job..bag a thief thats all unu is.

20. Met why was Opheliah in the party with big 8months belly?? Har friend petagale wicked fi bring har

21. Kerry looks betta dan Happle-jacks anyday..Kerri me long fi see u..Take more breaks it does wonders for you…

22. Apple looked her best I’ve ever seen I wish her the best in life she needs look like this all the time.

Robbas what can we say…you failed epically and it’s tragic that no one told you only a pretty boy can wear hat go a party. Not you!!!!! You have no friend who was real enough to say hey that nuh Mek it!!! It nuh fit yuh Robbas! Than you zoning out thinking about your court cases stay home and focus not in the party.
    Or get some anxiety meds. But you looking real stupid out here. And they laughing behind your back.

Kerry go back in hiding you look swell up like dumpling. Yanked me nah waste me time wit you. Go make up with shapes it nuh look good you and shapes nuh Fren again. Opal stay home now you too old. What are you running down out here ever party every night you don’t stop !!!!

23. Bobby shmurda looking like she catch surprise cocky inna fi har battyhole why she look so. Apple look nice… simplicity is always best…

24. All dem look ole and washedup..not 1adem stay good..i dnt care who wha wear name brand…look pon suck cocky michelle,shi always look like shi deh pon drugs.shi stop f*k an suck di ppl dem husband?opal always look sad fi true..shi always deh pon IG a praise how shi look.apple look simple..back to opal,unuh teck a good look pon di video pon IG yesterday..is it me or di left side batty drop leff di rite side..shi look lean bad..unuh fi stop waste money pon clothes cauzz unuh dnt look good.