APPLE AS A STORE OWNER YUH HAFFI CAN SPELL

42 thoughts on “APPLE AS A STORE OWNER YUH HAFFI CAN SPELL

1. Cringing….where do I start? The mis-spellings, grammatical errors, mixing up past and present tense????
    Btw is how much things it be? Beauty Bar, Salon, Suite?
    God wid a common g is a BIG No, No
    The ofto again…why dese people think there’s such as word as OFTO?
    This is not even all of them. Maybe her biggest fan aka Gramma Police in an unbiased moment will come here and list out the others like he does for other Commentators
    Anyhoo she said “I’m smart”…..I’m this, I’m that…so she believes she will do well. Gwaan tru ya lady wid yuh tings, you say you don’t mek what people have red yuh eye.

1. I must be living on Mars… I didn’t know people were using (OFTO)…I guess they write how they speak.
      MINES is a word I see people using frequently; unless you are extracting minerals from several MINES, MINES does not mean belonging to you.
      I guess once you know better, you do better (Maya Angelou).

Congratulations on your new business.

2. But you misspelled “these”, “anywho” and have grammarical errors-such as a total disregard for commas. Also ellipsis requires three dots, not four (…).
      I am no fan of Apple’s but was super happy to see her open her business. Let’s not throw shade prior to “complimenting” our fellow Jamaicans. Glass houses are for everyone.

1. I spelt it how I want to cuz i’m mocking them…so yes dese not these. I use dots as much as I want cuz mi trailing along how I want to since I OFTO comment on how dunce she be. Anyhoo, yes anyhoo yuh neva see sey mi spelt Grammar as Gramma?
        Galang n lef mi comment ya and go be a Private English Tutuor fi SnApple fi free since yuh waan be a do-gooder

2. Congrats to her . My question for Apple is this why do you have naked pics of yourself plastered all over your salon are you selling sex too is it also a sex shop ????

1. OH GOD WHERE SHOULD I START APPLE U EYE RED U DONT LIKE SEE MONODY DOING BETTER THAM U U ALWAYS WANT TO BE ON TOP AND BE NOTICED WHO YOU ALL THINK IS Going to use their bank cards and credit cards in you all store when you and your husband thief ppls credit info daily ???? You both scam for a living you both scam to fix up that store your mother is a known BIG TIME DRUG DEALER!!! U sell pussy remember you was fucking toyas man for money !!!! Thank god for the COVID 19 sba loans too that helped you both to finally finish up the store yes we know you both got a small business loan n showing off on ppl like is your hard earn money you also got unemployment!!!!! Both of you $600 per week plus $220 we all know about it Apple !!!! So stop fronting on ppl in u rent apt in Connecticut!!!! With u ole porch car that needs to trade in now you all so RICH !!! and your dear husband great icon don’t have a car shame on you both stop fronting !!!!! Going to bank with $17,500 who’s money is it the damn LAND LORD LOL you all owe so many ppl money smh o wish u all luck !!!!

3. Gm…. where is gramma police fi this dunce head gal??? Biggest pet peeve I swear from this shit is that “ofto” fuck yow the word is “have to”. Met they are some poppy show, apple does not want to make money, apple wants to stunt. Chileeeee you waited two years to open a store you claimed you had your money to pay for when Michelle got it…Holding on to this store paying all this rent only to open this ghetto shop on WPR. I don’t know what to say about them and this shit… the store is the craziest thing I’ve ever seen all type a shit wrapped into one. Miss shamar make sure you and apple no fall out, cause you gone itch up inna dunce head apple shop bout yah suction people ass and people waist snatched in 30 minutes, claiming 2 inches come off, the way Unu dunce; gal you know what two inches be?!? Not to mention your hair thats all in the work you are doing, my girl you need a cap, hair net, bonnet, whatever Unu call it. Now stichy fi a big established hair dresser a inna apple shop you really ago work???? But you should have had your own shop long ago man nuh Chue??? Back to you Apple, you say no one could make you open the shop until it’s perfect, girl you are one delusional being. Kerry you ago have your section to sell the bleaching cream??? As to shamar when she done wid Unu the whole world know every corners a fi Unu underneath, what a gal fi post man.

4. And trust and believe me met that writing is excellent if that come from apple, me nAw ask chriseeee that no come from she, she dunce bad bad bad bad bad I think her daughter wrote that or her son, maybe one her friends because they all write “ofto” but Apple dwoah write this none at allllllll, it full a bad spelling and errors but it’s perfect coming come apple, I am telling you facts this girl can not spell at alllll at allll. If dunce was a person that’s she apple!!!

1. She might not be dunce as you called it, instead she might be dyslexic . If so, there is nothing to be ashamed of. Congratulations on your store.

5. Congrats Apple! You guys give this girl such a hard time, and each time she have been resilient. Please give her a break, she’s doing something positive. The good thing about being smart, is that YOU can comprehend what she’s saying. There are doctors, lawyers and politicians who can’t spell, and it doesn’t mean that they’re not smart, or can’t get the job done. Rip Chadwick Boseman. Apple gwan big up you self.

6. Omg. LOL. UNNU leave Happle nih. Cho man. It please somebody UNNU cah send in Keisha Crab live now dat is judgement You Brooklyn are surely the worst.

7. Good day All,hope you’re all staying safe from Covid19

Heartiest Congratulations and please stay focused on your Goals zeen Princess Apple.You are truly loved,flaws and all!#Winning right NOW!!

PS: Grammar police is ONLY on duty when ppl are being critical abt dunceness whilst being dunce themselves…in all other instances ,the records will show we give offenders a bly!!

It’s the great full* for me …but hey we are grateful that gratitude is a MUST…Bless up All!

Signed Sarge in charge
    To correct and serve
    Grammar police

8. Sender you can open a store whenever. Even though we’re in a pandemic people haven’t stopped getting their hair done or buying hair extensions. Congrats Apple the store look nice.

9. Dear Jamaicans OFTO is not a word. Please please stop use it casually because when In professional spaces and light u all use it same way and nuh know how fi transition from regula chat to professional . Unu jus caw code switch . Please. Thanks. Meanwhile Congrats are in order except ….hmmm…maybe I’ll reserve my other comments.

Yuh teet still chacka chacka an yuh still nuh love nuh wey AND yuh life sad AND ah hope yuh nuh mek dem boys launder and hide off nuttin in deh bc dem other boys will be comin for ur arse sis :alay str8 Rikers fi yuh then.

1. Apart from thanking her family, the additional write up was unnecessary. No one fought against you sis, you recieved back what you put out in the universe, neg energy. Thank goodness your husband is not as shallow because people wouldn’t fuck with you Periodt. Start your business off with the right mindset and leave all that other shit alone.
      Congratulations!

10. Investing in remedial English and then pursuing a business license would have served her better. This bird is confused because she claims she loves herself yet she bleach, chop up her body and pull her thin skin to look like a European freak doll. She is so classless that she cannot express being “greatfull” without being boastful.

11. Damn, I don’t know the girl personally and I pitty y’all sorry asses. The way y’all carrying on looks like pure hate and envy. For months Y’all bitched about her not opening the store and once she did y’all still have something to say. I can’t speak about the Patois because I’m not Jamaican and as far as the spelling, I don’t know her but damn… Smfh. She’s a black woman that accomplished something positive. Can y’all clap for that? Congrats Apple!

12. THAT OFTO GET ME ALL THE TIME I KNOW IS SHE WRITE IT FULLY DUNCE!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT CONGRATS TO HER ON FINALLY OPENING HER STORE

13. Anonymous@1:23…… I couldn’t have said it any better. I personally don’t know her, but I am happy for anyone who is at least trying. I wish her all the best.

1. Thank you…. as I said before I’m not Jamaican but my man and a few friends are and from me visiting the island and from what I gather it’s a great opportunity to come to America. And although people say she’s a scammer, thief, have no papers ect….which is not a way to live and a slap in the face once given the opportunity to come to the States, she made “apple pie out of the rotten apples”…. she made something positive and productive for herself and the community.

14. Floyd Mayweather can’t read or write either, yet he is a multi millionaire..Apple only want to know she is the owner of the salon..and money a mek..she can hire people to do finance etc.. The shop is lovely and her hubby Restaurant next door! big achievement wish her all the success.. in time she can open a chain of shops.

1. All of unno wey a chat bout unno proud of Apple opening a business unno know who is Apple. Jaydon. Kerryann , Sally, mis lou, shamar, Bobbette?

Let me introduce these low life they have destroyed and destroying many store and people credit cards just to live their boasy bruck life .

I hope shoplifting is allowed in their store and I hope they dont have any security guard because that would be unfair to the public because a nuff security guard them fight off when they want to steal the people them goods out them store.

Apple ,all them stores you and your husband Jaydon destroy unno really believe than unno going to have a successful business. ?

All I know sey is what goes around comes right back around and do on to other as you would have love them done on to you..

Apple its Clear that a front you fronting that store is not all your how you going to do teeth whitening and butt girl bye next you going to do lypo and Tummy Tuck and breast implant and yuh only graduated from kindergarten.

Why so much nude photos of you in a business place girl you trying too hard.

Apple mi nuh sey yuh nuh put a money in that business to sell yuh hair them but somebody else spend them money !!!!!!!
      why unno put so much stuff into each room there is very little walking space.?

Let’s see who on whiteplains road ago duh teeth at your shop .
      Sorry you already have a customer Donkey teeth kerryann. Dwl.

Apple you should have first learn to do hair liKE YANKEE Michelle so that you can work one of your booth.
      Mi not hating mi just a talk mi mind!!!!!

@Yardieluvthug yuh dictionary turn off Mr .
      MI STILL LOVE YUH.

15. Good luck and Congratulations! I pray no scammers come buy with stolen cards, chargeback or try steal your things. As a business owner we really feel the pain of those things! Welcome to the club and I hope it helps you change and level up financially in real life!

16. Yardieluvthug yuh thing yuh easy talking bout the way Apple Spell Great Full got you LOL
    THE WAY APPLE SPELL GREAT FULL got me also
    DWL .
    Apple why you so dunce ??
    APPLE HOW YOU MEAN BY YOU DONT LET PEOPLE STUFF REDEYE YOU ?
    APPLE , STEALING IS REDEYE ,BADMIND AND , GREEDY and you thief like PUSS. Granny and Puss Mother.

APPLE. YOUR HUSBAND JAYDON STILL STEALING PEOPLE CREDIT CARD AND USING IT TO BUY PHONES AND A USE PEOPLE ADDRESS WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION TO DROP THE PHONES OFF THEN HE PICKS THEM UP ISN’T THAT TOP CLASS REDEYE GIRL SHUT YUH FOOLISH MOUTH.

Apple scamming is REDEYE people work and you and your husband and your friends are scammers especially Bobbette..

Unno si wey scamming duh unno friend Daffy Black ,prison time plus deportation because him and Robbas want to live above their means and now Robbas left him fi suffer a Jamaica

APPLE YOUR ENTIRE CREW IS REDEYE AND DISHONEST.
    APPLE , please DONT LET CHRISTINE WEAR YOUR SALON [SUIT] DWL

Apple, please to choose your words them carefully and stop lie on yourself because you are a big Redeye girl .

17. I just want to congratulate Apple may god bless your store, i just hope you get the right people to work in there, keep it professional, please do not make your shop be a hang out spot with gay and mix up people, please whoever will be working at the register please make sure the person is trustworthy no scamming when ppl come to swipe their bank card The shop is is nicely decorated tho but some of the pics on the wall not necessary, see if you can put more business pics , congrats Shamar I like how you are changing into a smart woman and no mix up, keep going at least you have some form of certification to show that you can get job done, bless up Apple

18. Y’all pathetic ,,leave this girl an her family alone ,,.it weren’t open it was a problem ,now it’s open still a prob ,,.this girl an her crew have the buzz all the way congrats Apple

19. see apple competitor KFAB get shut down by @snow_est him said Kfab is a HHA and telling lies that she is a nurse , kfab taking pictures with empty bags like she just go shop an how kfab post bank account information from last year and months ago for social media , and the things she bought is from china . And all these things. Kfab had to keep quite , she dont want the SECERTS come out that she is a excort. And the guy said him have some video of her sexing for money .