APPLE AND JADION GIVE FORMAL STATEMENT

54 thoughts on “APPLE AND JADION GIVE FORMAL STATEMENT

1. Him ok wid fi him so called wife ah tek off money off ah man? Him ah chat biut him ah man an him know how it guh. An him ah tell har if she not going all the way it doesn’t make sense…..lol. She sounds like a prostitute or ah single woman

1. This is just disgraceful and plain old stupid. There’s no redeeming yourself out of this situation I suggest you just stop because the joke is on you and your husband

1. Apple ur not pretty stop fooling urself please all am looking at is makeup ur herband is a sorry excuse for a man is ur herband a fish

1. Bumboclaaaaat, dis worst than will smith and jada pinkette smith. Apple know Jadion secret recipe, dat nigga dun fucked up

2. I totally get what jadion is saying, if he talks to her and she don’t listen, there’s nothing he can do

1. What about move on? Which self respecting man would be ok with a dude who is “locked up” talking about he “owns” your “wife” front “when him drop a road”

This is some scum of the earth type of behavior

2. Bullshit! Suh weh him ah defend her pon telephone and in a fight for if she nah listen to him? Him ah uphold wid her ah duh dem ting deh ah long time him ah pimp har out.

1. And he is so hype. You would think he is some top man, especially when you see him in Jamaica. Look how the youth style him on the phone. Real clown!

3. Unno affi understand, she’s a woman, whey di man fi do. Me can’t believe this, a good good jerk chicken Jadion widda dung so, a betta him did stay a peppas

4. Yuh mek mon eat out your gyal front and call that wife. U is a bitch for a mon Jay. Plus yuh have pickney together. Shame dem shame

5. After all the fucking and sucking whey she and him say dem did a Gwane wid, yo mean fi say she still neva go the “extra mile” wid the man, me want know a wha this extra mile you speak of,

1. THIS IS A BIG RASS LIE PINK WALL PEOPLE THIS VIDEO IS OVER 2 MONTHS OLD LOOK ON YOUTUBE.!!!!

APPLE A BLAST THIS TO MAKE IT SEEMS LIKE ITS NEW .

BOTH APPLE AND JAYDON DID THIS VIDEO THAT HAS 2 PARTS TUH IT BECAUSE THEY WHERE PLANNING ON HAVING A YOUTUBE PAGE BECAUSE THEM REALLY WANT TO BE RELEVANT.

APPLE AND JAYDON MAKE THIS LIVE 2 MONTHS AGO WHEN TOYA FIRST confront her ABOUT HER MAN IN PRISON.

NASTY ,DUNCE APPLE LIED AND SAID THE BOY INNA PRISON FROM MOBAY CREW NEVER SEX HER SO SHE CLAIMED TO TELL JAYDON THAT SHE TOOK SOME MONEY OFF THE BOY AND THAT WAS IT.

SO IDIOT JAYDON BELIEVED APPLE THATS WHY HIM MECK VIDEO WITH HER .

NOW HIM SHAME TUH RASS BECAUSE HIM HEAR IT OUT THE MAN MOUTH SEY APPLE P…Y BELONG INNA THE BOY JAY PRISON CELL.

THE BOY ALL GUH JAYDON HOUSE AND WORTHLESS APPLE BOOK HOTEL FEW BLOCK AWAY FROM HER HOUSE ANO GUH SLEEP WITH THE BOY WHILE JAYDON DEY A PARTY.

APPLE WE THE PEOPLE TAUGHT YOU WAS A HAPPY MARRIED BITCH.

A SUH APPLE LOVE PEOPLE MAN SHE USED TO HANG ON to BLINEY MAN AND ALSO TATTOOED THE MAN NAME INTO HER CHEST WHILE THE MAN LIVED WITH BLINEY.

BLINEY AND HER CREW BEAT APPLE AND SI STILL HIDE AND SUCK MARLON .

APPLE LOVE TO COMPETE AND SHE WIN 1 RACE AND GET JAYDON AND NOW SHI STILL NOT SATISFIED SHE GONE SLEEP WITH TOYA BABY DADDY AND A PHUCK WITH THE GAL .
      APPLE YOU A WHORE.

PEOPLE ,PEOPLE ,PEOPLE THIS VIDEO IS AN OLD VIDEO It 2 MONTHS OLD

1. This is so unbelievably it’s not even funny MR. ICON u mean to tell me that u are in agreement with your wife to sleep with other man for money ????? Did u even listen to yourself ????? Bout unno laugh after people and anything she do u know and u tell her not to lead on any man … if she will not go the extra mile ??? Wow wow wow meaning sleep with them and all the rest of nasty things she will of to do my god u are not a man but a man frame u are a laughing stock in the streets tekk wey yuself u are a mango not a man @pple if u are so rich why are u sleeping with other man to get money ?????

6. At this point they are not an Iconic couple. You both are messy and the most disgraceful and nasty couple of dancehall. Dont even know how people idolise unuh!!! Jay tek off the Icon offa you name

7. Fucky fucky queen yammabella toya is a fake ass bitch u get what you deserve people soon see you fi who you really is him deh jail and true you is a weak ass bitch and him mek you who you is you ah bbc mad gyal suck yuh madda him nah stop walk n fuck suck n mix up inna fally

8. This is lowest of them all. These people have no soul. If you believe in the Bible.. this is sign that the coming of LORD is near. These are the people who we need stay away from because they will anything for money, gram and to be seeing

1. U guys talking of apple what about toya that’s her husband sleeping with another women..N several female name call Pan toya husband ,u guys need to realize toya is Miserable cause are man deh a jail she lonely ,so now she want the same for apple ,.she grudge apple an for the record that wasn’t a fight yestserday toya did just a B look a hype offa apple y’all Stfu unu just hate apple period FR

9. @apple you’re a disgrace, very distasteful behavior cheater, liad ,worthless bitch, vagabond hoe , prostitute, I was never a fan of this fake bitch

10. Kmft. Weh dem a give statement fa? Like dem a big international superstars. Go oneside wid unuh dirty marriage,who the hell can jealous of unuh wen unuh no happy. If that is love I don’t want it,me not even ago follow up dis enuh cause wah dem a gain from this a must new recruits dem want to join dem bedroom activities.

11. Apple and her man have a open relationship, toya how you leave your yard to go beat Apple and no beat har ..when she hold on to the breast you shoulda a fist her up, her rest of friend them look so careless around her. Icon is the biggest bitch , how icon allow a next woman to fight his wife over a next man. The hol of you is a set waste , toya man look like him crazy over Apple because in the voicenote him still a own her. If a did my man when I done diss him , which side gal can embarrass my man so say him eat har out , look like him doing the things to Apple and not toya..one thing I can say Apple a take toya man toe to toe long time ..

1. You sound dumb!!! Just because ur kid end up Gay don’t mean you’re not a good mother you fool!! Smh

12. Laugh after people and the Joke is on Uno!! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
    Your HUSBAND DOES NOT LOVE YOU Hun -FACT, no Man No man who has love for a women would stand there and not intervene, even if him bex he will deal with you behind close doors, You are NOT IN LOVE, No women who is in LOVE with their husband would lay on her back for another man…SOUR COUPLE ..Not POWER COUPLE.. ppl will be laughing at your man

13. Is this the same Toya Sortout that still teif clothes, f*^% man backways inna the stairwells at bashments… that got Baptized and supposed to have changed her life or this a different Toya?

14. No dear it’s a different toya dem say Nurse Toya
    Mix with these trouble makers lord help her bc she mix with bungle now these are buds that don’t care if they enter again bc dem records longgggg