A WALK A TELL PPL SEH HIM DAGGA WOMAN FI FIVE POUND PHONE CASE

Hi Met,

I would like to share this story with you.

This man LEROY JOHNSON ORIGINALLY FROM ANNOTTO BAY JAMAICA HE IS A WATLESS SH*T WHO WALKS AND LICKS OUT CRUTCHES. HE RECENTLY WENT TO ANNOTTO BAY MET A PORPA YOUNG GAL WHO HE STATES THAT HE ***D HER FOR £5 AND A PHONE CASE. THE CONVERSATION WAS RECORDED AND IT WAS SENT TO THE WOMAN’S MAN IN JAMAICA.

THIS MAN F**K OUT THE PORPA GAL HOLE FOR £5 AND A PHONE CASE AND IS WALKING AND BRAGGING ABOUT IT. THE GIRL IS A YOUNG GIRL IN HER EARLY TWENTIES WHO HAS THREE KIDS. HER KIDS ARE FOR A GANGSTER AND NOW HE IS LOOKING TO DONE LEROY JOHNSON CAREER.

LEROY JOHNSON HAS BARELY WORKED A DAY SINCE HE HAS BEEN LIVING IN THE UK OVER 17 YEARS.

HE IS ON BENEFITS(ESA) HAS A FREEDOM PASS, IS NOW HOMELESS BECAUSE HIS WIFE OF 16 YEARS FLING OUT HIS WATLESS RARSE. HE IS ONLY 39 AND ALREADY HAS HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE AND TYPE 11 DIABETTEES. HIS WOOD IS DEAD HE NEEDS TO TAKE KAMAGRA TO GET HIS WOOD HARD, BUT HE STILL ENJOYS GOING TO JAMAICA TO LOOK THE LIKKLE PICKNI DEM AND GO INTO YOUNG PEOPPLES RELATIONSHIP FOR A £5 F**K. I HAVE INCLUDED SOME PICTURES AND VOICE RECORDING WHERE HE CAN BE HEARD SAYING THAT HE WANTS THE GANGSTERS WOMEN AND THAT THE GANGSTER SHOULD GO AND LOOK WORK, WHICH IS IRONIC BEACUSE HE HAS NEVER HELD DOWN A JOB.😆

19 thoughts on “A WALK A TELL PPL SEH HIM DAGGA WOMAN FI FIVE POUND PHONE CASE

1. It is obvious the wife sent this in. Looks like the wife is on benefits (ESA) and have Freedom Pass (whatever that is) too 😀

Wife, you realize you are embarrassing yourself by sending this story into Met?

1. U can virtually ALWAYS tell when I’m commenting. ..cuz I use my username. I love my freedom of expression Above all else in this life even slightly above my own child who means the world to me.

2. Wifey ya nah play to kakafart! Couldn’t the gangster send this een cuz that’s not how gangsters done ppl. Couldn’t the matey cuz anyone woulda or let me say shoulda shame fi fk fi £5 n phone case (how much it worth though).Done him yes Wifey!

3. lol no betta picture? why she fling him out, him luddy dem no fling him a bush a jamaica. or the gangsta dem get pound so dem no mind, what a scandal how him wood, him tongue a wuk?? jus asking

4. PORPA GAL??? PORPA, IS THAT THE NAME OF THE GIRL IN jAMAICA WHO DOES’T KNOW HER WORTH OR IT’S AN ENGLISH/UK SLANG?

5. In response to the Dumb Arse Comment below, Its obvious that the wife works as she would not be complaining about the Batty bwoy not working and running down money from the Welfare state. The man is a Watless Cunt. Anyone that does not agree with the comments made about this Paedophile (who f**k young gal for £5 and a phone case)is just as Watless as he is.

It is obvious the wife sent this in. Looks like the wife is on benefits (ESA) and have Freedom Pass (whatever that is) too
    Wife, you realize you are embarrassing yourself by sending this story into Met?

1. It appears as if Leroy have the wife on suicide watch. The wife is going hard, creating fake instagram page just to embarrass the husband. You use the same word, watless in comment #8 as in the instagram post. Poor wife, living off the dole like Leroy.

6. Deh a England fi ova 17 years getting benefits never held a job have diabetes an a travel go Jamaica go phuck off young girls…..wifey weh hubby getting his money from???

1. Do you remember the Jamaican married couple living in two seperate houses/apartment in London and collecting every available government benefits, while being major drug dealers, with at least two mega mansions in Jamaica? The couple was filthy rich, yet was scamming the UK government to the max. My guess, most of the Jamaicans in UK, including 1st, 2nd and 3rd generation Jamaicans) don’t work and live off the system, even the young males.

7. It’s obvious that the wife sent this in and is venting all her anger via the Instagram page. She must be so hurt, I really do sympathise with her. I suppose that is the biggest insult, Your man choose to cheat with a young girl, that can really buss up a big woman’s self esteem.