A NUH SWEETS OO

Met, Am I the only one who catches the shade that KP throws? Now she know damn well that her friend sweets just came off vacation with someone man or woman? why would you even post this dwl She tried to clean it up by including the word us but then again Bud a one fedder flock togedder one thing for certain two things for sure you two kitty clickas weren’t together so who hired u for the weekend sweets? #longtimethot
shade1-Optimized
shade2-Optimized

24 thoughts on “A NUH SWEETS OO

1. Kim stop it .. Throwing shade at your own friends ???? First off your besty Douglas is a batty man who , go on vacation with man Mikey mention is also a battyman so what … U saying Kim ????? Plus your sweets is f**king people man :ngakak :ngakak and also went on vacation with people man and hide the man lmaooooo they f**k and suck for labels dwl

1. thats why she seh “US” …cah she know ah regula ting fi dem…Kim is something else…she all throw shade pan harself.lmfao

2. Nuttn naa gwaan fi dah broad yah who name Kim inuh! Kim u nuh si seh di shades weh yaa throw a mek di people dem life and skin brighterrr? Enuff now man enuff u have a sickness and is not obsession!!! Lowe di people dem mayne!

3. Kim….I like you. I think you’re funny and I think you have a bit of talent mixed with a colorful imagination. There’s nothing wrong with that. But I think you’re just getting a bit too much now. Unu nuh see say Kim a use di “shade” as a means of prevention. She knows a whole lot about Sweets and Dolly’s lives …..their secrets their insecurities and their inhibitions. So she uses the “shade” to keep them from coming for her. It’s as if she’s warning them. She’s showing them that she can get downright dirty if needs be and she can spill all the shit she knows about them if it comes down to it. So these “statuses” are just her way of keeping them in check and showing them that “Hey bitches…..this is what I can do and if you fcuk yourself…. I can do more, so just chill”. Why do you think she says crap about Sweets and Sweets still has to suck up to her. Kmt. Enough of you Kim…..you’re getting boring and you’re starting to make me yawn.
    :nerd :nerd

1. mi tink yuh right…ah like Kanye & Amber…KP have har finga dem undaneat Sweets & Dolly….she have dem secrets….got to …cah dem nuh so stupid fi ah si dem posts an nuh feel like ah dem she ah chat…dem well an know…

4. I don’t get it tho. Why throw shades and she’s hanging out with them. They are frens u know, they even posted pics n videos stunting on us over here

5. Di girl name sweets look betta Dan di one name Kim… she has man bady plus Kim seems intelligent always making nice dinners an stuff on ig at least I tink she made it herself, shows nature of a strong black woman.. but I’m kinda hoping a great guy kick weh har foot mek she drap like football in luv cause she talk so strong an seem independent good man inna har life will top off tings

6. Kim a friend enemy badmind of the gal dem when she a tek man /woman i dont see the gal dem dashing words dolly and sweets look way better than man kim. Friends like kim people dont need enemies kim just friend dem to know the business a hope they are wise enough not to tell kim anything they dont want the world to know. Kim if you do them so what would you do others Beware of kim

7. Some people like to keep their relationships private. If you want to put your pictures up, more power to you. However, putting up your spouse, kids or accomplishments is just inviting people (most of whom don’t want to see anybody succeed) into your private life.

8. it seems to me like Kim is very upset and bad mind with these sisters… Kim not so passable leave the girls them alone with you man looking self…..

9. 95% sure say Kim come over here come read the comments and pop big laugh and feel relevant. Kim stay telling urself that u dont care what no one else says bout u cause deep down u do. Leave these girls alone. If u are so high and mighty and better than them why u feel the need to be throwing ur words on them and behaving like a cunt? As far as mi see the gal dem betta dan u cause all now mi nuh see dem fawt pon u and ur posts. As much as u defend say u more educated, richer and have better morals at least dem nah walk and eff wid ppl. U need a life and a man or woman to call ur own. I honestly dont know how man f#$k u Kim. dem too good.

10. Kim, knows a lot about them because she made them to where they are. Sweets broke Kims Heart because she wouldn’t give Kim all of her. Kim love sweets gone to bed. Sweets is confuse she only loves kim for what she can do for her if Kim had a Di*k then it would be a different story. Kim is throwing word pon Sweets cause she go gi weh the Pu**y.

11. Yes sweets and Kim was f**king :sup: :sup: don’t let that look fool you sweets is really a undercover bitch

12. So sweets is the bitch Kim wear the pants, but the 2 a them made video other day driving around together, that Kim is really sick wth her puff jawbone, the sisters dress better than her

13. Kim is a wannabe. She trying to get famous any way she can. You know a gyal wey grow up a ghetto but if she could afford to get books back then she would have been smart. A she dat.. All day long she a walk and express herself. Leave Sweets alone she a mad yuh rass. Big up sweets in her all red. Gal stay good! On second thought a probBly she and sweets plan to do this for attention? Who knows. Like sweets better tho.