A NUH CONTOUR DUH DIS A DETOUR

THE BEFORE

DIONNE SEH DIS IS DI NEW SHE AND FACE AND BODY CHANGE SIIIIIIIIIIIIIINCE *african clipping of fingers* SINCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ..THEN. BUT MI A SEH DIS IS A HOSTILE TAKE OVER FROM ALIEN TO LIFE FORM………DIS COULD NEVER BE *Afican clipping of fingers* NEEEEEEEEEEVAH

WAIT FOR IT……………

THE DETOUR…..

17 thoughts on “A NUH CONTOUR DUH DIS A DETOUR

1. What? Dis caan real. She did har nose and stuck on a bby baboon’s ass for lips,and called it an upgrade? If dis is really she,may god bless her and her biodegradable parts.

2. Nopessss, cant be the same person no way….unless facial plastic surgeon dat good. Nooooo makeup can do dat, face and body totally diff person

1. Don’t lie, she look different yes but she was never ugly, not even average, she looked homely at most cause we all know what ugly look like and she’s not it

3. Morning Met off topic here…It look like Konshens brother baby mother Tamon Smiley married on the 8th of February this year :mewek

4. Meanwhile, I’m here trying to put on eyeliner right and these girls straight catfishing with contour! I don’t buy it tho, can make up alone do that? But then again, I’ve seen a lot of women start taking pride in their appearance and they look completely different and you think they did the most but no, they were just being sloppy before and start wear good hair and look after their skin and buy better products. The “Glo Up” is real and it’s heading to a sista near you people

5. IT’S HER, GUYS! IF HER LIPS WERE CLOSED IN THE BEFORE PIC, YOU’D BE ABLE TO SEE THE SIMILARITIES AND MAKE BETTER COMPARISONS, HENCE, HAVING A DIFFERENT CONCLUSION! ANOTHER THING TO BE TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION, IS THE WAY HER HAIR IS STYLED AND THE COLOUR, TOO; THAT IS EXACTLY WHY NOT EVERYONE SHOULD WEAR ANY AND EVERY HAIRSTYLE/S; STYLES SHOULD BE CHOSEN BASED ON THE SHAPE OF AND INDIVIDUAL’S FACE AND THEIR POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE FEATURE/S. SHE FI SEE CENTRE PART AND RUN LIKE 10 BATTYMAN!

6. Come on lady stop playing you know that’s not you makeup enhancees ur beauty not turn you 10 years plus younger with NEW EYES AND LIPS….WICKED WOMAN JUST TELL THE PEOPLE DEM A YOU LONG LOST CHILD CAUSE MI NO KNOW YOU AND BASED ON THE BEFORE THAT IS NOT YOU

Better you did wait til april fools cause right now you only fooling urself

7. Kmft Kay used to do this bitch face and hands down Kay is the best especially making ppl look different and this never happen. This bitch just a accept the fact she look f*king old for a young Gyal and now using ppl pic ..TELL HER TO GO LIVE ON FB FOR 10 min

8. Dirty Dionne u kno damn well that’s not you Dionne if mi should come a u mumma beauty shop a queens right now an show dem di pitcha dem would an waan know a who dis a nuh now u a tell lie pon uself Dionne….u run dung dancehall an di hype life so bad no wonder u tell how much lie bout people hating on u in Buffalo because u was nobody there, a shanika and Shelly neat u try follow but u flop Dionne u flop…u gut ever bang an u wig dem ever Dusty , dung to u own mumma looks ten times younger than you.

9. Dionne remember when u used to come a di Bronx come meck showa Chris f**k u out an a ride u used to call an beg fi drop u back Dionne u betta kibba uself u too damn nuff

10. This isn’t her!

Makeup can do some amazing things tho! My friend does makeup for some Hollywood B listers and when she does is di whole a dem body hav makeup pon it, mek dem look slim wid toned belly and big breasts etc all from makeup! When she tell me seh all 3 hours she haffi deh deh a put on di makeup fi change dem up! Suh unnuh can stay deh go pon YouTube go look pon some a dem weh a do makeup! It is possible!