A NUFF MAN DIS DOE

20 thoughts on “A NUFF MAN DIS DOE

1. Watching WAGS I learned the term for the picture is called “Pegging”…so this is a whole new meaning for the term DancehallPeggy now

2. Omg dancehall men…nah call no name. Beg from Jan to Dec. always need money.. Always have a hard luck story. Feel sorry for the women that get stuck with them.

3. All who a wuck a beg said way. Mi friend and I was at a restaurant and di man and ooman a eat and when di meal done is di ooman mi see a pay, and man siddung comfy. All I was thinking if dat was a middle-eastern man dat action would start a war, cause dem man deh don’t want to be emasculated Ike dat, no ooman nah pay fi nutten and dem siddung a fold hand and act normal. All dem want is fi know seh you working and have good credit.

4. Mi say I could never support a dancehall man. If I have a man that is a trying man and he treats me well and with the uttermost respect then maybe I will. But him have to outline a plan for me to see and he better be working towards that plan. No way on earth am I going to be working to support you so you can dress up at nights and go stand up in a dance.

My one time neighbor, did pregnant and her man dropped her off at the hospital when she took in to give birth because he couldn’t miss G- D—-t party and he’s not sitting down there with her through no labor. Well she gave birth on her own and when he left the dance and go visit her in the hospital he had the nerves to turn around and ask her for $50. What a dirty scum. But a fi har baby daddy that…you can’t tell her nothing. Mi just cut mi yeye when mi see she and him. Because if she no fool then a me a the fool.

5. Sometime the woman do pay because the man allow her to control the finances my girl shop for me all the time because I am busy working but she spends my money so it’s not what it seems like most of the time but I do believe that these men beg too much when I go to Jamaica is a few woman beg me but when you touch road every time the man them see you is like a pay you a pay them to talk to you real talk

1. THANK YOU!

My man treats me so wonderfully, so buying him a shirt, pants with OR without his money isn’t a problem. I work, he works and we both contribute financially. I pay the bill after dates and so does he. I refuse to have him out there begging his homeboys or even complaining about being broke. I am his support system and he is mine.

2. You guys are talking about completely different situations.

This situation is straight up mining. The men don’t work or refuse to work, or if he does his money takes and spree and the women are the ones who are supporting them financially.

6. @Knowledge….same way suh mi bredda!!!!
    Never knew other men do that.
    I feel it is my duty to EMPOWER my woman. From wi a touch di road together mi throw di car key fi my cyar gi har plus di dallaz and a cyaad. No one on di road fi see her asking me for anything. If we partying and her friends need a drink she knows she can buy a round without coming to me. She knows to keep my glass full. Her money is hers to save and buil.
    Big up to all great women ….. no ambilance round here

7. I lot of us bash dancehall but it’s dancehall we meet friends socialize and a lot of time get connections so when money start make we burn the dancehall bridge a lot of diamonds come from dancehall we just not out there because we r mindful of the eyes that will put you where you don’t want to go and also cause you to lose your life but I am a fan of dancehall and it make me feel bad when you generalize dancehall men because I am proud of my accomplishments so next time say the begga them in dancehall limelight

8. Sometimes these men use reverse techniques to reel a woman in like for example in the beginning of the relationship they will shower the woman with all the things that will make her think that him is a good man who looks after his woman and then after he gets her to believe that he cares and she starts to fall then braps everything change and a di woman affi a pay fi everything and some women even tho they realise it was a way to get them in a position for them to feel obliged to do it they still stay cause they probably really fell in love by then.But any wise woman would leave because from when u can see that his actions weren’t genuine then that’s enough to leave. I know this guy from St.Thomas but he lives in Birmingham UK he travels to Jamaica all 6 times fi di year trying to find a woman with a business and when him in Jamaica he tells the women he has houses multiple cars and that he’s one of the biggest entrepreneurs in the UK. Him stick on to one particular woman from mobay who is the owner of this bakery which is doing very well ( I won’t disclose the name of her or him merely because I am very closely related to one of them) him all a tell her bout him ago married her but if she did even have di slightest idea say that boy is a bruk pocket a England and nuh own nuh house nor car cause the reason why him can change change car suh is because is lease him lease suh u can change them pan a regular. Little does she know that a di bakery him have him yeye set pan cause him obsess wid teking plane from him get di likkle ID card not even mine him a mine him pickney dem.Suh some a dem duty man yah know how fi pretty up di thing fi blind di woman them.So not every thing man tell some a unuh woman unuh fi believe it worst when yuh live in separate countries suh yuh can’t find out things suh easy.

9. Sometimes these men use reverse techniques to reel a woman in like for example in the beginning of the relationship they will shower the woman with all the things that will make her think that him is a good man who looks after his woman and then after he gets her to believe that he cares and she starts to fall then braps everything change and a di woman affi a pay fi everything and some women even tho they realise it was a way to get them in a position for them to feel obliged to do it they still stay cause they probably really fell in love by then.But any wise woman would leave because from when u can see that his actions weren’t genuine then that’s enough to make u leave. I know this guy from St.Thomas but he lives in Birmingham UK he travels to Jamaica all 6 times fi di year trying to find a woman with a business and when him in Jamaica he tells the women he has houses multiple cars and that he’s one of the biggest entrepreneurs in the UK. Him stick on to one particular woman from mobay who is the owner of this bakery which is doing very well ( I won’t disclose the name of her or him merely because I am very closely related to one of them) him all a tell her bout him ago married her but if she did even have di slightest idea say that boy is a bruk pocket a England and nuh own nuh house nor car cause the reason why him can change change car suh is because is lease him lease suh him can change them pan a regular. Little does she know that a di bakery him have him yeye set pan cause him obsess wid teking plane from him get di likkle ID card not even mine him a mine him pickney dem.Suh some a dem duty man yah know how fi pretty up di thing fi blind di woman them.So not every thing man tell some a unuh woman unuh fi believe it worst when yuh live in separate countries suh yuh can’t find out things suh easy.Him fly dung pan pure charter flights cause him get them cheap him just land Monday cause him say him affi fly dung fi him birthday fi she see say him serious bout di relationship mi nah lie if dah woman deh know the demon weh she a lay down wid she would a run faster than the world’s fastest man.

10. guh JA wah day and met one, we just go one party together as I was leaving the next day, we exchange # an said lets text and see where it a guh cuz mi a come pack fi chrismus. the plane neva land good him a tell mi how him stress and back to school a kill him and him waan $ cuz him poor kids him love so much need dem supplies. I said, you love you kids but u deh dance every night a buy liquor and a put gas inna yuh fren car fi tek u from party to party? plus u have a smart phone, be a smart daddy and sell dat shit and stop party, I neva know I was an alkaline fan cuz it was instant block and delete. if a mi fi mek the cool breeze of western union A/c blow pon him, him did a wait in vain, witless and shameless