A JUE DIS?

33 thoughts on “A JUE DIS?

1. De man a pose wid him comb-out like big gyal! I jus de fuk can’t wid these lean man :sorry

2. This man is screaming for help, screaming to come out the closet, this whole shit here screams gay, kerry find a man and move on your baby father a batty man!!

Original bubblelikesoup

3. I was trolling the other day and came across his FB page lol this niggah is a faggo always posing with niggahs and champagne while your bitch in the back. Check out his legs in his pictures- faggot boy Jue

4. People REMEMBER sey kerryann di talk sey a she teck BATTY MAN off a Julian name when she did a cuss him when shi find out sey him a phuck pon her and pregnant a next gal .

Dirty kerryann wey nuh want jue fi own him child wey younger than yuh last son because yuh a wicked and yuh shame sey yuh man jue have a love child.
    Juillian behave yuh self and stop act like Trya Banks from top model .
    Whoring kerryann wanabe goodas with 3 different baby daddy stop stress out juillian and cause him fi a expose him other sexy side.lol.
    Kerryann yuh better call back Nully and kuntey fi a wuck because ANYTIME now Jue ago run wey guh live a[ Man hattan.] Lol.

1. Facts you a talk…but after kerry ann a nuh baddi..a ppl make dem feel special. Kerry ann use to sleep off ms lou and stephanie, neybaby madda dem floor. She did homeless and a Julian make her into somebody. Any man she TEK she make sure say dem a sell illegal things fe mine her. She don’t want no regular 9 to 5 man.

5. After really looking at the photo he looks like someone who is experiencing some form of emotional pain. I think his family and loved ones should reach out and speak with him from a place if pure love. Perhaps it is some trauma from the time in prison or ongoing issues of self esteem and self worth, but that person is going through something internally. I can only imagine the pain of being surrounded by many ppl and still feeling totally alone and lonely. Whatever you are going though, sir, know that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. I wish you all the best.

6. Wasn’t Jue dating with Niel Pearl? How did that relationship ended up? It was also rumoured that he was dating that Jamaican designer in Amsterdam, I think his name is Carmichael

1. Carmichael Byfield – Lisa brother. He is low key, I do not think he’d fuck with Jue. Nah. Maybe they hung out but Carmichael sleeping with this common mango? Neil Pearl wouldn’t go there, I would hoe not. Low key fags do not fuck with Jue and the likes of him.

7. Den him go write bra instead of bruh. Sm will show how we just nuff and fo fool. He does look like a lost soul though. His eyes are very sad and not because they are naturally droopy. Something is not right with him.

8. Me hear say one bwoy did deh wid Kerry and when him come out of jail him page the man and a tell him to stop call up Kerry name Jue fool bad the man laugh after him and say the amount of time him sleep with Kerry

9. KERRYANN LOOK AT WHAT YOU DID TO JUE. KERRYANN YOU HOLE SALT BAD. LOOK AT THE FATHER OF YOUR CHILD. LOOK AT THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE WHO IS NOW A FISH. THE MAN WENT TO JAIL AND AS SOON AS THE CELL DOOR CLOSE YOU OPEN YOU LEGS TO NULLY DIAMOND.. YOU WAS TRASH WHEN JUE PICKED YOU UP OFF THE FLOOR AND PUT YOU ON A BED, AND YOU STILL REMAIN THE GARBAGE YOU ARE.

10. Perhaps her is just sharing her hair growth and how healthy it is. There could be a new hair growth product line in development as an addition to the soon up and coming Richards salon…IJS

11. Jamaican’s are ridiculous, ya scream GAY and FAGGOT for everything..

alot of real men have a feminine sides its #2020

y’all not gonna get nowhere with that mentality.. idc who talk shit either