0 thoughts on “-_o

1. Really… highly insulting!

Imagine a try measure himself up to these men and yet him have oman whey charge wid walking with burglar tools, and a put har man paws pon him pickney whey neva come from her womb. kmt…negro please

1. i get it i get it ooooooo :nerd no cloze map hed champagne daffy a show yuh seh em naw falla you em a falla ppl wid brainz…all black men inna dem all black stepping out :hammer

2. Daffy! Even yu Sh!t don’t have value and yu can NEVER come close to NONE a de men dem inna dis IG picture!

You are a NONPROGRESSIVE BLACK MALE! YU DANCE ISN’T OF VALUE TO SOCIETY!

NonPROGRESSIVE ELEMENT!

3. Least is not 1 ah dem

At least it’s not a bunch of rappers in da pix so me will give him sum credit for that

4. Is which Magazine publish these pics. Yow, star me never know a so Daffy great….Jah know star. You see these men on JMG all the time and you think that they are just lown-down dirty dancehall scoundrels- and then you get to find out they are one of the greats. You live you learn. I will never judge Daffy in a negative light again no care how much rose petal dash inna jaquizi, and how much panty over head….I mean robe him a wear. Go through Right Honourable Daffy.

5. WHERE DID THIS FOOL COME FROM
    HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF, HIS PICTURE NEEDS TO GO IN THE GARBADGE CAN. THOSE ARE REAL MAN. THIS IDIOT REMINDS ME OF BOZO THE CLOWN.
    GO VISIT YOU TRASH IN JAIL

6. This is a big psych issue…it is call GRANDIOSE DELUSIONS where one belif that he possesses superior qualities such as fame…etc.