5K MILLIONAIRE

Mi a scroll down mi ig and see dis nuff gal tashay a gwann like she nice a post video bought she rich and blah blah and gwann wid the government money she get like my girl a the fuss u Eva get bac so much money . I’m not hating mi just a say she post video and tek picture bought only she and har ugly fren dem can pay 1500 fi sidung in a v.i.p . Tashay only rich people travel outta us dem nuh just go Vegas or Miami so please come better than that . You and your friend deh a Vegas and unno don’t look good . Unno clothes and hairdo don’t mek it . You bianca and kim need better clothes .
5k1-Optimized
5k2-Optimized
5k3-Optimized

0 thoughts on “5K MILLIONAIRE

1. U can use ur last pay stub. I think you can borrow the money or they can wait to file it the first day filing opens.

1. Maybe it’s the money from kriss paloff he scams and she helps him so it’s probably that he tried to get my friend to go citibank and get 10,000 in a walk through so is probably half of it that.

2. WAS WONDERING WHEN DID KIM KOUTURE FROM ALL THE WAY IN PHILLY AND DIRTY TASHAY FROM BRONX BECAME FRIENDS DONT SEE THE CONNECTION SEEMS LIKE A IG LINK CUZ TASHAY SMITH LOVE BEG FRIEND ANYWAY &&&& HOW AND WHEN DID SHE AND BIANCA BECOME FRIENDS TOOO?

3. Well tashay u are 26 n still live at home with your mom and child,I seriously don’t think you should be acting as if u getting so much $$$.this is a perfect example of your typical uptown frontin ass female..sometimes its best to remain calm when your priorities are not priority

4. PEOPLE FI LOW TASHAY BECAUSE ALL BITCHES UPTOWN DO WHAT THEY WANT SO WHAT. YALL BTICHES AINT DRIVING . SO WHAT IF SHE LIVE AT HOME WITH HER MOTHER NUFF PEOPLE LIVE BY THEMSELVES AND A STUGGLE. TASHAY CAN LIVE WITH HER MOM SO WHAT . AFTER AH NUH UNNUH AH MIND HER I USE TO GO TO HIGHSCHOOL TRUMAN WITH HER AND YES SHE CHANGED AND GET CAUGHT UP IN THE MIX UP WITH THE UPTOWN LIFESTYLE . BITCHES THAT JUDGE HER BE THE SAME BITCHES F**KING HER MAN. AND WATCHING HER INSTAGRAM DAILY . PEOPLE UPTOWN THINK THEY BETTER OR RICHER THAN ONE ANOTHER . LOW DI GYAL . SEAR YALL CDONT F**K WITH HER BUT MONITOIRING THE GYAL INSTAGRAM WHETHER ITS HER TAX MOINEY OR NOT SHE BEEN DRIVING PASSD YALL BITCHES IN HER BIMMA . MOST OF UNNUH CLAIM SEH UNNUH AH MAKE UP ARTIST BUT STILL A LIVE HOME WITH THEM MUMMAS AND STILL AH SHARE CLOTHES . **K OUTTA HERE LOW DI GYAL …….STR8 . FLOSS TASHAY YAH

5. Oh plz bout she name hot topic dis bytch fuk like duck to rass how u live wid u mada n a talk bout rich tho shut up ya gyal an u doh even cute plz ma beg u tek d money put towards a home n move out lef u mada n stop bring d man dem Ina u mada house go sell u front gyal