JESUS IS LORD OF ALL NO SAH

You all hear the voice notes circulating in new york regarding the 1-voice family with nick woman a talk di tings dem it sad bad and dem dirty business let out to rass .nick seh serena a mind a bruck pocket bleach out boy a Jamaica weh noh have dry sh*t plus him trick her and f**k her and act like him have house which for his step dad serena a fool . Tommy Lee wife a bitch and she breed pon him and still affi wife her up fi papers and she ugly and cant dress and affi wife her up fi help and him car a only shell it noh drive good greg max borrow bobbet money and cant pay back and affi run weh goh Jersey go work inna motel and him bruck like dawg with no clothes a drive him woman car and a act like him have it . she seh nick cant f**k fi save him life and him love sleep. Nick go Jamaica and cant come back him buy a one way ticket she seh nick borrow people clothes and fight her fi her woman track suit she affi lef di bruck wast man and goh f**k a 28 year old boy weh a meck her come nick neva meck her come yet omg nick cant even pay fi a movie and him walk and look woman fi mind him youth and pay child support and him borrow money plus a she give him money every year to go in bbq. The old shack up basement weh him live inna a she affi buy some cheap tings and nice it up omg she said it all. Nick is such a wast man and him uth dem not getting no care.him seh tommy lee a f**k fel fel serena a f**k fel fel brother plus him a f**k di step mother what a calamity.plus him thief Mulla things and blame it on mulla friend and seh Wacky aka 2fly prince from jersey bruck and live in a basement.

70 thoughts on “JESUS IS LORD OF ALL NO SAH

1. Heard the voice note that Gal chat too much a she create the problem right now my girl u no have no loyalty if u an ur man left certain things u must can hold especially if u know its gonna cause problems an hurt other ppl feeling that why unuh loose unuh rass life.

1. So wait deh if a man beat the shit outta u stole your $550 and then call all your friends and family and tell dem seh yuh chat dem WOULDNT U SPIILL AS WELL??? Nick is a real waste man did u know nick guh Jamaica one way ticket dun him money and after him beat the woman call her a beg money fi buy ticket come back if she wah her relationship work. Did u know that?? Did u know nick threaten her say he will leak nude pics and video of her if she don’t send him money. NOW WHAT WOULD U DO???

2. The gurl have all right to bloodclatt talk nick a style the gurl an a disrespect her so she has all right

3. The girl was holding her mouth an going about her life an mr waste man a send threats to the gurl so loyalty ends

4. NICK SUCK YOUR DEAD HOOD AN MOVE YOU BLOODCLATT LOYALTY TO WHO YOU DIRTY LIKK DAWG WHEN YOU WAS STYLING THE GURL AN A Duh the THINGS DEM YOU NEVER EXPECTED HER TO TALK WHY YOU DIDNT LEAVE THE SITUATION ALONE NO INSTEAD YOU CALLING THE GURL FAMILY AN FRENZ TRYING TO CAUSE PROBLEMS LIKE SOME BIG PUSSY GAL AN THE GURL NEVER TROUBLE YOU AN BEEN AVOIDING YOU now the things a come out you feel bad when you could have just low the girl look how much things you duh the gurl

2. Met please help me understand this family three. Tommy lee a fuck fel fel serena a fuck fel fel brother and nick a fuck di mother. So a nick a di daddy?

3. But nick a fuck Marsha Lee unruly from NJ now Weh DJ kid, Juneil Ravas, Plug man just to name a few run thru

4. All this wast man do is go around and lick ass and eat dem pussy fi help mind him mind him hungry belly pickney dem. Did u know nick wife live in the shelter and afto send their son to Jamaica to live because they struggling that guy is a wast.

5. Anonymous 1:44 try know facts before yuh mash her NICK FIRST START CALL PEOPLE AND say Aiesha say this and that about u. Nick is a real mamaman and the gal coulda exposed him more a just because she get fed up she send out those. Weh unu deh when nick a class her bout “her pussy big, shi a mule shi cyaa Breed and a tell her to send money or he leak her videos???? Mi nuh wrong her a bloodclatte woman fi chat a that we get wi mouth fa how the fuck him chat suh much like a pussy him have?? The gal coulda send out screenshots him a tell her come back inna america mek him suck her pussy real good fi her him miss sucking her. Hey one thing mi nuh rate her fa when him beat her up bad and kick her up she shoulda JAIL HIM!!

6. Nick tell the girl if he reach pinkwall he gonna send out her video of she and him inna sexual act also pictures and he gonna send his gal dem to rub her out over pinkwall. NOW IF MI SEE ONE PICTURE OR VIDEO OF AIESHA NICK WE HAVE YOUR VOICE NOTE U TELLING HER ALL THIS AND THATS CYBER BULLYING WE WILL MEK YUH GUH JAIL AND PAY A FINE CROSSES BWOY

7. Nick a fuck marsha lee an , sebrina an few more gal wey him a con an sey him just a gawn fuck dem an tek there things lol real waste man

8. Nick loves to chat woman an he did the same thing to me few weeks ago telling my friend how mybpussy big an all I have if pretty face I was so embarrass to know we been fucking 2 years or more he is a horrible person especially when he doesn’t gets his own way an he loves to video an have as evidence its nuff or ous from bronx video he has in his phone anyone who’s going to fuck him just dont let him video an he loves to talk about the other woman he is a sad sorry piece of man

9. I know for sure he is mix up and love chat people him lie like and fake bout him know how to play with di man dem head kmt he denies everything i swear and love to bring news to get people in his corner u should never diss that girl she had ur back she help u and took care of u and ur kids.now u wanna leak her videos and pic smh

10. And nick remember you rob mulla who should be ur friend i know this for a fact remember u send out his video we did thos together and u carry news like usps and FedEx you is a informer u inform on ur friend and chat what you all sit down as friends and reason u try set up di man life.u is a mix up and blenda and remember voice note and screenshot here that u want to suck my pussy real good to get me back and the sender is right u cant fuck all u do is 5min and sleep and u is the wackest pussy eater u cant even eat pussy good sigh u is a wast. If u cant fuck make sure u can eat pussy good give us something to miss. U beoke u stressful u dont have shit u cant fuck and u cant eat pussy all u do is want help from woman and beg beg the basement soon tear down on u!

11. U call tommylee season chicken when he took the pic on the beach and seh him only have money tax season and u gave mulla youth fi file for and him noh gi u nothing.u said u insure mulla car and tommy lee beat his wife and get lock up for a night and him noh have no citizenship fi get him is a woman beater and serena useto beat mulla. U said serena a waste gal and she salt and also remember a u did a spread the whole serena jay-chillz story yes nick you

12. Met my advice to nick is stop going around chatting the gurl with other woman he’s fucking nick always acts as of he’s innocent when I personally has heard him vashing this gurl an tgis was when they was together an to see how she went hard on mulla fighting nick battle is was shock thinking no she’s a fool. Nick the gurl left you so just tek the lost an fuck off your a big nasty man who is not usto reject you bashing the gurl wickedly an its not nice because you was with her for over 3 years

13. Was it not earlier this year the same gf was over here lighting up his friend for him ? So she never know the table would turn!! Can’t trust dem!! Dwpcl

14. Lovely u need to stop just now ur a grown woman stop acting like ur a teenager an stop mash up the youth reputation cause if he was like Mulla u wouldn’t over here commenting like this with ur friends an laughing,cause I know Nick can style u the wickedest way so u need to chill my girl and stop what ur doing u love mix up too much u even over u IG a put up things and all now Nick no retaliate

1. I follow that gurl on instagram an thats a fucking lie the gurl not putting anything up about nick uno too lie an wicked. Nick this is you over her a comment an a your dirty gal them but leave the gurl alone if funny how a you a trouble the gurl an acting like a the gurl a trouble you

2. NICK ALL YOU CAN DO IS SEND YOUR DAWGS THEM TO COMMENT AN YOU OVER HER COMMENTTING HOW ABOUT YOU MAN UP AN TALK THE TRUTH HOW ABOUT THAT AN WHAT REPUTATION YOU HAVE BECAUSE YOUR NAME DONT GOOD FROM JAMAICA YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A WICKED PERSON AN NOW YOU COME NY YOUR DOING THE SAME THING AN STOP TELLING LIES ABOUT THE GURL FUCKING OTHER GIRLS BECAUSE WE BOTH KNOW NOT EVEN 3 sum that girl does an that gurl never dash wey belly yet nick why are you such a lier

3. Dawg shit nickeisha what reputation every gal you fuck I know an you show me them you even send me things with them an i say to myself shit you would do the same thing to me so I fall back every gal wey you ever fuck an have them on your whatsapp you screenshot there story an watch it out nickeisha I’ve few of them in my phone nickeisha because mi left you an run you wey you tuen into this bitter bitch but like I’ve been telling you for over 2 months leave me alone nickeisha you bruk like dawg you just a put up a front me an u could have left an do his in peace but no you guh round you sey this an that about me you let your sister call me you call my family an few fren an trying to tell lies on me an when i doesn’t work you class mi with your idiot gal dem big pussy nickeisha mi nuh dash no shades on you on instagram suh you too bloodclatt lie an you nor non of your gal dem can do me nothing dutty gal nickeisha mi ready for you nigga im living my life nuh even remember you but everyday it’s something else with you ppl a call mi but like I said I’m ready remember all of his you told me you would do so im ready

15. Me hear Kiki a fuck the girl Lovely from England an have 3 some the other day that why them team up trying to style Nick but me hear Lovely pussy big an water she dash weh 3 belly an now cant breed so she upcess an her ex man them always a beat an kick her so is not nuttin new Nick did I’m waiting on Nick to drop the bam soon.lol

1. TOLD MYSELF I WASNT GONNA COMMENT BUT NICKeisha REMEMBER YOU BEG ME TO DO 3 sum several times an i run you an say to you nigga you can’t manage me sum how u want to fuck a next gal with me remember i told you I don’t do gurls an i will never do gurls an nickeisha my pussy big an full of water but yet few days ago you was crying how you miss my pussy an I must hurry up an come new york let you suck it an nickeisha its a fact. Next thing big pussywhole nickeisha when you talking about I dash wey 3 belly an can’t breed nickeisha come again you can’t used that an hurt me because from the day mi born mi never dash wey belly yet nickeisha talk truth nuj man stop going around saying this an that an telling your lies to make yourself look good

2. Listen to mi STORY OUT a.k.a NICK/WASTEMAN Aiesha is like a big sister to me stop bloodclatte mix wi up just because mi tell yuh mi a guh defend her to the fullest and if u ever leak her video mi a mek sure shi fucking prison yuh. Talk about u calling me a dun mula talk about how she paid for all the cruise, movie date, dinner date, Road Trips and help pay your child support every month. You are a real BUM so the time your spreading rumor fix yuh bloodclatte life and ways mr ungrateful mixup man paula love wear woman clothes beggy beggy cyaa fuck undercover sucker Bwoy. Go crawl back inna yuh badda and drown nuh and stop call mi bloodclatte name

3. MAN PAULA NICK, LOVE WEAR WOMAN CLOTHES NICK, BEGGY BEGGY NICK, UNDERCOVER SUCKER NICK, CYAA FUCK NICK….Please stop bloodclatte mixup mi and Aiesha that woman is like a big sister to mi. NICK GET THIS CLEAR AS I TOLD YOU BEFORE IF A PICTURE EVER LEAK A VIDEO EVER LEAK OF AIESHA IM GONNA MAKE SURE SHE PRISON YOU FOR CYBER BULLYING AND YEA I HAVE THE VN U A THREATENED HER SAYING U WILL. Your very ungrateful nick TALK ABOUT HOW THE SAME WOMAN YOUR BASHING PAY YOUR CHILD SUPPORT FOR YOU MONTHLY, THE SAME WOMAN PAID FOR YOUR CRUISES, SAME WOMAN HAD TO PAY FOR DINNER AND MOVIE WHEN VISITED YOU. Pussy better yuh crawl back up inna yuh madda and drown and come off a mi name enuh

1. Them need fi leave her out of it. She’s never the type of woman for Lime light or mix up. The woman son live with her he was only in ja for summer holiday.

16. Oh so I guess this girl pussy is a Nooooo good fi tru cause me a fuck Nick almost 3 years now an him always give me some bloodclatt fuck inna me tight pussy an anything me ask him for me get it,if him no have it same time him will say baby give me until such time an him always pull tru so this is news to me right now I think this girl an her friends trying too hard but Nick baby I got u all the way an if this bitch come Newyork I’m gonna buss her Old Ass so bitch leave my baby alone ur a sorry ass bitch done think Nick have to touch u me an my home girls will fuck u all up dont u think that bitch Kiki can defend u I’ll sen Ice for her I know exactly where she works

1. Lol your funny its nice that nick gives you things an you been together for 3 years but yet he was in a relationship with the gurl from england an a next thing bitch you can’t see an let me repeat this you can’t see my bloodclatt that gurl an do her anything suck out your mada YALL bitches think she is a weak fence well think again. Ncik class all of you bitches in ny with the gurl plus send her pictures an video an thats a fact get the fuck outa here

2. Im happy for you lol well I was with him for the same time so your just one more of his clown but hear this you know my ig name so pull up as i will be in new york in few days time an i will be there for 5 days so make sure to hit me up you an you bad fren dem an bitch a me alone ago bloodclatt war uno suck your mada where was you when mulla did a dun him an i had to fight his battles because he call me crying an begging me to cuss mulla mi nuh fraid a you nor nick

17. Lovely take my advise an stop the mix up cause it obvious now say u a try mash the youth an his friends relationship,dont let ur friends push u to do stupid things cause at the end of the day ur gonna be embarrass,Nick a man he can always bounce bk easily from this an bitches will still fuck him but can u bounce bk that easy if a vedios or pics put out on,just move on in ur new relationship an be happy and dont bring this energy in ur new relationship

18. I hope ur new man see all these mix up u causing an beware of u cause u sound so hurt like u trying to get bk at this Nigga if u an the man left go ur way why u over here talking about the man say stuff about his friends so obviously both of u where chatting everybody ur so stupid my girl stop being an asshole an settings up ur own self I hate when women do these things just move on and stop making a fool of ur self an stop calling up other ppl names in u an ur ex man mix up

19. A MULLA A SEH MOST OF THESE THINGS GUH SLEEP SINCE SERENA LEF YU YU START WEAR BACK CLARKS YU FAVA IDIOT

20. Oh lord so Lovely caan breed no wonder she love mix up so cause if she had kids to take care of she wouldn’t on social media causing problems and as to Miss Kiki remember Ice rading Newyork this weekend so I’ll make sure they pay u a visit,an that Gun charge u got while working in the bar remember the case still pending so continue carry on in other ppl war an see what go happen to u,U go fucking sorry u ever try style me good stick cocky man along with Caan breed old fuck out bitch Lovely

1. Your mada can’t breed you can keep your flop cocky man because the gurl DONT want him lol you bitches are dum as fuck the gurl move one an yall over her talking shit because mr nick tell you his side of he story lol funny you’re gonna get your turn just wait an see you sorry set of dumb bitches nobody trying to set nick life up nick is the one troubling the gurl all you bitches good for is to sit behind your phone an type big pussy nick you soon get what’s coming to you that gurl should’ve left your sorry excuse for a man long time

21. Aiesha u pussy big like outside nick not lieing and u broke as fuck u eat nick ass in the air b&b that u rented in Jamaica and drink his cum u is a old barren whore that fuck like dog u use sweets and catch likki likki nick and buy him clothes and u spent ur vacation in the basement on the bunk bed with him in new york now u calling the basement dirty

22. Ck when you see her please I’m begging you to do what you wanna do don’t talk boo just do and real bad Gyal noh affi bring no friend real bad Gyal come by them self but by any chance if you see har on whiteplains road just beat har mumma cause as yu done me Ago show you which god Yu naa serve

23. Nick is a mama man all he does is carry news between both man an woman nick is not to be trusted he chat every gal an his friend them he’s a evil wicked person I’ve felt the hands of nick trust me we usto fuck an when I found out about the gurls he’s fuck he spread things about me nick is a wicked an any woman who’s with him trust me if YALL leave him this will reach all of you. I feel sorry for this gurl because I saw how she went all out an cuss out mulla for him smh but now his other victims cussing the gurl out nick needs to grow thw fuxk up an stop the carry go bring come

24. At WARNING which friendship lovely trying to mash up non of those people are nicks friend. That girl is Mulla ex u see him paring with and the guys Mulla introduced him to dem. Who does that? this nickesha is a bitch how can u par with ur best friend ex girlfriend u know her from nowhere nickesha

25. Nick is a lier all all you idiot who him have a need to be aware of him because if he can chat the gurl with uno meaning he’s doing the same yow some a uno female dumb as fuck he was with her for almost 4 years but yet now her pussy this n that nick is a big big piece of shit an a bitter ass pussy ass sorry for an excuse piece of manyou dumb hoes need to wise the fuck up

1. Lovely why u so wicked an mix up u really when to ur friend Taylor house after she put u up for a week in the bronx last year an u vedio the girl house an sen to ppl an a style the girl behind her bk bout her place dutty an full a rats I saw the vedio ur a wicked bitch a hope Taylor see this an done u nastiness no wonder u an ppl always at it an u acting like ppl a mix u up i dare u come bk Newyork or even make we see u a Jamaica.

26. Nick is mad Because the gurl got tired of him so he is mad upset all you have to do is leave it alone dawg you mist treated the gurl an she got fed up low her let her be you chat tommylee serena dean every one of the man them an ever gurl you fuck you chat them your a pussy one big pussy an yought stop telling your bitch them to comment an you stop comment an tell lies on the gurl because me an you know she nuh do nothing you over here saying for a man nick serton things you don’t do i watch that gurl do nuff things for you an a you disrespect her an started all off this that why i Dont trust you Because your a rat for real you bawl an be begging the gurl but over pinkwall a disrespect her not kool

27. I’ve known this gurl for 20 years an she has never been in no mixup until she when an dated this guy an its a dam shame to see how he’s twisting things on here to make himself look good but nick remember god doesn’t like ugly an your a wicked. An I leave you to karma I know for a fact she can make this thing gets ugly because remember you sent her stuff with gurls you have slept with an bronx would turn up an down leave aiesha alone an stop making a fool of yourself an you woman that he has over here bashing the gurl yall need to stop because he will do the same to you. Nick remember what goes around comes a round an same way she found out about you same way thhose gurls will your nothing but a user an for the person who say the gurl broke lol that gurl works her ass off plus does her thing yall don’t know her so keep judging an listen to a man who lives off using woman an carry news to both man an woman

28. Why this old Witch,dash weh belly caan breed England whore no leave Nick alone u keep dashing shades and all now I don’t see Nick Retaliate u go as far to cause problems with Nick and the rest of One voice crew members all because the man move on with him life an tired a u stretch out pussy weh u a use the 12 inch dildo a fuck out,u also when an team up with this bitch Kiki weh no have no papers in America but love mix up to try bring down Nick but I tell u this u will never see this nigga fall once I’m in his life,ur so wicked an evil I remember last year u was over her Trashing Mulla but now u about to team up with this Dude just to bring down the youth.

29. The first ting this Bitch Lovely did was tell her friends to block Nick because she feared Nick might tell them all the things u talk about them, secondly u call Nick real friends weh them coming from school days and it didnt work and thirdly u start causing mix up between him and the one voice members because u never want him to go in the BBQ from day one cause u claim is Mulla Bbq an Mulla style him so do any business with him an he said to u No Tommylee is the man behind this BBq and I was the one say to him once Tommylee dont have a problem with u go an be apart of it plus u have ur friends willing to support it plus u putting up ur money, so Bitch how u go say Nick fight out Mulla out the Bbq when Mulla voluntary step out ur just a wicked bitch an a lier but I hope u can manage the Heat when it turn up ok bitch

30. Nick its funny how the gurl lovely pussy big an water but you was posting her up an going on vacation with the gurl an she was coming to ny to you Man like you fi dead you licky licky like dawg an an the fool them who you making chatting off there stinking mouth needs to stop. Nick your an opportunist an its so clear that the gurl got away she should have run long time I remember few months ago it was that same gurl who was fighting mulla over her for you an now look at the stuff you saying about her an you likk rats dem too shame on you you fi dead

31. Bitch u keep on talking about u come from Mountain View a Rock fort me come from an me know u ppl them remember u breed from u a 16 an dash it weh an then u mother tek u a UK cause u was down there a dash out the pussy like rice so dont come on social media putting up a front but I’ll see u at Dream Weekends in Jamaica August make sure ur friends can defend u just like how they came out on social media but Nick should have know ur a wicked witch cause not even ur own mother like u because of ur mouth an bringing news to ur step father about her fucking white man an me hear it on voicenote so u cant say a lie an u an Mulla born a day apart so unuh feed off the same tree.Stay away from the youth before me make him shell out u nasty rass

32. Bitch I saw text where Nick told u he wanted to end the relationship peacefully u go ur way an him go his way an we can always be friends an ur response to him was go an suck ur mother so dont be acting like the man mix up,ur the mix up with ur stay bad whoring friends because u all wanted to go an social media an style the youth but u gonna see Nick an wish u had him because a now ppl go see u was a crosses in him life u over here acting like u use the Mind the youth all u did was pay for a hotel on the vacation bitch an Nick never wanted to go u force him to an saying it’s both of u all birthday an yet u came bk an talk about it ur a big whoring Mix up but time will catch up on u caan breed dash weh belly bitch

33. Remember u was the one cause mix up between Nick an Mulla the second time when them kick off an Nick told u dont come Newyork until Mulla move out the basement but u buy ticket an come here come cause problems in the youth life an remember at No time Nick ever force u to do nuttin or come to Newyork u always on the man page a comment like a starker but a so old whoring bitches stay when them get ppl nice clean bwoy pickney but Nick get wise up an realise ur a big crosses

34. Nick is a Cdl driver an in America Cdl drivers make money so how u go style the youth like him cant hold him own bitch ur a broke ass bitch selling little bath an body an bleaching cream to make two ends meets what about ur friend weh u claim her man a waste man an him a follow behind Pop caan an how she sen her kids tax money to Jamaica to him to help buy car and she spend her last money go Jamaica
    To go vist him an him hide her out that u call minding a Man so dont be acting like u use to mind the youth bitch,Nick wear designer things u no wear it so how can u mind him bitch.Its my day off so I got time for u think u was go get away with this u make sure u Friends block Nick but I go split everything over Pinkwall for him since him no wah do it me CK will do it here make them realize ur a mix up an lets see if u go comment again or call nobody for Nick an see ok.

1. Aiesha Lovable nick said is you fight against mulla and always putting him and serena up on pinkwall bitch. And is u send out his swx tape. Now u want to flip it on him

35. An a next ting u trying to set up Nick life by telling ppl him teaf things from Mulla so that mean if Mulla did owe 10 ppl an cant pay dem its gonna be a get away for him to try blame it on Nick ur a evil witch how can u so wicked to a man that only wanted good for u in life and all u had to do was to just humble ur self talk less and leave social media mix up as a big 40 year old woman u but Nou couldnt even ur immediate family neglect u because of ur chatty mouth

36. If I ever see one more nasty comment about my Nice clean big cocky man bitch or anyone calling off his phone at nights while he’s around me saying u talking shit I’m gonna drop something different an take it to the next level an Remember u chat all friends so dont flip it on even flip that on Nick ok u come around an hear ppl business an have u mix up friends telling u shit so u flip an say it’s all Nick but remember Nick can hold his own an as I tell Nick if those friends want to cut u off fine u not go dead for Hungry.Im out for now

37. Yea she did said she go Taylor house Shevell friend fi tru to spend the night an her place was a mess fill with rats an roaches ,she had to leave early the next day because beg bugs bite up her nice clean skin.No sah I dont know how ppl like that live America

1. @CK what a way u come out strong in these comments.. a wah a you alone loyal? Well I’m fucking Nick too so I wonder which day of the week you’re at his house cause you kinna want it to sound serious.. bitch chill!

38. @CK what away you come out strong but your time soon come just like lovely keep feeding an believing his lies ok you fool you bitches make me sick a you an nick carry the gurl to dash wey belly smh

39. Nick is a user a lier an opportunist he feeds off women a the sooner you woman realise that the better he doesn’t want anybody he fuck you for what he can gets. That gurl was is next victim an believe me when i say there’s many more an he love to blackmail ppl he’s a nasty person but his day will come an the sooner you females stop messing with him the better this’s a red flag for many of you just wise up

40. @CK AKA NICK LET ME TELL YOU THIS SHE WILL BE IN NEW YORK AN ALSO DREAM WEEKEND SO PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU BOTH PULL THE FUCK UP. Ck you saying she sells bleaching cream an bath an body hmm bitch did he also tell you that she works I see nick using things she has told him about her pass an twisting it ck facts her last pregnancy she had to buri her daughter you know the fuck up thing I warned her about nick an this’s why when she comes ny while he’s at work she comes visit because we don’t want him at our yard ck good luck to you can the others with nick know this non of you can touch her all you can do is run off your mouth over here an believe me when I say this. I blame her because we told her over an over leave his ass because he’s a user an a next thing she’s broke but payed for all the vacation etc plus other things an she wear cheap clothes lol nick wear designer but bruk lik bottle any ways whenever you’re ready to beat her let me know or dm her all your day will come she wasn’t the first he used an she won’t be the last that girl had his back an all he did was disrespect her an used her. Done talk just pull the fuck

41. Ms CK you hyping a you have Nick now. Him only a use . At the end of the day him nuh want nuh a woman he’s running around with. He’s still a legal married man. When him divorce him wife you can claim him, but as for now a you just a borrow him.