DEN HOW STACEY REACH INA MIKEY ARGUMENT FI REAL FI REAL

You kept a while live on Mikey Mention saying the dude is gay/battyman because of a fight. You fuck with so much people if you ever know you ago get shit in America. You are a disgusting girl that walk and trouble people everyday. Miserable wid the long time bed and the ugly furniture dem inna you house. Plus you miserable v*gina with the buddy on top. You breast put on wrong .. you can park a FedEx truck right between the big space between them. The first girl in America where you right breast and you Armpit attach. Everything about you wrong. A nasty loud mouth trouble maker. Remember Batman and Shemar rub you out and you come back again to f**k wid people. Stacey you piss up Lavish Floor. Talk sah the Government pay you rent and stop tell lie on you baby father that say you is the biggest mistake him ever mek inna him life. Man hate you like poison. Remember you get f**k and duck by Sweets man.. the bwoy say you pum pum print out like a buddy inna you panty. Stop worry bout Mikey mention .. him 8 9 and 10 you. Little ugly girl from Queens . Everyday you get up you tek set pon people. Shirley duppy. Mikey nah mention you. Zero knowings. All dem call you a Chucky Dolly Face Stacey with the ugliest pum pum in America. You alone God bless with teeth tongue and buddy as a p**y in one. Number 5 special — all in one Combo.

7 thoughts on “DEN HOW STACEY REACH INA MIKEY ARGUMENT FI REAL FI REAL

1. Mi cyan wait fi dem shit da bloodclaat gal yah and mi nuh know er jus know sey shi a problem maker fi tru! But why Batman dem stop rub er doe? I remember him sey him ago tek a piece a rass set pan er, why him stop doe? Somebody cyan obeah er jus fi stop trouble ppl? Anybody, somebody, anyone come on this girl need to get it!!!

2. Dem seh 1 a di worse person fi trace you is a Sea Creature. this post right here tells you she messed with the wrong 1.. Senda, No woamn no trace sooo and me fraid a you. happy Red ants with thiis 5 for 1 combo :hotrit :hotrit :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. All this liikkle boy do ah day time is get on Live and talk about people. At first it was entertaining but now it’s far beyond her being a trouble maker. Nothing about her is welcoming nor nice, her attitude for a young person is very distasteful. Everyday she’s talking about some one new and I’m clueless as to bc she’s very tacky looking

4. To the Sender and Readers

Mickey is gay so what the problem ? Stacy didn’t say nothing wrong or not true MIKEY IS A “BATTYMAN “ so go F**k off !!! With this post
    Like Stacy said in her live It looks like your are fucking Mikey

What make me mad is that people know his gay and still acting like he’s St8.

But I’ll tell you this MIKEY MENTION IS GAY !!!! And nothin is wrong Let him live his life again He Gay !!

5. She is NEGATIVE AND ANNOYING!! I had no choice but to unfollow her.

PRETTY GIRL (in my opinion) but she is miserable and possessed! Such a waste.