SOMEONE GI WI AN UPDATE PAN RYDA DEH O

SENDER;-Breaking news Ryda From BK/FL/Spanish Town got molested in prison and right now is in ICU

SOMEONE SENT IN THIS BUT MI KNOW IS A BIG LIE..KNOWING HOW JAMAICAN FOLKS ARE SOMETHING INA SOMETHING SUH MEK WI KNOW DI SUMTING

51 thoughts on “SOMEONE GI WI AN UPDATE PAN RYDA DEH O

1. Every body weh go jail a dis the duty ppl come up with member a dis dem did sey bout flipa too why are we Jamaican always trying to distroy each other need fi stop it man to rassclattt leave ppl Mek dem live dem dam life

2. All you a try fi tarnish the man name it nah work rida inna prison and a live better than nuff a unno big up your self rida

3. Met me and ryda talk everyday not one day go by and we don’t talk nothing like that nuh happen ryda is fine lolol

1. He call you every day collect? I would be ashame to say that I talk to a convicted drug dealer, One-order Gang member and a murderer, ever day. Do you think he would tell you if he was violated? Words on the street is that he likes it up his arse anyway and is a self-confess bisexual. Did you know that? |O|O|

4. This motherf**ker told me his name was Rich smfh I can’t believe this.I was wondering why I never run into him again. Long story short Me him and my girlfriend had a threesome and my girlfriend did used a strapon in him so idk if you would call that gay.

5. Him a big Rat fi real him snitch pon Rado Genaral and nuh stop send Plakka paper Works to everybody Weh him chat too

6. No snitching no gwan in ryda case mi get the whole run down from someone close mi hear say FEDZ did a watch him they bug his cars and him house a Miami and a listen to him conversations them a so comes the fedz find out say him have a drug deal going down a 3 a them get lock up nobody no snitch on nobody stop make up stories about the man bitchessss

1. You are the one he speaks to every day from prison, right? How you know he didn’t snitch on his other One-Order friends? You just trying to cover his bad deeds and is probably one of his bitches that benefit from his robbery of other drug dealers.

7. Somebody tell mi something mi hear say him get caught in a one warehouse a miami with bricks of cocaine money and guns arm traffackin they have him no bond and no deals he went to trial and lost and was sentenced to 25years if the boy did snitch him wouldn’t get so much time mi know how the feds work

1. He was sentenced to 20 years, not 25. He lost one appeal and is now unto his second appeal. Yuh can snitch, but was not completely honest and get sentenced to the full amount. How you know he was looking at 50+ years in prison?

8. Ryda it look like you f**k the man the gal or something because them a come at you all when you out of sight

9. So if him send him paper work to placka and everyone that mean he did not snitch I don’t get what you sir trying to say you said he’s a rat but he’s sending his paper work to his friends

10. Them say a rado do the snitching on placka and mi did a hear say him take plea on ryda that’s why ryda get so much time it make sense the two a dem get caught with cocaine and gun and rado get 10yrs and ryda get 20yrs something in a something

1. Yuh nuh have no sense. Most individuals facing federal criminal charges, end up plead bargain and their lawyers negotiate their sentence. So it look like Rado took the plead and Ryda got his chances by going to trial. Maybe had he plead like Rado he would have gotten only 10 years like Rado.

BTW, how do you know they were facing the same identical charges? From what I read, it was Ryda that pull Rado into that setup, so maybe Ryda was viewed as the Head/Leader of the deal, plus someone up top said he was recorded making the drug deal, etc.

Also,Placka was charge or sentence for drug-related offence, but identity theft and claim he was a United States Citizen, using stolen identity documents to apply for Driver’s License in Florida.

11. A who want find out who am I and that I talk to him everyday that’s none of your business ryda is my boo when he was free and even though he’s lock up he’s still my boo he used to take super good care of me before he got lock up ryda bbz I’m here and I’m not going no where

12. Rado a real general and placka rate him more than everybody inna one order. Yuh and yuh good source go suck yuh mumma

13. All a them probably a rat on each other fi get less time and don’t go back a Jamaica because all a them wanted in Jamaica for a lot of murder especially ryda

14. MET ryda is mentally disturb him used to f**k my friend back in the days and and how him used to treat her and act was crazy this man go a the girl yard and she would not let him inside this man man climb the fire escape used him gun and break the window didn’t say one word used a knife to cut her panty off f**k her and then leave

15. Then again she was a fool to him because at times she used to say she like the rough up and f**k thing him just used to stop by f**k her drop her some money and go back to his wife my friend never let it bother her at all she said as long as him a give her money and good sex she not complaining

16. He need to stop hide his baby mother from him wife he has a daughter with a girl from New York his daughter is 7yrs old name tiana

17. A true MET he phyco when I was him I was scared he can be very nice but if you get on his bad side God me and him had a fight I didn’t see him for over a month no phone calls nothing until one day him just appear with flowers and a Louis vuitton purse that he know I wanted and he always expect when he ready to make up you must be ready no excuses who tell mi to not accept his gifts him bring me to the parking lot and put me in his car trunk and drive with me to Orlando I was done with him after that change# address everything

18. A me a the wifey now pricila out of the picture for good I have his cars and bike and his safe that give me all the rights to be wifey love you ryda my boo

19. MET these are not make up stories ryda his **k up in his head mi and him was f**king around for awhile ryda always come a mi yard with his friends as we f**k so him always have something to do him don’t want nobody and him nah leave him wife for no one

20. You see all Shana a talk bout a you a the wife now welcome to the club baby you are not the only one him make feel that way

21. Ryda have a daughter with a girl name kera live a Miami she’s 5yrs old that’s the same daughter this person is talking about or someone else?

22. Shana u sad bad u come pon a talk bout wifey bitch get a life the man get 20 years f**k outta here bitch Ryda no have no bike car or money dum ass hoe keeping sending u money to that nigga cause u ain’t the only wifey out here lmao

23. Ryder wife nuh deh with the lickle Brown Batty man leo me seh every gal trick the clown deh but me a wonder if him deh wid the gal dem or them is him girlfriend like a Cory what a mean lickle and feminine bwoy prescilla really love brown man

24. A you sad because I’m talking to him everyday day and I have his things f**k outta here if I send ryda money it’s his money and he tell me what to do bitch plz you only mad because you are not in control of shit for him

25. I wish I could be more specific but you all will see pretty soon who the real wifey is all if a 50yrs him get mi still a wait fi him and him nah come a road come hear my name a call up bout nuh man unlike some ppl

26. Mi hear say as him get lock up so pricila start walk and f**k again a hope ryder run weh that little whore crosses gal I don’t know why he always go back to that bitch it’s a shame

27. Watch how all these dumb bitches a argue over a man who’s married mi know ryda and Priscilla fi yrs if ryda get released tomorrow if Priscilla do have a man she a leave him and go right back to her hubby

28. He would be a dumb fool if he got out and hear how she be carrying on this girl is at every party a bruck out like her mom just let her out the house it nuh look good at all because when ryder was around she never used to gwan so go back and look at any party she went to with ryder as see she never used to gwan so the most she would do is walk out show off her wedding wring and bus a one wine now she deh a party a dash out her pussy pricila it nuh look good

29. They was a cut couple I used to love see them together i heard they always breaks up but always get back together I hope she’s holding him down it would be sad if she didn’t I hear they coming from Jamaica days

30. Yo mi General ryda you a mi G and mi know how you thing set but no a tell you this straight if when you drop a road you wife up back Priscilla mi G you ago look like a big fool the gal deh a road a gwan loose mi friend mi know is a gal weh you rate because the kinda gal them weh you did have and a she mi see you put up front but she nah show no kinda respect fi you thing a road mi always hear things bout her but no see fi mi self the gal is no good bother mi wish mi did have a link to the man

31. Met this ryda aka shell is a wicked from him a little boy him stab up him own brother all most kill him back in the days he’s a murderer from Jamaica and come a farrin and a do the same thing this boy is wAnted a Jamaica for more that one murder he has no value for ppl life anyone who really know him know say him his a evil person

32. The ryda I know and was in a relationship with was the most sweet person he gives me anything I want he never put his hands on me if we have an argument and he’s wrong he would leave and when he’s get back he would buy me something real expensive to make up he’s he’s a good person he’s not a monster these ppl trying to make him look love you ryda forever

33. Ryda, Rado and Plackaa real generals ina real life and them nah stop link. GO SUCK UNO MADA WID UNO BAG A LIES. Saturday me call him and he is doing fine and will be free soon