SENDER CLOSE AND IN THE SITUATION

Hello Met Expose this Undercover batty Roger Henry
Who stay In Lauderhill this man like to go to all the dancehall clubs in fort lauderdale with his gay self lying to woman that he is single and him a look for a woman for himself, but the lying battyboy is married to Suzzette Empty. . Anyway the boy suck and f**k anything him pay for p**y . He sucks and f**k battyhole and like for his batty**le to be played with,the fish like going on grinder to find nigga so they can suck

He be in all the dancehall clubs

Vybz,Luxusious,BlueMountain,PondiEnds,

Ladies Beware Don’t Let the Battyboy Lies (hischarm) fool you

6 thoughts on “SENDER CLOSE AND IN THE SITUATION

1. Sender why you send in picture with his wife?? She has nothing to do with your problem with him. Take up your issue with the man and leave the wife out of it.

2. Happy Monday Met.

Upset yankee in the early day yah ON LESS a one a we own whey gone yank and gay 😀 :d. Leave de ‘Empty’ oman man alone.

3. Maybe ur rectum neva up tuh par suh yuh bring de shit yah suh weh it ungle aguh get flush mi luv, tighten up yuh loose ends nd stop stress a it mek yuh depress

4. All types of nastyness ah gwan down ah Blue mountains. Nothing new. My gurl just tek yuh f*ck an duck an move on. :cool