RICHIE POO AND HIM WIFE

17 thoughts on “RICHIE POO AND HIM WIFE

1. SHE RIGHT SOMETIMES WHEN U SEE THE TYPE OF WOMAN YOU MAN A CHEAT WITH YOU JUST WANNA BEAT THE SIT OUT OF HIM………

HOW YOU REACH DEH SUH?
      WEH YOU GET THIS NUH HAVE NUH JOB GAL FROM
      GAL WITH 4-6 KIDS
      GAL THAT SHAPE LIKE BREADFRUIT

LISTEN STEPHANIE COUNT YOUR LOSSES AND MOVE ON…….18YRS LATER AND SHIT AINT RIGHT. WHEN WILL IT BE EVER CHANGE?

1. PPL TAKING THIS SOCIAL MEDIA THING TO ANOTHER LEVEL.
    WHAT MADE THIS LADY THINK AIRING HER DIRTY LAUNDRY WITH HER APPARENT CHEATING HUSBAND WILL HELP HER HEAL……..

SOCIAL MEDIA MAGNIFIES ISSUES LIKE THESE; IT GIVES OUTSIDER THE RIGHT TO SPEAK ON YOUR RELATIONSHIP FREELY.
    LADY GO WORK ON YOUR BROKEN MARRIAGE BEHIND CLOSED DOORS; SIT WITH YOUR MAN, KIDS IF YOU HAVE ANY. LOOK AT YOLI AND HER HUSBAND; HE TOO WENT TO SOCIAL MEDIA TO LET THE WORLD KNOW HIS WIFE CHEATED ON HIM…. AFTER HIS YEARS OF UNFAITHFULNESS TO HER.

2. SOME MEN WILL ALWAYS LIE, TELL YOU THINGS THEY THINK YOU NEED TO HEAR ALL TO GET BACK IN YOUR GOOD GRACES.

ANYTHING TO GET BACK IN THOSE PANTIES.
    MEN CANT SEEM TO HAVE ENOUGH………

THEY HAVE A GOOD WOMAN, WASH, COOK, CLEAN, WORK AND MAKE GOOD MONEY, BACK UP THE P…..Y ANYWHERE SHE PLEASE ON THEM, HAVE KIDS, START BUSINESS, EVERYTHING RIGHT AND STILL GO OUT THERE TO F…K ANOTHER WOMAN.

WHAT HURT IF WHEN U SEE WHO HE CHEATED WITH “MACKERAL LOOKING TYPE” LOL LOL

1. All you’ve done is highlight WHY Mackerel could never be the problem enuh!Think about it…with all that you’ve outlined that Goodie does/did…the man still a step out ,matters not with who,so is it that Goodie wasn’t good enough?Yuh ever hear of man running from good?How about holding that cheating Man accountable for His actions Cuz who held a gun to his head n forced him to cheat?

Thus u see at no point Mackerel comes into the equation from the intent to cheat ,reasons for cheating between a couple!Unno lef Mackerel alone Cuz nuff a unno have bigger elephant n fowl problems…remember unno sey cockroach nuh business Inna fowl fight!!

3. First and foremost he left cuz they was having problems. The girl was just the last person he was dealing with while he was separated with Stephanie. Their issues has nothing to do with her. Y’all saying the girl is unemployed with 4-5 kids like where. The girl only have one child and is very employed working a 9-5 and running a club. Don’t let the hurtful wife fool y’all. Plus Stephanie should not be calling no one a cockroach cuz baby I’ve seen her up close and person and sweetie u are not pretty so before u call someone a cockroach look at yourself.

4. Jah know… Richie….mi feel it fi you… Mi get a good laugh… Thanks.. glad fi know you and wife good again… Remember love over powers everything.. bless up

5. Richie Poo a who fi fight ova? Stephanie nuh duh nuh more live cause this man mek yuh look really stupid. While you have the text messages this is not the first time him try yuh like that. Maybe you should call it quits. Go to the courthouse and cut yourself loose from him.
    But then again a husband and wife issue. dem coulda lay dung inna bed a read dem comments yah and laugh. mi gone yah, kmt

6. Drag queen Stephanie u ugly like dog shit. Ugly Stephanie the only sister me rate is Audrey. Ugly Stephanie your sister Monica a side chick for how long and get in a marriage people situation. Ugly Stephanie go clean your house and work on ur relationship.

1. So after all the social media disgrace dem really together already wow that surprising if a man a treat you bad all these years as they claim why would she go back to him