OOMAN NUFFY FIGHT OVA MAN BUT

MI THINK DERE ARE EXCEPTIONS TO EVERY RULE…NOW MI GET DAH MIXUP YAH AND DECIDE FI INVESTIGATE LIKKLE FURDA GOOD GOOD BECAUSE A TWO VIDEO…ONE WID A BAG A LIPPING WHEY MI NUH HEEEEEEVEN A GUH PUT UP BUT DIS ONE YASSO RIGHT YASSO WID DI GYAL A TALK HOW SHE TEK DI MAN UNDER DI GYAL ROOF……..NUH STAR…DIS A VIOLATION PAN TOP A VIOLATION…DEM SEH DI GIRL MAN WHEY SHE TEK IS A SKETEL AND DI FILE NUH NICE BUT FI INA SMADDY LIVING ROOM AND A SKREECHY TEK DEM MAN MI TINK A GIRL FI GET LIKKLE TIPS UP FI DAT…DI MAN LEF YES DAT IS ONE BUT FI VIOLATE SOMEONE HOUSE LIKE DAT!! AND DI BAD MAN TEKKA THINK SHE IS ALL DAT HAR FACEBOOK PAGE NUH NORMAL OOOOOOOOOOO..LIKKLE GIRL YUH RAMP TOO RUFFF…DIDNT YOUR DAUGHTER JUST TURN ONE?? WHEY HAR FAWDA DEH?? WHEY DAY UNO DID SEH DI MAN DEH …WHEY HIM NAME?? YES MARCEL UNO DID SEH HIM FEVA DI GORILLA WEY DEM KILL FI DI LILLY BWAAY SUH MI WAA HEAR WHEY UNO THINK BOUT MARSH MADNESS LOOKS..KAWS IF SHE DID HAFFI TEK HIM INA AND OUTA SMADDY HOUSE…………………………PPL ROUN YERE DEAD TEN TIME

marsh

41 thoughts on “OOMAN NUFFY FIGHT OVA MAN BUT

1. Child with the cheap $dollar store peerles& suck cocky lips..try keep on your make-up yous ugly BAD..you tek you friend man in front yu friend. You is a ENEMY :batabig ..people watch out for this THOT down WHERE in Florida no principal to har ting..

2. Gal u a lowlife, gal u nasty, gal u classless, kuh pon u dutty nastiness to nuh look like u a kotch a di girl yawd a sleep out di woman couch, a nam out di woman food, an a teck di woman man behind har back. U evil warra warra u …u claim seh u is all dat an still nuh have a man fi uself….gal go Chuck off a di highest mountain top u lickle scavenger u……as fi di lickle manframe him Mi not even a go waste my phone ink pon dat kmt .

3. mawning Met …from mi birth mi neva see nuttin like a dis. Social media mek dem brave or mad. she need a beating bad. Diamond need fi beat dat wid no remorse

1. Wow mi cudden believe what mi did a si..She deh pan di girl couch a sleep and find di time fi tek man before she go look work and place. Worthless

4. My only concern in all this is….yall gonna act as if unno nuh hear a baby crying in the backgrung??Wouldnt ur maternal instincts tell u fi stop ur shyt instantly??

1. She Dnt care about her Down syndrome baby she just ah leave the baby wit n.e body fi go f**k for $40 or $50 jah no star in give it to her pimp Mon smfdh

5. It’s very clear that she was living with the girl nd been phuck’n de waste man like herself since day two after she move in…..mi been seh dis enuh apart from me and mi yutes, a two other woman can stay a mi yard …my mother and his mother outside a dat beg mi $50 nd guh sleep a one motel,dead ass serious.

It do takes two but prevent better than cure

6. Dis bish har face fava a toddla wid mumps, hee mouf sounds like a sailor, she have the reputation of a day shift truck stop hooker and the character of a dog. The girl put yuh up and yuh put out yuh swamp ting and mek yuh fren man swim inna it. Yuh need an ass whoppin’

7. DIAMOND IS IN THE BUILDING. Nicole Simone Mitchell PLEASEEEEEEEEE have several seats …..
    #1 she Neva TEK no man from mi ..if di world must know a 3 yrs mi left him but he couldn’t leave well enough alone … he find u fi clown …mek u come beg place fi stay or something cause mi no know how u reach ..this nigga was wanted for a RAPE CHARGED HIM NEVA TELL U …HE WAS LOOKING A HIDE OUT AROUND MY KIDS GTFOH.. the safest place he know.

#2 this GURL MURDERS HER 1ST CHILD her 1st LIVING CHILD …TO COME BREED AGAIN run from NY FI COME start it a FLORIDA ..
    #3 SHE GET A 1 KOTCH AND A come hype like u win a prize

F**k the counting ….this homeless ass BITCH NEEDED US …we don’t walk and talk shit we stay to our self … U ASK ME TO PIMP U ….U FAT BITCH …AND I CALLED HIM …THE SAME MARSHELLOUS VYFUIS (AKA)MARSH MADNESS THE RAPER MAN HIM LOOK U AND START PIMP U BITCH….how u ago sell u hole fi $30 and $50 where they do that at…on the strip too bitch thats a crack head strip

Now u get the likkle tings dem weh we did a dash out ..di likkle clothes shoes food all baby clothes u get u broke BITCH AND U TALKING ALL THAT SHIT ….

SO MY BIPOLAR ASS GOT HOT

NOW PEOPLE I DON’T NEED TO EXPLAIN MYSELF BECAUSE I AM WHO I AM AND NO GAL NAH STOP THAT… but this ugly asss big stretch out pussy gal start me up ina mi 32 years of age … I tried to help the girl teach har the way but GOOD GOD ALL MIGHTY..(Matthew 5:44 that part) …mi no fraid a no gal so mi wait all day yesterday ALLLLLLL DAY nobody show up not she or her big pussy man … YES mi SEH it big pussy man …I called him so mek him hear on my snap….F**K DEM I DON’T SEE THEM …SHE JUST WON’T STOP …SO I’M NOT STOPPING..IT’S ON PINK WALL NOW we global we tried to tell her if u start mi on fb ima done u on fb …if u start me on ig ima done u on ig. Any weh it go mi a come…now any weh mi see har I shall hold har and beat har like my kid …cause she’s a child …bout mi a big ole woman now mi can’t do nuttin ..it’s gonna be done u whore

1. Good morning, den u never know him have a rape charge before u tek him? He does look like the rape type a das y di puggy dog nose one get di rape and it feel nice to she!!

2. suh why yuh hide him round yuh kids knowing he have/had rape charges,yuh enabled him while another mother child was abused by that dusty ass man you once called your own

1. why yuh hide a rapist don’t aid or abet a fugitive, suh dis trick did deh pon couch and the rapist a molest har and she tink him did a rub har dung and feel har up cuz she sexy, trick you were being molested.

8. Diamond here again ….How u post a picture cause mi need unu fi see who this really is..PS I’m off today AGAIN WAITING ON THIS LAME ASS SCARRY BITCH

9. _________________________________________________________________

send it diamond mi a wait pan it..

Yes simply mi learn mi lesson mi and nobody can live only mi pickney and mi man..mother in law need dem own quarters.

10. The culture of hiding felons is epidemic. Now dis eeediat gyal have raypahman roun har pikney dem, have raypah man number eena har phone and comfortable to di point she can reach out to him fi come f#ck and pimp di leech eena har yaard. Proud fi chat bout har place is the safest place he knows. Suh Dyemond, yu a cuss di leech seh yu pimp a sell har hole fi $30-$50, how much him a pimp your hole fa?

1. Oh amen I wan huge n kiss you. You can see from her statement alone one is not better than the other.. :sungkem

11. I know this girl dwl she really don’t live nowhere she use kotch at my cousins house them kick her out in time you would think she would try do better and she been doing this since I met her in 2010 from LA come right back to NY always a kotch smh worst you have a little girl

12. Da sumting yere nice, mi a hitch up tidey, walll sweet !!!!!! mek haste come Diamond Oooo, I r waiting on your picture mi luv, Kudos to uno with the small pimping from nyc to mia. Eye Candy a rape u did a get rape, but poor u wouldn’t know the difference. Lol

13. All what I’ve read is very disturbing to say the least… You have a very young girl, she hasn’t really develop in senses because she chatting a bag of f***y about who she a tek and what she will do… Likkle girl you have a young baby, it’s time you grow up and act like a real woman now and be a mother to your child and don’t look for man to tek care of you… You say you reach to FL and this women Diamond have you inna her house a stay and on the low you having encounters with har man and maybe this Diamond chick already knew this has she claimed the man was pimping you out… Young girl wise up and go make a life for your child and if you can’t do that gi har to someone that is willing to raise her good and keep her safe… This so call man you tek from this Dimond chick seems to not be worth taking gi him back because he means you no good and worse the bastard has a case on molestation/rape that is someone you do not need around your young child, his a dangerous person and him sick, Diamond you knew this put you had this man around your children, what sense does that make unless you felt him was innocent but you made it a point to let us know the case the bastard is facing you are no different from this likkle girl and your a grown ass women who put har children in harms way… This story is crazy, woman wake up and wise up now especially us black women, times are hard and you make it harder with the poor decision making… :marah

14. That bitch queeny tried to talk to me when zeke don use to keep the Monday night party the bitch tried to talk to me come to find out that bitch was on backpage selling pussy and think I was going spend my time with thanks for dodging that jermz nasty hore bullets she ugly as f**k thank god I don’t like black as roaches

15. Why these people don’t learn to read, from uno wake up till uno fall asleep all uno talk about is puscee cockee, food, clothes , cars, what kind of future is this , to rahtid , uno no see Venezuela , Britain , etc.

Uno promote badness all day long, look at nice Jamaica but badness is promoted all day long,

Well here is your first reading lesson, the word you use so often: BAD –MEANING
    • of poor quality; inferior or defective.
    synonyms: substandard, poor, inferior, second-rate, second-class, unsatisfactory, inadequate, unacceptable, not up to scratch, not up to par, deficient, imperfect, defective, faulty, shoddy, amateurish, careless, negligent, miserable, sorry; More
    incompetent, inept, inexpert, ineffectual;
    awful, atrocious, appalling, execrable, deplorable, terrible, abysmal;
    informal, crummy, rotten, godawful, pathetic, useless, woeful, bum, lousy, not up to snuff
    “bad workmanship”
    antonyms: good, excellent, skilled

• (of a person) not able to do something well; incompetent.
    not such as to be hoped for or desired; unpleasant or unwelcome.

16. Diamond here again. I’m reading and clearly yall missed a few points…. 1st of all I have my 2 children ….. I knew this nigga for over 8 years …. if I thought for a second he was guilty he couldn’t even look my way .. SO IF U MUST KNOW… HIS FAMILY HAD A LAWYER ON THE CASE and the lawyer made it clear he should stay low key until the prosecutor get the full details. ..I KNOW THIS BECAUSE HE NEVER FORGOT MY NUMBER SO HE WAS LOOKING A SHELTER…. they had no info on him…he asked me to hide him until then I said no….THIS GURL START TALK TO HIM AND STARTING SAYING SHE AGO MASH UP DOLLY HOUSE CAUSE SHE KNOW HIM STILL WANT ME …..nothing between me and this him…mi left him 3 years . ..I told her deh wid him but No don’t bring him here…but true she bad she bring him come … but before she did she left go NY and while she was gone him a call mi … I told him the lawyer said turn urself in.. so he did ..as him come out I said u good now ok STAY OUTTA TROUBLE …and mi gone my way..I AM A LOYAL WOMAN IDK IF YALL KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT LOYALTY BUT I DO … MAYBE I WAS STUPID FOR BEING THAT WAY BUT THAT’S LIFE …the fact that this girl needed a place to stay in was soft hearted and seh come… but she know I’m his ex ex …..cause mi outta picture long time she come start wide me bout u tek man from me …..girl guh sit down . .IM STILL GONNA beat HER ASS UP ANY WHERE I SEE HER ….NOT OVA HIM . BUT FOR THE DISRESPECT…

17. This man must have some golden hood under him cuz up to now mi nuh understand Wah deh tek place in all seriousness

18. 1. I’d like to best this chick with a spiked belt
    2. I hope you kept the receipt so you can carry the mon back
    3. I hear your baby crying..do you hear your baby crying? Or you care more about being up in the camera telling your lame ass adventure
    4. Uhh y’all don’t have one another phone numbers? You couldn’t call and arrange to meet so she can dig out your face and vice versa
    5. You do understand the man you “took” is a rapist
    6. Tell us, do you like Rape-y sex?
    7. You’re not ugly..but you’re not cute either , perhaps that explains your victory dance in taking a rapist from someone that gave you shelter
    8. Is that dirt on your chest? Either that or that is the cheapest and worst tattoo job I’ve ever seen! (If I were you I’d just lie and say it’s dirt
    9. What’s up with all the inflections..u Jamaican..u American..u a valley girl..a hood rat..please pick one!!!
    10. Immigrant?? Was that meant to be disrespectful? Big up to all of the immigrants with morals
    Bonus: your nose looks like a milk dud

19. Diamond shut the f**k up bitch you are a whore and the girl is a whore, you take people man people take back your man bitch everyman you have you always trek other people man you will see a man and him girl and as soon as the girl walk off you tell har man how you want him ..bitch diamond if I am lying come on her and tell a oath and see if God nuh strike you and you pussy bitch ..if a me have a shoring pussy mi woulda beat it everyday how mi would embarrass