NOTNICE NEW WOMAN A FLORIDA FACING THE HEAT

21 thoughts on “NOTNICE NEW WOMAN A FLORIDA FACING THE HEAT

1. Bella so what if she pay for it!! You did the same thing and more, you need to get over it, him say you insecure bad bella!!!

1. Lord I do not know this lady but Unno give har a break! She’s obviously going through a lot..why Unnu can’t mek people grieve in peace? have a bit a empathy and give the girl a break man cho..

2. What so about not nice , the topic about her son. Is the same dirty Lauderdale people that she talking about let her grieve and take any man she please. The man owing her so what. The ex need to leave the lady alone and move on cause the man move on

3. This smells like him EX Bella!!
    Dirty Bella leave the girl alone, him don’t want you anymore!!!
    Everyday you get up throwing words on fb!!

4. Prayer and those long dutty bad words in the same sentence does not work! It’s disrespectful to God and those prayers are in vain. Never seen this woman and don’t know her story but she better stop it. I refuse to listen to her. Curse if she want to but nuh mix up God in it.

5. Killy Lilly STOP ACTING LIKE NOTNICE IS SOME PRIZE! PLEASE NOTNICE OWNING HER IS ALL PART OF THE GAME DUMMY JUST NOW THE WHOLE ENTIRE FLORIDA FIND OUT HOW BIG HAR PUSSY IS

6. Cowards talking shit behind her back. Fake people judging her aren’t so squeaky clean either. I bet nobody has the nerve to tell her in person.

7. What’s with the gospel music, praise and cursing? She’s not credible. Rest In Peace to her son. I couldn’t listen to this whole mess to save my life smh

8. God bless the dead. Just take ur self away.
    Fort Lauderdale not to blame, it’s the crablouse ppl u chose to keep company with all these years.
    “Moan” in private not on social media with dem Dutty cuss words.

9. All I can say she’s evil I sorry for the son not her because the son innocent but she wicked even after the son dead she collect 10,000 from Dancehall fi burry the pure son and she burn him what a wicked gal !! I don’t care bout her life I just saying how cold can you be to mislead people seh yuh nuh have no money to laid him to rest then end up mek government burn him you are living right now in HELL girl Trust me you going to feel it !!

10. Dont know this woman but I cried with and for her. Tragedy can really be the best self evaluation, follow your heart and let go of the negative energy around you. You don’t have to give anyone an explanation. Focus on the good memories of your son and don’t blame yourself not even for a second for the lost of his life. Enjoy every moment of each day that God gives you on this earth with your living children. Forget about what people say and keep your heart clean. People will always have something to say wether good or bad. If the man is there for you when you fall then love him until the day he stop picking you up.

11. I don’t need to throw subs at anyone, I talk in general and real life situations on my Facebook. I could never be the bitter ex cause ah me lef Not Nice 4 months now. So unu guh suck unu madda. I don’t business wid not nice or mourica!! Brite…

12. Vini Ann you mad because notnive and her live you smell like poop bout ungrateful bitch. You can’t tel her what to do with the money it’s hers . Nasty Bella just big so with nothing than look trouble and insecure like he told us and he don’t want you so why you troubling Mourmour for. But you know she will knock you out. All over me nice clean bro notnice he move on very happily so Bella Vini and the entire crew hop off them please cause no rightful man in them mind want you all. Vini stop walk and chat how is 10,000 you too lie and so what if the city pay to bury him your scammer son soon bring you to that part.

13. Mourica ain’t gonna do shit #1 and I could never be insecure about dog shit not nice. He’s in everybody’s inbox and ah fuck off everybody ah ft Lauderdale. If anything I’m glad di bitch got my problems so now he can stop stress mi bloodclaat phone. I wonder how my name reach inna Not Nice and Mourica Mix Up?? Cause like I said ah me bloodclaat lef Not Nice suh how dis reach… Unu come off of my fuckin name cause I’m very much happy and quite content

14. Lmaooooo somebody sounds real mad, bet you won’t put your real name on this shit tho… Scary ass bitch. I don’t need to hide