NIKKI BLACKS LIVE

22 thoughts on “NIKKI BLACKS LIVE

1. Duty stinkin dance hall ppl! Mi seh if one of dem catch aids everybody catch it same time them ppl sick mi stomach hype an have nothin ina farin bare broke hype bad mind ppl

2. Wats wrong with these big long time grey back ppl always these ghetto trash disgracing themselves pon social media

3. Me no know why him dung yah a broward. Him a federal informa, set up the youth a Palm Beach fi dead in a him mother hoise when him a de only man know the woman house.

Clarendon people him all mek get kill. Dah boi de fi leave more than broward. Vinny a years you a help him too. Feds informa unu

4. Sometimes it best to keep you mouth close and let sleeping dog sleep. Remember every dog has his day.
    Don’t she realize she indict herself in some of the activities that the guy has done.
    Guilty by association not only that he’s that guy but you will that girl that fool.

5. Mi se when mi know said man him a sell dollars wid dan dan … mi frighten fi si how him bleach out him self …. not a melanin

6. QUESTION? WHY DO PEOPLE EVEN GET CLOSE ENOUGH TO.THIS CREATURE FOR HER TO KNOW SO MUCH ABOUT THEM. I DONT KNOW VINNI NOR BLESH, SO PLEASE DONT COME FOR ME. I JUST WANT TO KNOW HOW ON GODS GREEN EARTH PEOPLE MIX UP WITH THIS LOW LIFE ALWAYS KOTCHING, STAY SMELLING LIKE AN ASHTRAY, SORRY EXCUSE FOR A MOTHER & DAUGHTER. DANCEHALL HAS GIVEN HER TOO MUCH AIRTIME.. SHE NEED FI GO BATHE KMT

1. Vinny! Go wash yu smelly backside and dress yu battymam sore foot yu de ova yah a chat. You and de bleach out informa fi get move up :nohope:

7. I remember when they gave her the mic for a segment at best of the best in miami sometime ago, what an embarrassment, im like who gave her access backstage much less the mic to be brawling in front of thousands of people.

8. @8.35 am
    Dont you know this is acceptable for most dancehall people? Yes love if this brawling behaviour is not happening when people go out they say the affair is/was boring. There is little dignity left within the Jamaican community. This is true for both young and old. How disturbing and sad, and to see we were once a nation who were so proud and dignified.

1. Bitch dancehall no function pon Tea and crumpets. Bout dignify. The girl is a hype person and get paid for that.

1. Hypeness nuh fit er!! A force shi a force it that why shi sound suh!! But Fi wah nikkie blacks sey dem Fi come out a dancehalll and gi poor ppl a chance! Dem sey Dem rich and have dem money suh why unnu nuh stop keep tins and gi a next man di floor!! Unnu Eva shi how Vini walk yet? Nuhtin bout Vini is hype, it’s all force baby

9. Oh wow…. So many names dropped and so many setups took place. You are all backbiting criminals. Taking up space in foreign when so many ambitious people want to come here and make a life. Vinny is a low life with degrees and a gun which should be confiscated from her because she is involved in illegal activities just like the rest of you scums of the Earth. Man swallow him teeth, shit it out, wash it off and put it back in his mouth. You motherfuckers are just nasty I swear because how y’all get up and puncture people tires together? Jamaica have enough problems them need to send y’all to a separate island with no food and let yall eat each other like the animals.

1. STFU.. If you all so ambitious you would make it right where you are. You ambition small if you rather build up white man country over you own. Ambition no environmental. :cool

1. Bitch you do not SHIT about what I do so STFU and do what you do best and lick Blesh sore foot and Vinny smelly ass. SCUMSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

10. @12.30 pm

Psycho, you stop using your name sir? This kind of hype is destroying our communities. Don’t you want better. ?

11. Why they would chat people business with her smh she messes bad shit like this will cause people to get hurt

12. Hold on the black american ghetto lady tired of her mouth, she said the entire night she a talk LOL Oh gosh this is funny Nikki said go to the landlord and complain then, I pay rent. This is hilarious more then what she want to address. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

13. Damn who is this man name bless, Met do you have a picture of this man… Nikki have his entire file, that is crazy and funny..